CitroŽn xsara picasso Tyres

Drive a CitroŽn xsara picasso? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre!

The following tyres have been reviewed on the CitroŽn xsara picasso
Continental WinterContact TS830 (29) 90% 95% 90% 84% 85% 91% 98% 90% 143,000
Continental WinterContact TS 850 (36) 91% 92% 88% 88% 86% 91% 93% 90% 188,130
Falken Sincera SN832 Ecorun (8) 88% 86% 86% 84% 75% 89% 94% 86% 27,410
BFGoodrich gGrip (36) 91% 81% 80% 81% 86% 84% 89% 84% 469,242
Hankook Optimo 4S (27) 85% 85% 78% 76% 76% 86% 89% 82% 298,842
Goodyear EfficientGrip Performance (129) 90% 88% 79% 80% 74% 87% 76% 82% 1,331,240
Goodyear UltraGrip 7 Plus (28) 85% 86% 79% 64% 83% 83% 91% 82% 409,215
Dunlop SP Sport Fast Response (98) 88% 84% 84% 77% 75% 79% 77% 81% 1,149,851
Marshal KH35 (11) 83% 77% 74% 75% 71% 77% 75% 76% 165,020
Firestone TZ300A (21) 80% 78% 69% 78% 78% 73% 76% 76% 200,000
Hankook Icebear W300 (9) 78% 68% 81% 78% 73% 72% 70% 74% 35,840
Yokohama A Drive (23) 79% 68% 71% 70% 79% 72% 67% 72% 374,089
Kenda KOMET PLUS KR23 (15) 73% 61% 70% 67% 78% 79% 66% 71% 238,010
Barum Brillantis 2 (27) 77% 60% 67% 66% 76% 76% 73% 70% 198,829
Runway Enduro 816 (4) 75% 73% 65% 70% 68% 68% 75% 70% 31,368
Nokian eNTYRE (21) 79% 64% 68% 56% 78% 68% 54% 67% 214,990
Pirelli P6000 (164) 67% 47% 55% 48% 67% 61% 39% 55% 2,378,982
Minerva IcePlus S210 (3) 40% 17% 40% 33% 47% 60% 13% 36% 17,000

CitroŽn xsara picasso Tyre Review Highlights

Writing about the Falken Sincera SN832 Ecorun given 100% (225-45-17-)
Driving on mostly town for 100 easy going miles
Very quiet and smooth ride
Lovely grip especially in the wet
Long life
Recommend for normal user, as not a high performance tyre
tyre reviewed on 2014-12-15 07:53:56
Writing about the BFGoodrich gGrip given 91% (185-65-15-H)
Driving on mostly town for 6000 average miles
No comments left
tyre reviewed on 2010-08-12 14:10:02
Writing about the Hankook Optimo 4S given 91% (185-65-15-H)
Driving on a combination of roads for 11000 average miles
Great tyres, selected because I drive all year round and must get to work, even in winter. I also drive to the Alps in both summer and winter. No problems at all with handling, comfort or noise, good in dry and very good in standing water and wet. As for Snow- excellent in deep snow, ice, as in ski lift car parks. Never needed , or felt the need for chains. Max depth of snow 20cm . And this is with tyres with 11000 miles on them. - Also great value.
tyre reviewed on 2016-01-24 17:55:06
Writing about the Falken Sincera SN832 Ecorun given 89% (225-45-17-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 500 easy going miles
Very quiet and smooth ride
Lovely grip especially in the wet
Long life
Recommend for normal user, as not a high performance tyre
tyre reviewed on 2015-01-02 09:20:02
Writing about the Hankook Icebear W300 given 88% (185-65-15-H)
Driving on a combination of roads for 1300 average miles
Over the last 2 months I've driven these tyres in all types of Winter conditions: Ice, compacted snow, fresh snow, slush, wet cold roads. They give excellent grip and on two occasions have given good traction to allow pulling away on an icy incline which has seen 4x4's (including a Land Rover Defender) slide. Clearly no winter tyre will give licence to drive without due respect for slippery conditions but these tyres have allowed me to travel where otherwise it would not be possible. I can't yet comment on how these tyres wear, although no signs are showing yet.
tyre reviewed on 2010-12-19 14:01:10
Writing about the Goodyear UltraGrip 7 Plus given 81% (195-55-16-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 0 average miles
Veoma dobra zimska guma. Imam ih na Citroen Pikassu i na Fiat Puntu . Odlicna guma za sneg. Gde sam ja prosao sa njima na pogonskim tockovima, Lada Niva nije mogla-verovali ili ne !
Za sada nisam imao bolju gumu na tockovima - kazem samo za zimu !
Pozz
tyre reviewed on 2011-02-18 20:18:58
Writing about the Goodyear EfficientGrip Performance given 80% (225-45-17-)
Driving on mostly motorways for 6000 easy going miles
Good grip in wet condition, dry grip could have been better. Not much road feedback and no change to mpg.
tyre reviewed on 2014-04-23 12:27:34
Writing about the Dunlop SP Sport Fast Response given 80% (185-65-15-H)
Driving on mostly town for 1000 average miles
Just had these fitted, very happy - grippy and quiet. Will report back in a few thousand miles, but so far so good.
tyre reviewed on 2013-03-20 21:53:29
Writing about the Continental WinterContact TS830 given 80% (180-65-15-R)
Driving on a combination of roads for 200 average miles
Hi,
I listed my tyres as Conti TS830 as they are from the same stable but they are in fact Gislaved Nordfrost.
Yesterday morning I had to drive my Citroen Picasso from Rugby to London and back. Unfortunately (for others, not me) the central section of my journey through Buckinghamshire & Bedfordshire the M1 was down to 1 lane & temperature dropped to minus 7 . When that lane slowed to 40 MPH I pulled into lane 3 on 2-3 inches of dirty snow. I drove the next 20 miles almost on my own at least 10MPH faster - often more, than those stuck in lane 2. I was eventually joined by one of the many Range Rovers I had overtaken and a German registered Passat - obviously on snow tyres too. I am now retired (from the tyre trade) why do so few people in UK realize that they need these tyres in the winter. It is a win win situation.
tyre reviewed on 2010-12-20 21:28:13
Writing about the Marshal KH35 given 79% (185-65-15-H)
Driving on a combination of roads for 20000 average miles
I cannot believe that after 20,000miles on the front! of my citroen I still have an average of 5-6mm of tread left, really good value for money at £50.26 from F1 autocentres fully fitted etc
tyre reviewed on 2013-03-24 12:50:53
Drive this car? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre
Advertisement