Chevrolet camaro Tyres

Drive a Chevrolet camaro? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre!

The following tyres have been reviewed on the Chevrolet camaro
Yokohama AVS Sport (5) 92% 80% 90% 90% 80% 78% 94% 86% 37,500
Vredestein Wintrac xtreme S (8) 86% 86% 79% 84% 68% 86% 81% 83% 52,500
Kumho Ecsta XS KU36 (10) 91% 74% 84% 84% 74% 62% 72% 77% 63,050
Kinforest KF550 UHP (9) 70% 66% 68% 66% 63% 70% 74% 68% 1,056,065
Primewell PZ900 (58) 72% 58% 54% 57% 57% 50% 42% 56% 980,274

Chevrolet camaro Tyre Review Highlights

Writing about the Kinforest KF550 UHP given 89% (275-45-20-W)
Driving on mostly motorways for 20000 spirited miles
Great prices. 2015 camaro SS
tyre reviewed on 2017-06-17 05:20:25
Writing about the Vredestein Wintrac xtreme S given 87% (275-40-20-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 2000 spirited miles
No comments left
tyre reviewed on 2017-01-13 20:49:57
Writing about the Yokohama AVS Sport given 82% (265-40-17-W)
Driving on a combination of roads for 5000 spirited miles
Excellent tyre which having been used on a heavy powerful car stood up well, dry grip is good, not relly used in the wet, wearing well for what i thought was a soft tyre. not too expensive either !
tyre reviewed on 2008-03-14 19:15:18
Writing about the Primewell PZ900 given 77% (245-50-16-)
Driving on mostly town for 0 average miles
this tires are good in dry conditions,some good in wet road, to bad for litle snow, not traction in snow . make some noise.so not recomended to buy if you go to drive in heavy rain or snow. never buy again,
tyre reviewed on 2014-01-07 18:56:18
Writing about the Kumho Ecsta XS KU36 given 74% (275-35-18-)
Driving on mostly town for 0 spirited miles
I have bought this tyres alomost a Year and I'm really happy .
Dry Grip: is Very good. they Stick on the road at corners.
Wet Grip: (I can't comment on this as I take my car for weekend drive and its never out when its raining. But I drove couple of time when its wet and they are good.
Road feedback: good
Wear :hard to say as car driven on weekends, but i can say my take-off is really aggresive.
Comfort: is good
Buy again :Yes
THEY ARE SUMMER TYRES.

275 35 18 rear
245 40 18 front
tyre reviewed on 2011-08-14 10:40:48
Writing about the Vredestein Wintrac xtreme S given 0% (275-40-20-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 2000 spirited miles
I drive my car in 30cm snow and icy/wet conditions. All what I can say it is a perfect tyre. My car is a 400HP RWD but still it drives like in summer.
tyre reviewed on 2017-01-13 20:52:03
Drive this car? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre