tyre reviews by tyre tyre reviews by car tyre articles submit tyre revew discussion about tyres
tyre reviews and ratings

Toyo Proxes CF2


Show all: Toyo tyres, Passenger Car Summer Premium Touring tyres
The Toyo Proxes CF2 is a Premium Touring Summer tyre designed to be fitted to Passenger Cars. Below is data from 4 tyre reviews averaging 87% over 15,600 miles driven.

This tyre replaced the Toyo Proxes CF1
 


Toyo Proxes CF2
Dry Grip
95%

Wet Grip
95%

Road Feedback
93%

Progressiveness
70%

Wear
80%

Comfort
80%

Buy again
95%


 
Size Price Range  
205/55 R16 £54.48 - £56.60 (2 prices)
Available in 9 tyre sizes - View all.

Toyo Proxes CF2 Reviews

Given 97% (breakdown) while driving a Lancia (195-50-15-)
Driving on mostly country roads for 12,000 spirited miles
Fantastic tyres. My Delta is joyful with them under practically every circumstance, and my driving style should have pointed out likely weaknesses but that hasn't happened in the 23 months I have been using the CF2 tyre. I will get a set of them again when these wear out, probably another 8,000 - 10,000 miles is feasible to be squeezed out of them.
tyre reviewed on November 20, 2014   
Given 82% (breakdown) while driving a SEAT ibiza (185-60-15-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 3,000 average miles
No Comments Left
tyre reviewed on June 8, 2014   
Looking to buy the Toyo Proxes CF2? Click here to search for the best price for the Toyo Proxes CF2 or any other tyre.
 
Given 94% (breakdown) while driving a Volvo 850 T5 Estate (205-45-17-V)
Driving on mostly country roads for 0 spirited miles

Few day's ago mounted this tyre model and was already tested on wet road and i can tell it's very good and much better than previously C1S which was complete disaster.CF2 is for my opinion noiseless.
tyre reviewed on September 11, 2013   
Given 92% (breakdown) while driving a Renault Megane II Break 1.5dCI 105Hp (225-45-17-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 600 average miles
Well, after 2 sets of Conti's PremiumContact this are my first Toyo's. For now, I passed 1000 kms, and must say wet grip is excelent, as I live in a heavy rain region this is very important for me. Dry grip is excellent also. Only thing I noticed is they are a little bit to noisy, but maybe it's because they are new...
tyre reviewed on June 5, 2013   

Find these reviews useful? Why not add your own tyre review and help others pick a tyre!


Want this tyre? TyreReviews has joined forces with lovetyres.com to offer unbeatable prices on the best rated tyres. Combine the trust of your local fitting centre with these great prices on the best tyres on the market!
Width:
Profile:
Height:
Speed Rating: