Sava PERFECTA

Dry Grip 69%
Wet Grip 46%
Road Feedback 59%
Handling 58%
Wear 52%
Comfort 62%
Buy again 35%
 
Size Price Range  
165/65 R14 £40.50 - £50.00 (13 Prices) Compare Prices >>
175/65 R14 £38.90 - £61.50 (32 Prices) Compare Prices >>
175/70 R13 £40.20 - £42.00 (13 Prices) Compare Prices >>
Available in 16 tyre sizes - View all.

Sava PERFECTA Reviews (newest first) - Page 1

Given 59% while driving a Hyundai Accent (175/70 R13 T) on mostly town for 15,000 spirited miles
I have driven these tyres for about 15000 miles during the last 18 months. Mostly city routes, some motorway trips. In general, tyres had a decent dry profile, on wet roads both grip and aquaplaning was not so good - couldn't trust them very much. After about 12000 miles they suddenly showed rapid wear signs, not on their surface but on grip and feel. It is quite possible that high summer temperatures (high temp about 32-34 C for 3 months) made them harder or something... Soon they are going to be replaced.
Honestly, my previous experience with Sava Intensa was much better, Perfectas let me down this time. I will try other mid-range tyres that look more promising
1 - tyre reviewed on October 31, 2018   
Given 50% while driving a Ford Mondeo (185/65 R14 T) on a combination of roads for 19,700 easy going miles
Northeast Greece, my car Mondeo II 1.6 BFP (1999). 4 pieces bought and fitted Sep 2015 (manufactured Apr 2015 , "1518") , for 200€. Descent in dry general with quite lacking on sleepery asphalt while turning or accelareting from 0. Just bad in wet, with slightly better behavior in straight course while traveling in highway with nice surface. Feeling unsure a lot, due to lack of info. Finally 3 years later, the 2 front tyres worn out after 31500 km (19,7 K miles) (12500 Km highway the rest Urban and suburban area) , while the other pair in the back is in better condition 2,5 mm tread. Not to buy them again.
0 - tyre reviewed on September 17, 2018   
Given 56% while driving a Toyota Corolla (175/65 R14 T) on a combination of roads for 5,000 average miles
These tires will last a good time and are really cheap. Other then that there is not much good with this. Makes your car also a bit dead with steering feeling. You cant feel when the slip or not. Will not buy again there are better tires for the price.
0 - tyre reviewed on August 31, 2017   
(175/65 R14) on for 0 miles
I had these tires on Renault Clio Symbol and they were the worst I had on this car: very noisy at any speed and very hard materials (so bad feedback from the road). Unlike other drivers on this site, I found Sava Perfecta good on wet conditions and the wear was very low (because they are very hard). Overall the tires offered no pleasure of driving, so I would't buy again.
13 - tyre reviewed on April 12, 2016   
Given 60% while driving a Fiat Punto 1.2 8v (175/65 R14 T) on mostly town for 30,000 spirited miles
Good at dry for an average or little bit above. Good on wet for average driving. Average tyres with excellent wear.
0 - tyre reviewed on January 18, 2015   
Given 34% while driving a Volkswagen Polo 1.4 16v (175/65 R15) on mostly motorways for 10,000 easy going miles
Having bought these new tyres and within 10.k showing serious wear, I seriously doubt that this tyres are made from rubber. They could have been made from cheap plastic.
I will never buy Sava tyres again.
Dry grip poor,
Wet grip - be extremely careful
3 - tyre reviewed on December 24, 2013