CitroŽn xsara picasso Tyres

Drive a CitroŽn xsara picasso? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre!

The following tyres have been reviewed on the CitroŽn xsara picasso
Continental WinterContact TS830 (29) 90% 95% 90% 84% 85% 91% 98% 90% 143,000
Continental WinterContact TS 850 (46) 90% 92% 87% 88% 85% 91% 90% 89% 269,130
Falken Sincera SN832 Ecorun (15) 88% 92% 83% 85% 74% 89% 88% 86% 133,210
BFGoodrich gGrip (39) 90% 80% 80% 81% 86% 84% 88% 84% 470,042
Hankook Optimo 4S (29) 86% 86% 79% 78% 76% 87% 89% 83% 299,852
Goodyear UltraGrip 7 Plus (29) 85% 87% 80% 65% 83% 83% 91% 82% 459,215
Goodyear EfficientGrip Performance (163) 89% 88% 79% 79% 74% 87% 76% 82% 1,791,946
Dunlop SP Sport Fast Response (101) 88% 84% 84% 77% 75% 80% 78% 81% 1,364,351
Firestone TZ300A (24) 80% 79% 70% 78% 78% 74% 77% 77% 315,000
Marshal KH35 (11) 83% 77% 74% 75% 71% 77% 75% 76% 165,020
Continental Premium Contact 5 (78) 88% 83% 75% 78% 56% 81% 65% 75% 735,668
Yokohama A Drive (25) 79% 66% 71% 69% 79% 71% 66% 72% 434,589
Barum Brillantis 2 (29) 78% 61% 68% 67% 77% 76% 74% 72% 231,829
Hankook Icebear W300 (10) 76% 64% 77% 74% 71% 70% 65% 71% 43,840
Kenda KOMET PLUS KR23 (16) 73% 61% 69% 68% 79% 79% 65% 71% 238,810
Runway Enduro 816 (4) 75% 73% 65% 70% 68% 68% 75% 70% 31,368
Avon ZT5 (26) 81% 66% 73% 65% 71% 73% 57% 69% 286,422
Membat Passion (3) 87% 77% 70% 37% 70% 70% 70% 69% 40,050
Nokian eNTYRE (23) 79% 64% 68% 57% 78% 68% 54% 67% 296,990
Pirelli P6000 (168) 67% 47% 56% 49% 67% 61% 39% 55% 2,423,782
Minerva IcePlus S210 (4) 43% 18% 43% 48% 43% 68% 13% 39% 17,026

CitroŽn xsara picasso Tyre Review Highlights

Writing about the Falken Sincera SN832 Ecorun given 100% (225-45-17-)
Driving on mostly town for 100 easy going miles
Very quiet and smooth ride
Lovely grip especially in the wet
Long life
Recommend for normal user, as not a high performance tyre
tyre reviewed on 2014-12-15 07:53:56
Writing about the Continental Premium Contact 5 given 96% (185-65-15-T)
Driving on a combination of roads for 20000 average miles
It's the second time I use continental tyres for my car. They are excellent on dry and wet roads of Greece, which are very bad and slicker. The braking is very quick and in small distance and very safe. I think they are the best tyres for my car under the circumstances of Greece and I will certainly buy four of them again next month.
tyre reviewed on 2018-01-03 21:05:58
Writing about the BFGoodrich gGrip given 91% (185-65-15-H)
Driving on mostly town for 6000 average miles
No comments left
tyre reviewed on 2010-08-12 14:10:02
Writing about the Hankook Optimo 4S given 91% (185-65-15-H)
Driving on a combination of roads for 11000 average miles
Great tyres, selected because I drive all year round and must get to work, even in winter. I also drive to the Alps in both summer and winter. No problems at all with handling, comfort or noise, good in dry and very good in standing water and wet. As for Snow- excellent in deep snow, ice, as in ski lift car parks. Never needed , or felt the need for chains. Max depth of snow 20cm . And this is with tyres with 11000 miles on them. - Also great value.
tyre reviewed on 2016-01-24 17:55:06
Writing about the Falken Sincera SN832 Ecorun given 89% (225-45-17-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 500 easy going miles
Very quiet and smooth ride
Lovely grip especially in the wet
Long life
Recommend for normal user, as not a high performance tyre
tyre reviewed on 2015-01-02 09:20:02
Writing about the Hankook Icebear W300 given 88% (185-65-15-H)
Driving on a combination of roads for 1300 average miles
Over the last 2 months I've driven these tyres in all types of Winter conditions: Ice, compacted snow, fresh snow, slush, wet cold roads. They give excellent grip and on two occasions have given good traction to allow pulling away on an icy incline which has seen 4x4's (including a Land Rover Defender) slide. Clearly no winter tyre will give licence to drive without due respect for slippery conditions but these tyres have allowed me to travel where otherwise it would not be possible. I can't yet comment on how these tyres wear, although no signs are showing yet.
tyre reviewed on 2010-12-19 14:01:10
Writing about the Membat Passion given 86% (185-60-15-H)
Driving on mostly town for 50 easy going miles
No comments left
tyre reviewed on 2017-09-12 13:41:48
Writing about the Avon ZT5 given 84% (185-65-15-N)
Driving on a combination of roads for 15000 easy going miles
Fitted to my wife's MPV so far these tyres have been no problems at all. Compared to the previous tyres they have a much lower wear rate and improved handling. They provide good grip in both wet and dry conditions and excellent wear rate. For a family vehicle, they are a good choice. Will definitely buy again.
tyre reviewed on 2018-03-20 21:51:11
Writing about the Goodyear UltraGrip 7 Plus given 81% (195-55-16-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 0 average miles
Veoma dobra zimska guma. Imam ih na Citroen Pikassu i na Fiat Puntu . Odlicna guma za sneg. Gde sam ja prosao sa njima na pogonskim tockovima, Lada Niva nije mogla-verovali ili ne !
Za sada nisam imao bolju gumu na tockovima - kazem samo za zimu !
Pozz
tyre reviewed on 2011-02-18 20:18:58
Writing about the Dunlop SP Sport Fast Response given 80% (185-65-15-H)
Driving on mostly town for 1000 average miles
Just had these fitted, very happy - grippy and quiet. Will report back in a few thousand miles, but so far so good.
tyre reviewed on 2013-03-20 21:53:29
Drive this car? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre