tyre reviews by tyre tyre reviews by car tyre articles submit tyre revew discussion about tyres
tyre reviews and ratings

Nokian zLine


Show all: Nokian tyres, Passenger Car Summer Max Performance tyres
The Nokian zLine is a Max Performance Summer tyre designed to be fitted to Passenger Cars. Below is data from 15 tyre reviews averaging 93% over 77,000 miles driven.
 


Nokian zLine
Dry Grip
95%

Wet Grip
96%

Road Feedback
93%

Progressiveness
91%

Wear
87%

Comfort
95%

Buy again
97%


 
Size Price Range  
225/45 R17 £92.20 - £92.20 (1 prices)
235/35 R19 £110.10 - £110.10 (1 prices)
Available in 23 tyre sizes - View all.

Nokian zLine Reviews

Given 96% (breakdown) while driving a Vauxhall Vectra SRI 1.9 (150) (215-50-17-W)
Driving on a combination of roads for 2,000 average miles
Excellent tyres. I just put two on the front to replace some Marangoni Verso tyres that had no wet grip whatsoever, and not much dry grip either. The old tyres ruined the handling of the car. The Nokian's are a revelation. The grip in wet and dry is amazing. The ride is extremely quiet and when driving a little more quickly they are progressive and give good feedback. I was impressed with their Winter tyres but Nokian have produced a winner here for Summer too. Would definitely buy again.
tyre reviewed on May 10, 2013   
Given 100% (breakdown) while driving a Mercedes Benz C230 Kompressor Sport (225-45-17-)
Driving on mostly motorways for 3,000 average miles
THE BEST TYRE FOR HIGH SPEED CARS
tyre reviewed on April 10, 2013   
Looking to buy the Nokian zLine? Click here to search for the best price for the Nokian zLine or any other tyre.
 
Given 97% (breakdown) while driving a Renault Megane (225-45-17-W)
Driving on a combination of roads for 4,300 average miles
I have bought these tyres a month ago I the weather is still very cold between 5-20 , but I am amazed by the tyres. Excellent dry grid , brilliant in wet , quite and excellent under braking. I am really satisfied. The tyres are very good , I am not sure how long will that last , but so far excellent. I have drove will them about 7000 km.
tyre reviewed on April 2, 2013   
Given 97% (breakdown) while driving a Skoda Octavia vRS (225-40-18-W)
Driving on mostly country roads for 10,000 spirited miles
Absolutely fantastic tyre , in wet and dry conditions you wont find a better tyre dont bother buying other top brands you will wast your money . This is the new number 1 tyre, highly recommended.
tyre reviewed on March 19, 2013   
Given 96% (breakdown) while driving a SEAT Leon Cupra R 225 (235-40-18-W)
Driving on a combination of roads for 14,000 spirited miles
Superb tyres, very quiet, confort is the especial feature of this tyre, very direct, and precision on direccion, very balanced tyre and superb handling in weat ou dry grip.. recommend to you
tyre reviewed on February 24, 2013   

Find these reviews useful? Why not add your own tyre review and help others pick a tyre!


Want this tyre? TyreReviews has joined forces with lovetyres.com to offer unbeatable prices on the best rated tyres. Combine the trust of your local fitting centre with these great prices on the best tyres on the market!
Width:
Profile:
Height:
Speed Rating: