Hankook DynaPro A/TM RF10

Dry Grip 94%
Wet Grip 87%
Road Feedback 80%
Handling 78%
Wear 93%
Comfort 91%
Buy again 96%
Snow Grip 90%
Ice Grip 70%
 
Size Price Range  
235/60 R16 £103.38 - £107.70 (6 Prices) Compare Prices >>
Available in 22 tyre sizes - View all.

Hankook DynaPro ATM RF10 Reviews (newest first) - Page 1

Given 84% while driving a Nissan 2002 patrol (255/65 R17) on mostly country roads for 40,000 miles
40000 miles on a set
7 - tyre reviewed on May 24, 2019   
Given 97% while driving a Ford Ranger (235/75 R15) on mostly country roads for 20,000 average miles
Excellent tyres at reasonable price. Performed better than Goodriches and General Grabbers I had previously. Very good off road and in snow. Have ordered a set for my new Isuzu 4x4 pickup.
12 - tyre reviewed on July 21, 2018   
Given 87% while driving a Ford Ranger (255/70 R16 T) on a combination of roads for 8,000 spirited miles
I got these tyres as BF Goodrich were way out of my price range I had them fitted back in December of 2017 and it has been a very good purchase compared to the continental Tyres it had from new the tyres give great grip and I have never had the back end slip out once with the Hankook Tyres compared to the continental tyres which made me choose to change from a road tyre to an all-terrain tyre to be fair I have taken an increase in fuel consumption but it is so small its negligible to me but if you need a good all round all terrain tyre then this tyre sits in my top 3 good ATT’s for its price
7 - tyre reviewed on June 2, 2018   
Suzuki grand vitara (235/60 R16) on mostly country roads for 50 spirited miles
Excellent tyres. Vehicle Suzuki Grand Vitara. On my second set of tyres now. Got 80,000 Kms out of the first set. Used off road 10% of the time. Good in mud,sand, on road, off road. I live in the upper North Island of New Zealand and have tried various types of tyre on this vehicle over the years. They are the best tyre compromise for on road and off road driving I have ever owned. Only let down is the purchase cost! I haven’t driven them in snow as it doesn’t snow here. They can, in extreme off road driving be vulnerable to side wall damage. I have had a rail line go through one tyre and large screwdriver go through another. These were both hidden in grass off road.
6 - tyre reviewed on January 4, 2018   
Given 90% while driving a Hyundai Terracan (225/45 R17) on mostly town for 10,000 average miles
I've been use on my Hyundai Terracan 31/10,50/15 RF10's since 2016 winter. Used on dry,wet and snow. Great tires,these are very silent even 31".
8 - tyre reviewed on December 6, 2017   
Given 93% while driving a Kia Motors Sorento XS (245/60 R16) on a combination of roads for 45,000 spirited miles
Had these on my Sorento for the last 4 years.brilliant tyre,never feel anything but safe,even in torrential rain. Laugh at snow,and I don`t mean an inch or so,ploughed through a good 7-8 inches without the slightest of trouble. Only problem with them is that they are not available in a size for the Navara i`ve just replaced the Sorento with.
25 - tyre reviewed on August 5, 2016   
Given 91% while driving a Suzuki Jimny (225/45 R17) on a combination of roads for 50,000 average miles
I've run these tyres on my Suzuki SJ and then moved them on to my Jimny. They are a fantastic tyre - great on the motorway, incredible grip through the lanes and have never let me down on mud or snow. I reckon they've done at least 50,000 miles and there's still 4/5mm of tread left. I've looked around and nothing comes close for the money (in my opinion). Just about to order another set to be ready for the winter. M.H-E
4 - tyre reviewed on September 22, 2014   
Given 81% while driving a Land Rover Discovery 2 (255/65 R17) on a combination of roads for 7,000 average miles
very good tyre, disco's and range rovers are great critics of tyres, anything wrong with your tyre choice and they will let you know. This tyre is quiet grippy dry & wet and long wearing.
17 - tyre reviewed on April 16, 2014   
Given 100% while driving a Nissan 2002 patrol (315/75 R16) on a combination of roads for 10 spirited miles
these are on my 2002 Nissan patrol 3.0 tdi uses a bit more diesel being so big (eg 315/75/r16 = 35")but they look good and drive great even on these uneven damaged roads here in Christchurch new Zealand
3 - tyre reviewed on February 12, 2014   
Given 79% while driving a Nissan Navara 2.5tdi (245/45 R16) on mostly country roads for 2,000 average miles
only had them on for 3 months when a small stick went through the sidewall on one of my back tyres , had to throw it away and buy a new one ,, am thinking that maybe the sidewall is very thin ?? would love some feedback from anyone that's had a similar problem ..
307 - tyre reviewed on September 28, 2013   
Advertisement