Chrysler 300C Tyres

Drive a Chrysler 300C? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre!

The following tyres have been reviewed on the Chrysler 300C
Falken Azenis FK510 (41) 91% 90% 85% 85% 77% 78% 85% 84% 322,285
Pirelli Scorpion Verde (28) 80% 71% 72% 69% 61% 73% 57% 69% 457,849
Evergreen Winter EW66 (6) 65% 60% 65% 62% 57% 63% 52% 60% 42,120
Unigrip Crossage MT (2) 30% 15% 15% 20% 15% 25% 10% 19% 3,000

Chrysler 300C Tyre Review Highlights

Writing about the Evergreen Winter EW66 given 94% (235-65-17-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 15000 spirited miles
Fantastic winter tire especially for the cost on my 3rd season with them fantastic stopping and gripping hands down worth the money.
tyre reviewed on 2017-11-02 18:09:44
Writing about the Pirelli Scorpion Verde given 89% (245-45-20-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 35000 spirited miles
Fitted these tyres to a Chrysler 300c as a replacement for the Goodyear F1 that were fitted as OEM. Goodyear only did 25K miles.
The Scorpion Verde have done in excess of 35k miles and are not in need of replacement yet. I will replace with the same type again.
tyre reviewed on 2017-04-18 16:29:58
Writing about the Falken Azenis FK510 given 87% (255-45-20-W)
Driving on a combination of roads for 1000 spirited miles
I simply love these tyres... They replaced the Pirelli Conti Sports thst were standard fitment on this car from new and it was the best thing I ever did... The car has slight performance enhancements and delivers over 370kw at the rear wheels and these tyres have transformed it... Simply brilliant in normal every day driving conditions and outstanding when they need to be... If you have a higher performance car and enjoy driving do not bother with anything else... Pound for pound the best value for money bar none!
tyre reviewed on 2018-10-09 16:53:32
Writing about the Unigrip Crossage MT given 27% (225-45-17-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 3000 average miles
Poor grip and a lot of tyre noise.
tyre reviewed on 2017-11-04 11:36:18
Writing about the Evergreen Winter EW66 given 20% (225-45-17-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 120 average miles
Chinese-made tires. I regret wholeheartedly after buying this set of tires. It performs quite badly in the snow. I might've gotten on a dud, but my experience has been downright horrible so far. NEVER cheap out on tires
tyre reviewed on 2018-10-31 12:19:15
Drive this car? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre