Ford Fiesta mk7 Tyres

Drive a Ford Fiesta mk7? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre!

The following tyres have been reviewed on the Ford Fiesta mk7
Goodyear UltraGrip Performance (6) 92% 92% 90% 92% 90% 95% 92% 92% 128,000
Achilles 122 (1) 90% 80% 90% 90% 0% 100% 100% 92% 100
Lassa Greenways (7) 87% 91% 87% 86% 87% 89% 96% 89% 67,400
Nokian Line (62) 93% 91% 90% 90% 84% 87% 85% 88% 820,058
Nexen N Fera SU4 (29) 92% 90% 85% 82% 81% 91% 90% 87% 166,170
Dayton Touring 2 (3) 83% 77% 83% 87% 87% 93% 100% 87% 5,400
Falken ZIEX ZE310 EcoRun (18) 92% 86% 84% 87% 87% 87% 86% 87% 28,109
Toyo Proxes CF2 (56) 89% 87% 82% 82% 84% 86% 90% 86% 347,239
Continental UltraContact UC6 (9) 94% 93% 66% 82% 85% 89% 91% 86% 37,075
Michelin Pilot Sport 3 PS3 (269) 90% 89% 85% 84% 74% 83% 80% 84% 3,607,734
Goodyear Eagle F1 Directional 5 (25) 86% 82% 83% 85% 78% 80% 83% 82% 293,644
Uniroyal Rainsport 3 (247) 84% 93% 79% 79% 64% 83% 77% 80% 1,748,205
Michelin Pilot Exalto PE2 (6) 90% 73% 77% 83% 77% 80% 77% 80% 256,000
Aptany RA301 (6) 83% 82% 73% 75% 68% 78% 88% 78% 47,000
Barum Bravuris 2 (125) 85% 78% 78% 71% 75% 80% 80% 78% 1,393,481
Hankook Ventus V12 evo k110 (113) 84% 75% 76% 78% 74% 79% 73% 77% 1,141,558
Dunlop Sport BluResponse (144) 87% 85% 80% 74% 59% 83% 65% 76% 1,293,819
Hankook Ventus S1 evo (41) 82% 74% 77% 74% 76% 74% 73% 76% 543,510
Continental Premium Contact 5 (97) 87% 83% 76% 78% 58% 81% 66% 76% 1,070,207
Continental Sport Contact 3 (238) 87% 80% 81% 77% 62% 74% 68% 76% 3,130,337
Pirelli CINTURATO P7 (112) 84% 74% 73% 75% 73% 75% 66% 74% 1,450,774
Dmack WinterSafe (4) 77% 73% 63% 73% 80% 80% 73% 74% 30,012
Hankook Optimo H426 (4) 88% 80% 83% 77% 70% 58% 63% 74% 102,000
Yokohama S Drive (60) 83% 68% 75% 76% 70% 68% 68% 73% 575,003
Toyo T1R (275) 84% 70% 75% 75% 63% 70% 71% 72% 3,599,183
Continental Premium Contact 2 (180) 84% 77% 75% 72% 62% 73% 62% 72% 4,165,189
Pirelli P 7 (76) 80% 69% 71% 68% 75% 65% 58% 69% 1,701,753
Bridgestone Potenza RE050A (200) 83% 70% 75% 72% 66% 59% 58% 69% 3,359,928
Wanli S1063 (77) 74% 58% 63% 61% 76% 65% 62% 66% 5,673,081
Goodyear EfficientGrip (117) 76% 65% 60% 58% 69% 71% 52% 65% 1,433,767
Radar Dimax R8 (27) 66% 49% 48% 48% 66% 55% 50% 55% 208,906
Wanli S1097 (7) 51% 36% 43% 40% 55% 56% 47% 47% 14,410
Minerva minerva F105 (16) 59% 41% 47% 38% 53% 48% 31% 45% 155,400
Wanli S1088 (82) 57% 35% 40% 38% 58% 37% 30% 42% 643,289

Ford Fiesta mk7 Tyre Review Highlights

Writing about the Dayton Touring 2 given 100% (195-50-15-H)
Driving on a combination of roads for 700 average miles
Verry good tyres, I have them for a year now, the wear is good, the grip and handling is also good for my car (ford fiesta 2010)
All in all the tyres are excelent for their price.
tyre reviewed on 2018-08-29 02:47:24
Writing about the Nokian Line given 100% (185-60-14-H)
Driving on mostly country roads for 17 average miles
Absolutely fantastic tires, my wife's Fiesta is a proper joy to drive on those Nokian Lines. Every road and environment seems to be handled remarkably well by those things (haven't tried them on ice though), even on 185/60/14 (82H) dimension, would definitely buy them again no question! Have clocked 17,520 miles and they still perform the same as new - I am indeed impressed, since they also have even wear - 3.5mm left both front and rear.

Massive thanks to everyone who recommended these tires.
tyre reviewed on 2014-07-02 20:55:25
Writing about the Continental UltraContact UC6 given 97% (195-50-16-V)
Driving on mostly country roads for 0 spirited miles
I AM VERY SATISFY THIS TYRE BECAUSE IT.S REALLY GOOD FOR SEMI-PERFORMANCE CAR, DRY GRIP AND WET GRIP ALSO VERY WELL, NEVER WILL LOST CONTROL OR SOUND WHEN CORNERING.

THE COMFORT WILL STILL GOOD BECAUSE NOT MUCH NOISY, BUT WHEN PASSING RUGGED ROAD WILL HAVE A BIT OMISSIONS. SO FAR YES, I WILL RECOMMEND THIS TYRE, IT'S SAFE AND FUN.
tyre reviewed on 2017-06-07 15:39:32
Writing about the Hankook Ventus S1 evo given 96% (195-50-15-H)
Driving on a combination of roads for 23000 spirited miles
No comments left
tyre reviewed on 2016-09-01 21:08:47
Writing about the Uniroyal Rainsport 3 given 94% (195-50-15-)
Driving on mostly country roads for 3000 spirited miles
The best tyre i have ever use
tyre reviewed on 2014-12-20 22:26:44
Writing about the Achilles 122 given 92% (185-55-15-H)
Driving on a combination of roads for 100 average miles
Just install a pair on my ford fiesta front tyre , wow for the price , the ride comfort was very good , the handling was great , and i barely hear the noise , i will put a pair into my back tyre soon , great value for money
tyre reviewed on 2019-05-11 18:27:32
Writing about the Pirelli CINTURATO P7 given 90% (195-55-15-H)
Driving on a combination of roads for 7000 spirited miles
Best tyre I've ever had. Quiet, comfortable and with good grip. I have own different brands and tyres for the past 4 years: Goodyear Excellence, Nexen CP661, Bridgestone B391, Michelin Energy Saver, Yokohama A.Drive... nothing compares with the Cinturato P7.
tyre reviewed on 2014-06-17 17:40:39
Writing about the Goodyear UltraGrip Performance given 90% (195-55-15-H)
Driving on a combination of roads for 3000 average miles
Honestly I cant recommend these tyres enough, over my 30 years of driving I believe I have tried nearly every winter tyre available to date and I honestly cant find anything that will beat these. Fit these to your car with confidence and you'll never go wrong. It's only a shame Goodyear have discontinued these as I doubt I'll find anything as good to replace them with when the time comes..
tyre reviewed on 2016-11-27 20:52:00
Writing about the Aptany RA301 given 89% (205-40-17-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 3000 spirited miles
Got these fitted on my fiesta Zyrtec s and am very surprised at the level of grip in the wet and winter conditions.. actually better grip than my Pirelli and dunlops previously.. I will definitely get these tyres fitted again 👍🏼
tyre reviewed on 2017-01-23 11:54:05
Writing about the Falken ZIEX ZE310 EcoRun given 89% (195-45-16-V)
Driving on a combination of roads for 4 average miles
Replaced the conti contacts with the falken ZE310.
They are quiet, grippy and do what they are designed to do. In the wet they are great. We did a driving holiday this summer 650+ miles of driving. No issues.
Will buy again. 10/10
tyre reviewed on 2018-11-27 00:43:06
Drive this car? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre