CitroŽn C3 Tyres

Drive a CitroŽn C3? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre!

The following tyres have been reviewed on the CitroŽn C3
Goodyear UltraGrip 9 (31) 83% 90% 82% 84% 87% 91% 91% 89% 212,415
Goodyear UltraGrip 8 (55) 88% 92% 86% 82% 87% 87% 94% 88% 314,343
Sava eskimo hp (17) 84% 87% 85% 84% 88% 86% 98% 87% 135,050
Bridgestone A001 (44) 92% 94% 90% 80% 86% 84% 94% 86% 502,216
Falken ZIEX ZE310 EcoRun (24) 91% 84% 83% 85% 84% 86% 81% 85% 51,621
Pirelli Cinturato P1 Verde (29) 88% 80% 81% 75% 86% 83% 80% 82% 328,947
Michelin Primacy 4 (50) 86% 85% 77% 79% 85% 87% 73% 82% 723,030
Bridgestone Adrenalin RE002 (104) 90% 82% 82% 80% 77% 77% 82% 82% 880,927
Michelin Energy Saver Plus (50) 84% 72% 79% 76% 92% 82% 81% 81% 1,320,183
Bridgestone Adrenalin RE003 (61) 91% 79% 83% 86% 68% 74% 83% 80% 676,515
Nankang N607 (6) 80% 75% 73% 85% 82% 82% 85% 80% 43,700
Sava Eskimo S3 Plus (18) 76% 76% 74% 74% 78% 84% 81% 80% 147,000
Michelin Energy Saver (114) 84% 74% 76% 72% 86% 81% 73% 78% 2,550,208
Sava Eskimo S3 (30) 73% 65% 70% 71% 77% 75% 78% 77% 460,000
Hankook Ventus V12 evo k110 (114) 84% 75% 76% 78% 74% 79% 73% 77% 1,145,558
Hankook Kinergy 4S (10) 78% 72% 69% 69% 79% 81% 75% 76% 98,500
Riken Snowtime B2 (5) 74% 66% 62% 52% 86% 88% 80% 75% 35,300
Michelin Energy E3A (10) 84% 60% 74% 74% 86% 77% 65% 74% 284,060
Nexen CP661 (10) 77% 71% 69% 72% 80% 76% 71% 74% 151,433
Marangoni 4 Winter (5) 64% 80% 70% 68% 80% 64% 78% 72% 47,000
Firestone Winterhawk 2 EVO (9) 80% 70% 66% 66% 79% 76% 65% 72% 57,940
Goodyear Excellence (116) 79% 71% 72% 71% 72% 75% 62% 72% 2,514,856
Kleber DYNAXER HP2 (12) 81% 71% 75% 67% 71% 73% 64% 72% 234,000
Yokohama A Drive (27) 78% 64% 72% 70% 79% 71% 65% 71% 434,589
Avon ZT5 (29) 81% 67% 73% 65% 73% 74% 60% 70% 342,422
Dunlop SP Sport 01 (118) 78% 67% 70% 68% 69% 65% 58% 68% 2,355,656
Continental Eco Contact 5 (64) 79% 67% 67% 67% 74% 67% 54% 68% 717,053
Kleber HYDRAXER (7) 73% 74% 63% 56% 64% 53% 54% 62% 146,600
Bridgestone B250 (43) 65% 53% 60% 60% 70% 64% 49% 60% 968,972
Pirelli P6000 (169) 67% 47% 55% 48% 67% 61% 38% 55% 2,433,782
Deestone Vincente R302 (6) 60% 34% 28% 26% 52% 17% 10% 32% 23,212

CitroŽn C3 Tyre Review Highlights

Writing about the Michelin Primacy 4 given 100% (195-55-16-V)
Driving on a combination of roads for 100 easy going miles
Excellent all round tyre. Car feels brand new again. Good overall comfort. Feel safe heading into the winter season.
Would recommend these Tyre's.
I have only just purchased these, so this is based on a short drive. I have just ordered the same pair to replace the rear now. I am replacing a set of older Michelin Tyre's (6 years old) which has done approx 32500 miles. No issues.
tyre reviewed on 2019-08-21 03:09:17
Writing about the Bridgestone A001 given 100% (225-45-17-)
Driving on mostly town for 2000 easy going miles
I fitted these tyres replace the michelins on a citroen c3. They have improved the handling and road holding ability of this car by 100%. They feel very assured in driving in all conditions. I have just been using them in the wintery snow covered conditions and they have not let me down. They break very well. Quite simply one of the best all round tyres you could put on a car. My neighbour is so impressed he will be fitting them to his Lexus..
tyre reviewed on 2014-12-30 07:50:13
Writing about the Falken ZIEX ZE310 EcoRun given 92% (225-45-17-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 500 average miles
I purchased two new front Falken ZE310 Ecorun tyres as my Bridgestone Potenza front tyres were down to two millimetres and had lost grip. I have now travelled 500 miles in all weathers on the new tyres and have been so impressed with the grip on both wet and dry roads. Also the "ride" seems much smoother and quieter, and on cornering, even on wet roads, the car holds a firm line and is very responsive to the steering. My first impressions are that this is an excellent tyre at a very competitive price. I obviously cannot comment on wear in view of my low mileage(500mls) but as matters stand at present, I would definitely buy these tyres again, because they are very impressive.
tyre reviewed on 2018-05-08 16:48:50
Writing about the Pirelli Cinturato P1 Verde given 91% (165-65-14-T)
Driving on mostly town for 4500 average miles
No comments left
tyre reviewed on 2016-07-01 13:03:49
Writing about the Falken ZIEX ZE310 EcoRun given 91% (195-45-17-V)
Driving on mostly town for 6000 average miles
I have now done 6000 miles on my ZE 310 Ecorun tyres (Front tyres) The tread depth is just under 8mm and I am very satisfied with the wear. The handling on both dry and wet roads is very positive, the ride is good and the road noise is very quiet. I would certainly buy these tyres again as they are exceptional value for money.
tyre reviewed on 2018-11-07 23:58:34
Writing about the Continental Eco Contact 5 given 91% (185-60-15-H)
Driving on a combination of roads for 16000 spirited miles
Excellent all rounders, these grip well and have nice feel to them in all conditions, and my fuel consumption has edged up from 60mpg to 62mpg since changing from Avon ZV3 to these. Beginning to show wear on the front but so good on all other parameters I'm going for these again next.
tyre reviewed on 2012-10-04 22:03:48
Writing about the Pirelli P6000 given 91% (185-65-15-H)
Driving on a combination of roads for 165000 average miles
Very good tyre for most of year, not great in ice and snow. Generally get about 30k from fronts and 40 from rears.
tyre reviewed on 2011-10-16 22:23:33
Writing about the Michelin Energy Saver Plus given 91% (185-60-15-H)
Driving on mostly motorways for 70000 average miles
this set of tyres was used for about 70000 kms
excellent comfort and incredible wear also excellent fuel economy tanks to these tyres
the tyre feels very safe even when driving fast
now after 4 years and 70000 kms it feels less safe and grip loss is noticeable when compared with new or mid life
I will definitely buy again
excellent value tyre
tyre reviewed on 2017-09-27 16:11:35
Writing about the Avon ZT5 given 88% (175-65-14-T)
Driving on a combination of roads for 1000 average miles
Excellent tyres for the price i have not found any issues as other reviewers may be a suspension steering alignment issue on the cars. They grip in the wet & dry over all types of surfaces no problems. Cannot mark on progressiveness only had fitted recently on this car,still look as when they were fitted.
tyre reviewed on 2012-05-05 19:59:43
Writing about the Dunlop SP Sport 01 given 87% (185-60-15-H)
Driving on mostly country roads for 40000 spirited miles
I had these tyres for about 40.000 kms and 5 years they wear well and they still grip very well. The tyre is kind of sporty and the road feedback is excellent. Now at the end of their tread they became noisy when turning fast around corners. All in all these were excellent tyres with some sporty qualities.
tyre reviewed on 2018-10-11 10:31:26
Drive this car? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre