tyre reviews by tyre tyre reviews by car tyre articles submit tyre revew discussion about tyres
tyre reviews and ratings

Pirelli P2500


Show all: Pirelli tyres, Passenger Car Summer Touring tyres
The Pirelli P2500 is a Touring Summer tyre designed to be fitted to Passenger Cars. Below is data from 4 tyre reviews averaging 65% over 66,000 miles driven.
 


Pirelli P2500
Dry Grip
70%

Wet Grip
53%

Road Feedback
68%

Progressiveness
60%

Wear
83%

Comfort
68%

Buy again
58%


 
Size Price Range  
Available in 2 tyre sizes - View all.

Pirelli P2500 Reviews

Given 33% (breakdown) while driving a Opel Astra G 1.6 (195-65-15-T)
Driving on a combination of roads for 20,000 average miles
Very bad tyres, I would not recommend anyone, in turns they really give you shivers.
tyre reviewed on September 21, 2012   
Given 99% (breakdown) while driving a Hyundai Accent (175-70-13-T)
Driving on mostly country roads for 37,000 average miles
It s an excellent tire. It is very good in dry conditions, perfect in wet roads and very safe in snow. I change the front-rear position after 25000km.It is about time to replace them after 61000km. The wear of course is another strong point of these tires. The best tire i have ever had.(in comparison with 7 sets of other tires i used to 3 different cars. The tire is the best for not very fast drivers who demand safe in all conditions.
tyre reviewed on August 8, 2012   
Looking to buy the Pirelli P2500? Click here to search for the best price for the Pirelli P2500 or any other tyre.
 
Given 83% (breakdown) while driving a Mazda 6 (225-45-17-)
Driving on mostly motorways for 8,000 average miles
excellent all-season tyres. i live in a coastal town where temperatures in the summer are 30+ degrees, and during winter we have snow and as low as -5 degrees celsius, and tyres are great in snow and on hot summer tarmac.
tyre reviewed on February 17, 2012   
Given 47% (breakdown) while driving a Jaguar S type 3.0 (225-45-17-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 1,000 average miles
I drive a Jaguar S type 3.0, Pirelli tyres do slip in wet conditions, at first I thought because I did not know the road or something to do with my driving skills in wet conditions, but I realise its the tryres, with Pirelli tyres be more careful when driving on wet surfaces.
tyre reviewed on December 6, 2010   

Find these reviews useful? Why not add your own tyre review and help others pick a tyre!


Want this tyre? TyreReviews has joined forces with lovetyres.com to offer unbeatable prices on the best rated tyres. Combine the trust of your local fitting centre with these great prices on the best tyres on the market!
Width:
Profile:
Height:
Speed Rating: