Sailun Atrezzo ZS+

Dry Grip 83%
Wet Grip 67%
Road Feedback 67%
Handling 63%
Wear 77%
Comfort 77%
Buy again 67%

The Sailun Atrezzo ZS Plus is a High Performance Summer tyre designed to be fitted to Passenger Car

Show All

Tyre review data from 3 tyre reviews averaging 71% over 21,000 miles driven.

    Sorry, we don't currently have any magazine tyre tests for the Sailun Atrezzo ZS Plus
Sorry, we don't currently have any label data for the Sailun Atrezzo ZS Plus
Sorry, we don't currently have any questions and answers for the Sailun Atrezzo ZS Plus. Why not submit a question to our tyre experts using the form below!

Ask a question

We will never publish or share your email address

capatha

To verify you're human please type the word you see above in the box below.


Top Sailun Atrezzo ZS Plus Review

Given 87% while driving a BMW 5 Series M Sport ( E60 ) (275/30 R19 W) on a combination of roads for 3,000 average miles
I have these on the rear of my BMW E60 530D and before I purchased search hi and low on the net and eventually found a site where these Sailun tyres and different sizes where been tested on a few cars all different BMW `s on wet and dry road handling, verdict was very good so I bought 2 x 275/30/19 rear and 2 x245/35/19 for the fronts 4 tyres for under 300 and very happy, I drive normally, would deffo buy again
11 - tyre reviewed on February 25, 2016   

Latest Sailun Atrezzo ZS Plus Reviews

Have you driven on the Sailun Atrezzo ZS Plus tyre?

Please help millions of other drivers make an informed tyre choice and pick the correct tyres for their car by submitting your review of the Atrezzo ZS Plus.

Review Your Tyres >>

Given 44% while driving a Ford Focus ST 225 (2003 2007) (235/35 R19) on a combination of roads for 3,000 spirited miles
Ok tyres for dry weather casual driving. Dangerous wet weather lateral grip, just lots of understeer. Not performance tyres 😂
0 - tyre reviewed on March 1, 2018   
Given 87% while driving a BMW 5 Series M Sport ( E60 ) (275/30 R19 W) on a combination of roads for 3,000 average miles
I have these on the rear of my BMW E60 530D and before I purchased search hi and low on the net and eventually found a site where these Sailun tyres and different sizes where been tested on a few cars all different BMW `s on wet and dry road handling, verdict was very good so I bought 2 x 275/30/19 rear and 2 x245/35/19 for the fronts 4 tyres for under 300 and very happy, I drive normally, would deffo buy again
11 - tyre reviewed on February 25, 2016   
What's better in the snow, a 4x4 or winter tyres? Watch the video to find out!
Given 83% while driving a Volvo S80 2 litre diesel se sport (225/50 R17 W) on a combination of roads for 15,000 average miles
Firstly I have to say that the tyres I bought were the Atrezzo ZS+ and not the UHP but the tyre isn't represented in the table.

The tyres were purchased to go on the back of my Volvo S80, so quite a hefty lump of metal. I have covered close to 20000 miles in the car and with the Atrezzo's covering approximately 15000 of those miles. I was a little apprehensive about buying a tyre I had heard little about but I need not have worried. The tyres have performed superbly. They hold the road very well both in the dry and under heavy rain. The ride is generally quite quiet, more so than the Dunlops they replaced. The tread pattern in modern and the tyre as a whole looks to be more expensive than it actually is. There is still plenty of tread left, 5.5mm pretty much across the full tyre. When I purchased these they were £60 each fully fitted Inc VAT. I would most definitely recommend Sailun as an alternative and have in fact just booked the car in to have two Atrezzo ZSR's put on the front. (Priced at £106 all in for 2x 225/50R 17W 98XL)
0 - tyre reviewed on March 7, 2015   

See all 3 customer reviews of the Sailun Atrezzo ZS Plus (newest first) >>