Audi 1.8T Quattro Tyres

Drive a Audi 1.8T Quattro? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre!

The following tyres have been reviewed on the Audi 1.8T Quattro
Michelin Pilot Sport 4 S (26) 95% 92% 88% 90% 91% 87% 87% 90% 67,600
Dunlop Winter Sport 5 (19) 89% 92% 82% 85% 85% 83% 91% 87% 93,000
Goodyear Eagle F1 Asymmetric 2 (380) 92% 89% 86% 85% 80% 87% 85% 86% 3,579,737
Michelin CrossClimate SUV (3) 90% 90% 77% 83% 80% 90% 90% 86% 15,100
Nokian WR A4 (10) 85% 91% 89% 79% 80% 89% 87% 86% 23,349
Bridgestone Turanza T005 (15) 87% 87% 86% 85% 81% 85% 79% 84% 51,500
Yokohama Advan Sport V105S (10) 89% 86% 86% 75% 74% 73% 92% 82% 142,503
Goodyear UltraGrip 7 Plus (29) 85% 87% 80% 65% 83% 83% 91% 82% 459,215
Yokohama Advan Fleva V701 (19) 82% 83% 81% 82% 79% 79% 86% 82% 31,720
Aeolus SNOWACE AW03 (1) 80% 100% 70% 70% 80% 60% 100% 80% 15,000
Uniroyal Rainsport 3 (225) 85% 93% 79% 79% 63% 83% 77% 80% 1,564,905
Goodyear Eagle LS2 (6) 72% 83% 78% 67% 82% 98% 75% 79% 48,517
Sailun Atrezzo ZSR (15) 87% 76% 78% 81% 78% 77% 78% 79% 67,000
Bridgestone Turanza ER300 Ecopia (15) 87% 82% 73% 79% 81% 83% 69% 79% 152,020
Uniroyal RainExpert 3 (24) 84% 93% 76% 73% 63% 83% 81% 79% 156,283
Avon ZV5 (109) 84% 79% 77% 77% 71% 77% 74% 77% 1,380,555
Momo Outrun M3 (15) 84% 74% 73% 77% 70% 83% 76% 77% 68,627
Pirelli CINTURATO P7 (100) 85% 75% 74% 76% 75% 77% 69% 76% 1,371,212
Falken FK452 (207) 82% 73% 75% 73% 69% 74% 73% 74% 2,685,366
Linglong Green Max (32) 79% 72% 69% 72% 69% 76% 77% 74% 263,552
Yokohama ADVAN A460 (16) 85% 75% 76% 74% 82% 65% 57% 73% 336,082
Continental Sport Contact 5 (167) 89% 84% 80% 77% 52% 74% 57% 73% 1,785,461
Michelin Primacy LC (11) 81% 77% 64% 65% 70% 86% 70% 73% 191,000
Nexen N8000 (67) 80% 76% 68% 65% 68% 78% 70% 72% 439,727
Bridgestone Potenza RE050A (192) 84% 70% 75% 72% 66% 60% 59% 69% 3,188,928
Dunlop SP Sport Maxx TT (46) 84% 74% 74% 75% 63% 64% 51% 69% 491,560
Goodride SV308 (32) 75% 64% 64% 63% 77% 69% 65% 68% 312,033
Marangoni Mythos (28) 70% 57% 57% 62% 62% 59% 57% 60% 234,637
Achilles ATR Sport (40) 64% 45% 57% 49% 63% 57% 44% 54% 332,740
Sunew YS618 (54) 61% 36% 48% 45% 53% 50% 33% 47% 407,762
Infinity INF 05 (66) 56% 31% 42% 40% 62% 45% 33% 44% 367,897
Roadstone Roadian HP (3) 40% 33% 37% 37% 43% 60% 40% 41% 30,000
Sunny SN3800 (61) 50% 28% 31% 30% 45% 28% 20% 33% 251,716

Audi 1.8T Quattro Tyre Review Highlights

Writing about the Bridgestone Turanza T005 given 100% (205-55-16-H)
Driving on a combination of roads for 7000 miles
No comments left
tyre reviewed on 2018-05-13 16:58:14
Writing about the Nexen N8000 given 100% (225-40-18-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 3200 spirited miles
Had these fitted 3,200 miles ago downgraded from Continental Sport Contact 5. Can say nothing bad really. Handle pretty good, very quiet not as quiet as the Continental but you get what you pay for. (Im not going to spend and extra £70 per corner just to cut the road noise down a little by 2db) Rather just buy a car which generally gives low road noise (Mercedes, Rangerover, Jaguar)
People say they are Budget tyres but they actually are Mid-Rage a key supplier to many of the leading car manufacturers such as Hyundai, Kia, Vauxhall, Volkswagen, Chevrolet, Corvette (do your research you will be shocked) This is the main reason I purchased them
I have done over 3000 miles and the tread is exactly the same mileage wise they seem like they will last forever.
Highly recommended, Will definitely buy again!
tyre reviewed on 2016-05-02 17:49:47
Writing about the Nexen N8000 given 100% (225-45-17-W)
Driving on mostly motorways for 2000 spirited miles
EXCELLENT 10/10 Changed from terrible Altenzo tyres now this one is very good. Next im try "NEXEN N FERA SU1"
tyre reviewed on 2015-12-14 00:40:27
Writing about the Goodyear Eagle F1 Asymmetric 2 given 97% (255-35-19-S)
Driving on a combination of roads for 0 average miles
Just went from asymmetric 1 to 2! The ride was smooth and quite. It feels like there is a lot of grip on dry roads. i have not used it on wet roads yet. but judging from the reviews i cant wait to give that a try. This is definitely one of the best tyres out there.
tyre reviewed on 2011-12-20 06:14:18
Writing about the Goodyear Eagle F1 Asymmetric 2 given 97% (225-45-17-)
Driving on mostly country roads for 0 spirited miles
No comments left
tyre reviewed on 2012-09-20 20:01:58
Writing about the Yokohama Advan Fleva V701 given 94% (225-45-17-)
Driving on mostly motorways for 6000 spirited miles
No comments left
tyre reviewed on 2017-01-12 08:17:58
Writing about the Michelin Pilot Sport 4 S given 94% (225-35-19-)
Driving on for 5000 spirited miles
I replaced the G.Y. ASYM.2 with 4s. The tyre is just what i really wanted. The best untill today...! Perfect everywhere! I'll buy it again and again and again...! (Too expensive)...
tyre reviewed on 2017-08-31 06:53:40
Writing about the Michelin CrossClimate SUV given 93% (235-55-18-V)
Driving on mostly country roads for 100 spirited miles
Replaced the standard Continentals on my Audi A6 Allroad with these - and wow what a transformation! The car is significantly quieter on the road, and handles well. Very very reassuring in the wet, and they are still quiet in the wet. Not had chance to try them on snow yet, but this is where they are supposed to excel. Got these to ensure I had good safety all year round, but have to say they are just great tyres!
tyre reviewed on 2018-09-14 07:58:35
Writing about the Michelin Primacy LC given 91% (205-50-17-V)
Driving on a combination of roads for 21000 average miles
Probably the best tyres in the world
tyre reviewed on 2012-07-28 05:59:16
Writing about the Sailun Atrezzo ZSR given 90% (225-45-17-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 5000 average miles
So far (6000km) i am very satisfy with this tyres,i have a very good grip from them (dry-wet,δεν το σκιζω κιολας) and i put 9 for the scores (and not 10)because the car is quattro(the car had very good grip at any Greek road,dry-wet-snow,Με νορμαλ κ λιγο σπιρτοζικη οδηγηση) Before them i had dunlop rt max sport (for 50000km,στο τελος με γκαζια εκανα πατιναζ σε γυαλι δρομο,πλεον οχι!!)and now i see how good grip and comfort have the car(για τα λεφτα τους αξιζει να τα δοκιμαδεις,αν εισαι πλεον οικογενειαρχης.καμια σχεση με τα φτηνιαρικα)
tyre reviewed on 2017-02-21 09:12:06
Drive this car? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre
Advertisement