Fiat Bravo Tyres

Drive a Fiat Bravo? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre!

The following tyres have been reviewed on the Fiat Bravo
Nexen N Fera SU4 (28) 93% 91% 85% 82% 81% 91% 91% 88% 139,170
Hankook Ventus S1 Noble2 (20) 91% 89% 84% 85% 75% 93% 93% 87% 133,600
Sava Intensa UHP 2 (18) 88% 87% 83% 84% 88% 85% 89% 86% 237,400
Hankook Winter i cept evo2 (19) 87% 82% 83% 83% 84% 89% 87% 86% 75,110
Goodyear Eagle F1 Asymmetric 2 (386) 92% 89% 86% 85% 80% 87% 85% 86% 3,665,137
Yokohama AVS Sport (5) 92% 80% 90% 90% 80% 78% 94% 86% 37,500
Barum Bravuris 3HM (63) 88% 84% 82% 81% 87% 84% 90% 85% 493,980
Dunlop SportMaxx RT 2 (41) 90% 86% 86% 84% 83% 83% 78% 84% 152,124
Uniroyal RainExpert (129) 85% 91% 81% 76% 75% 86% 85% 83% 1,253,762
Matador MP 59 Nordicca MS (11) 87% 75% 82% 71% 90% 85% 88% 83% 56,300
Nexen N Blue 4 Season (6) 75% 83% 75% 78% 75% 88% 92% 82% 50,805
Falken ZIEX ZE914 EcoRun (70) 87% 83% 82% 83% 79% 78% 80% 82% 739,365
Goodyear Eagle F1 Asymmetric (138) 91% 88% 83% 79% 71% 80% 79% 82% 1,598,123
Goodyear UltraGrip 7 Plus (30) 85% 86% 80% 65% 82% 83% 90% 82% 478,215
Uniroyal Rainsport 2 (226) 85% 91% 78% 76% 76% 80% 82% 81% 2,156,251
Michelin Energy Saver Plus (49) 84% 72% 78% 76% 92% 82% 80% 81% 1,270,183
BFGoodrich gForce Winter (18) 84% 79% 75% 76% 82% 83% 81% 80% 197,800
Uniroyal Rainsport 3 (240) 85% 93% 79% 79% 63% 83% 77% 80% 1,704,405
Neuton NT8000 (32) 90% 74% 80% 75% 81% 82% 77% 80% 230,381
Nexen N Fera SU1 (78) 86% 79% 77% 78% 77% 83% 75% 79% 563,701
Barum Bravuris 2 (125) 85% 78% 78% 71% 75% 80% 80% 78% 1,393,481
Michelin Energy Saver (110) 84% 74% 76% 71% 87% 81% 73% 78% 2,397,208
Michelin Primacy 3 (141) 86% 81% 78% 77% 68% 81% 67% 77% 2,062,073
Momo Outrun M3 (15) 84% 74% 73% 77% 70% 83% 76% 77% 68,627
Dunlop Sport BluResponse (143) 87% 85% 80% 74% 59% 83% 65% 76% 1,283,819
Lassa Snoways Era (11) 77% 75% 76% 75% 76% 79% 73% 76% 174,966
Continental Sport Contact 3 (237) 87% 80% 81% 77% 62% 74% 68% 76% 3,118,337
Cooper Zeon CS6 (33) 83% 74% 69% 74% 85% 72% 72% 76% 299,307
Continental Premium Contact 5 (95) 87% 83% 76% 78% 58% 81% 66% 76% 1,026,207
Yokohama Parada Spec 2 (117) 92% 59% 80% 80% 69% 71% 76% 75% 1,453,372
Michelin Primacy HP (194) 85% 75% 77% 74% 76% 75% 65% 75% 4,267,594
Jinyu YU63 (32) 81% 68% 73% 71% 80% 76% 74% 75% 168,654
Bridgestone Turanza ER300 (172) 83% 76% 77% 71% 77% 70% 67% 75% 3,486,640
Pirelli CINTURATO P7 (111) 84% 74% 73% 75% 73% 75% 66% 74% 1,435,774
Kenda Komet SPT 1 KR10 (6) 78% 52% 66% 70% 96% 86% 72% 74% 32,060
Continental Premium Contact 2 (179) 84% 77% 75% 72% 62% 73% 62% 72% 4,164,989
Maxxis M35 Victra Asymmet (13) 83% 69% 73% 67% 68% 75% 69% 72% 102,516
Nokian eNTYRE (23) 79% 64% 68% 57% 78% 68% 54% 67% 296,990
Dunlop SP Sport Maxx (139) 80% 69% 69% 66% 64% 64% 53% 66% 2,016,860
Maxxis PRO R1 (14) 81% 65% 68% 63% 64% 71% 53% 66% 85,500
Barum Bravuris (18) 79% 57% 64% 65% 65% 68% 51% 64% 291,017
Avon ZV3 (28) 72% 63% 65% 66% 58% 66% 52% 63% 465,030
Federal 595EVO (37) 73% 44% 68% 63% 70% 54% 55% 61% 422,353
Kumho Ecsta PA31 (3) 73% 63% 57% 60% 50% 63% 60% 61% 32,040
Marangoni Zetalinea (15) 72% 45% 64% 64% 68% 57% 51% 60% 118,500
Maxxis MA V1 (19) 69% 61% 61% 53% 65% 61% 49% 60% 342,500
Federal SS595 SUPER STEEL (124) 70% 48% 56% 54% 69% 48% 43% 55% 1,233,457
Achilles ATR Sport (41) 63% 45% 57% 49% 63% 58% 43% 54% 332,990
Zeetex HP102 (11) 56% 47% 56% 47% 57% 48% 44% 51% 69,000

Fiat Bravo Tyre Review Highlights

Writing about the Michelin Primacy 3 given 100% (225-45-17-W)
Driving on mostly country roads for 29000 spirited miles
No comments left
tyre reviewed on 2017-02-07 22:06:36
Writing about the Nexen N Fera SU4 given 97% (225-40-18-W)
Driving on a combination of roads for 1000 spirited miles
Got a recommendation by local shop owner for these tires (friend of mine) and he gave me a great deal on them so i said OK but was skeptic.
First impressions where WOW, there are quiet on new level vs my previous Potenza RE070. Handling feel is great in RE070 level as well. There are more comfortable then potenzas tough and i find that to be better for city/local roads. It just feels like it costs almost double it's price. Extremely satisfied will buy again.
tyre reviewed on 2015-08-11 09:06:58
Writing about the Goodyear Eagle F1 Asymmetric 2 given 97% (225-45-17-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 25000 spirited miles
I am a very aggressive experienced driver, in excess of 2 000 000 Kms driven so far in only a few years, high speed, hard cornering is a constant for me.
Amazing Grip both in wet and dry, I have tested these tyres on 3 completely different cars, and also tested from 3 generations of the tyre. since the original Eagle F1 tire Through Asymmetric 1 and now the Asymmetric 2. this current version is quieter and more comfortable then the previous. i have experienced harsh snow conditions in which obviously driving must be much more careful with any tyre but still, at high speed on motorway up down and cornering was absolutely fine, did not need chains where even some SUV's were stuck. front tyres have lasted in excess of 35000 Km's rear are currently in excess of 70000 Km's
Aquaplaning is not a problem with this tyre at all it seems sometimes the tyre is better in wet than dry, of course this is the confidence givven from such good grip.
Summer of course is also amazing, 100% confidence even in excess of 220 Km/H.
Tire Duration for a "Normal" Driver I am sure will be greatly increased.
comfort I think is as good as it can get with a tyre wall of this size.
Rim protection is extremely effective and the walls are very durable, have had a few occasions where other tyres would have been destroyed against obstacles, never had a flat tire and never lost pressure between tyre changes which is a first for me.
tyre reviewed on 2016-01-15 12:05:00
Writing about the Goodyear Eagle F1 Asymmetric given 97% (225-45-17-W)
Driving on a combination of roads for 23500 average miles
No comments left
tyre reviewed on 2014-02-14 16:25:03
Writing about the Hankook Winter i cept evo2 given 96% (225-45-17-H)
Driving on a combination of roads for 1500 spirited miles
Great on dry road, good on wet, excellent on snow and ice. Tried them on mountain roads and they performed very well. Short breaking, great traction and good handling. With asr (traction control)you can climb the mountain in winter conditions without putting snow chains on your wheels. Premium performance for less money. Recommended.
tyre reviewed on 2016-01-11 18:26:11
Writing about the Lassa Snoways Era given 96% (225-45-17-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 0 easy going miles
Great winter tyres !
tyre reviewed on 2012-08-22 12:31:17
Writing about the Federal 595EVO given 94% (205-55-16-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 60 spirited miles
One of the best ultra high performance road tyres I've used & I'm still using it. I was initiated skeptical about this tyre having used Pirelli P7 & Bridgestone RE001 for 3 years. After a car enthusiast recommended me to try it out, I did & I have to admit the results from my past 3 years of usage... Not excellent but Great!

I travel an average of 100km per day with an average speed of 90kmh... throws it hard on corners with engine braking. One thing I rarely do, hard braking. This preserves my thread wear by a lot - engine braking is the key. & proper air pressure will do :)

It's not the best tyres on wet surface but much better than Pirelli P7. My favorite moment is driving through puddles of water - the water cuts out hard & fast outward! I keep it to 90-100kmh to prevent aquaplaning. By far, I haven't experienced aquaplaned on 595EVO.

I'm changing into my 2nd set of 595EVO soon... cos it's value for money!
tyre reviewed on 2013-06-19 08:58:04
Writing about the Uniroyal RainExpert given 93% (205-55-16-V)
Driving on mostly motorways for 10000 average miles
Have had Continentals and Hankooks. With both, have had understeer in both wet and dry. Uniroyal Rain Experts fitted, understeer gone.
Went for a family Christmas in mid Wales, out of four cars I was the only one to arrive in the snow without assistance from the farm tractor...
Very impressive tyres, good price from Black Circles. Would definately recommend them.
tyre reviewed on 2011-02-26 16:17:49
Writing about the Sava Intensa UHP 2 given 92% (225-45-17-W)
Driving on a combination of roads for 2000 spirited miles
First impressions: quiet as silence, soft as pure silicone.
Up to 120km/h no road noise at all! I was truly shocked! And then only starts softly... Much more quiet than any other I have drove (Michelin and Nokian).
First 100km (I'm from central Europe) tyres were really slippery! Beware!
Then came up cornering, soft but responsive, understeer a bit - but controllable. Soft shoulder feeling that I have never felt before, and I like it. I prefer this now over the hard shoulder / corner perfect tyres, as they usually mean also heavier steering through the city corners.
Incredible breaking! I felt almost as having the tail chute; it was braking with some strange whistling noise too, which I presume came from that special channels that are suppose to improve braking (as per producers website).
I didn't really had wet driving with theese yet, but little I had, they felt reliable.
Summary: while sacrifices a hit of cornering stability, it awards you with easy cornering and incredible silence.
Perfect for city and highway driving. Superb noise level (almost none).
I am recommending these to everyone! I have bought them upon friend's recommendation as well.
tyre reviewed on 2018-06-24 10:45:42
Writing about the Continental Premium Contact 5 given 91% (225-55-16-V)
Driving on a combination of roads for 1000 average miles
I have just drived around 1000 miles. The original tyres were Pirelli P7. I must say that the noise level has dramatically decreased and the road comfort has increased. But much better then these, the dry grip is excellent. I was nearly having an acccident on high-way but thanks to Continental PC5 that I stopped in an unbelievable distance short distance.
tyre reviewed on 2012-07-03 12:45:25
Drive this car? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre