Daewoo Matiz Tyres

Drive a Daewoo Matiz? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre!

The following tyres have been reviewed on the Daewoo Matiz
Sava Effecta Plus (2) 90% 80% 80% 80% 70% 90% 85% 82% 6,500
Vredestein Snowtrac 2 (4) 88% 85% 80% 55% 83% 75% 80% 78% 73,000
Matador MP 16 Stella 2 (9) 83% 69% 77% 71% 82% 77% 73% 76% 172,108
Kumho Solus KH17 (52) 75% 71% 70% 69% 68% 71% 68% 70% 942,007
Laufenn S fit EQ (5) 75% 75% 68% 63% 70% 70% 70% 70% 5,700
Avon ZT5 (28) 82% 67% 73% 65% 72% 73% 58% 70% 322,422
Viking Snow Tech II (7) 77% 64% 78% 67% 75% 74% 69% 62% 18,550
Barum Brillantis (14) 66% 49% 64% 42% 78% 60% 42% 57% 364,128
Riken All Star 2 (3) 73% 57% 60% 60% 37% 67% 47% 57% 22,000
Federal Formoza FD1 (12) 74% 57% 48% 51% 57% 60% 35% 55% 102,978

Daewoo Matiz Tyre Review Highlights

Writing about the Federal Formoza FD1 given 89% (175-60-13-H)
Driving on a combination of roads for 45 spirited miles
No comments left
tyre reviewed on 2012-10-08 11:14:47
Writing about the Sava Effecta Plus given 86% (145-70-13-T)
Driving on mostly country roads for 0 average miles
change my michelin e3b1 with sava effecta before 600km now. very good in dry roads,very comfort and soft tyres, in the wet i dont know yet because here in Greece now is summer. but my first contact with this tyres is very very good. I*ll buy aggain. sorry for my english language..
tyre reviewed on 2016-05-10 21:45:13
Writing about the Viking Snow Tech II given 85% (225-45-17-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 300 average miles
Verry good tyres. Bouth them new on front wheels, no comparition with the old back tyers. Very good on snow.
tyre reviewed on 2014-12-03 08:32:48
Writing about the Vredestein Snowtrac 2 given 83% (155-70-13-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 25000 average miles
Good tyre. Recommended.
tyre reviewed on 2010-09-12 22:39:02
Writing about the Avon ZT5 given 83% (225-45-17-)
Driving on mostly town for 4000 easy going miles
Great tyres... the tramlining thing I really dont understand and sounds a lot more like a problem with balance and tracking but great when the roads are wet. Only reason I would not buy again is because they wear a LOT faster than anything else I have had, and that is not foot to the floor driving! It is normal everyday use.
tyre reviewed on 2011-05-20 15:56:27
Writing about the Riken All Star 2 given 81% (155-70-13-T)
Driving on a combination of roads for 2000 average miles
Better than I expected from a cheap tire. The noise is the same as the old Bridgestone worn by Daewoo Matiz. The car stops well with these tires, the tire is soft and easily climbs along the curb. I'll buy it again because it justifies the price.
tyre reviewed on 2017-07-30 23:07:23
Writing about the Matador MP 16 Stella 2 given 77% (155-70-13-)
Driving on mostly town for 10000 easy going miles
No comments left
tyre reviewed on 2018-04-07 17:05:48
Writing about the Kumho Solus KH17 given 64% (155-65-13-T)
Driving on a combination of roads for 15000 easy going miles
Very quiet tyre, much quieter than Avon ZT5 and quieter than Barum Brilliantis. You pay for that with very high wear though. Grip is better than Barum Brilliantis but not as good as Avon ZT5.
tyre reviewed on 2015-08-08 18:30:28
Writing about the Avon ZT5 given 60% (155-65-13-T)
Driving on a combination of roads for 18000 easy going miles
Better grip than Barum Brilliantis and Khumo KH17, but quite a bit noisier than both. Average wear.
tyre reviewed on 2015-08-08 18:22:47
Writing about the Barum Brillantis given 60% (155-65-13-T)
Driving on a combination of roads for 20000 easy going miles
Average grip, wear and noise. Less grip then Avon ZT5 but less noisy too. Good cheap tyre.
tyre reviewed on 2015-08-08 18:25:42
Drive this car? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre