Honda 2006 Tyres

Drive a Honda 2006? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre!

The following tyres have been reviewed on the Honda 2006
Michelin Pilot Sport 3 PS3 (268) 90% 89% 85% 84% 73% 83% 80% 83% 3,577,734
Yokohama Geolander AT S (11) 83% 80% 83% 74% 84% 81% 86% 82% 249,115
Bridgestone Turanza ER70 (1) 90% 70% 90% 80% 10% 80% 10% 61% 20,000
Maxtrek MAXIMUS M1 (39) 66% 34% 53% 47% 63% 58% 33% 51% 205,508
Haida HD921 (31) 59% 42% 48% 49% 50% 39% 33% 46% 186,100
Viking CityTech II (1) 40% 30% 30% 40% 60% 100% 20% 46% 50,000

Honda 2006 Tyre Review Highlights

Writing about the Yokohama Geolander AT S given 89% (215-65-16-H)
Driving on a combination of roads for 33000 easy going miles
Super tyres lasted 3yrs & 33000 miles,diagonal wheel change only once.Replaced General Grabbers which lasted 2yrs &23000 miles.Would I purchase again? Absoloutely 4 replacements ordered.
tyre reviewed on 2014-10-22 16:31:59
Writing about the Michelin Pilot Sport 3 PS3 given 87% (215-45-17-W)
Driving on mostly motorways for 0 average miles
Best tyres ever had. Good grip on both wet and dry. Comfortable too. Will buy again.
tyre reviewed on 2015-07-17 08:34:14
Writing about the Haida HD921 given 87% (225-45-17-)
Driving on mostly town for 30000 average miles
For the price you cannot go wrong. It's a good average everyday economical tire. This is my second set on my Honda and I've never had any issues with them. I recommend these for anyone looking for a good replacement tire within their budget.
tyre reviewed on 2016-02-28 21:52:14
Writing about the Maxtrek MAXIMUS M1 given 85% (205-60-16-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 0 average miles
Most of the very negative reviews on these tires are bs maybe from the same people who feel undercut. Great deal, quality good. I've driven them in dry wet and snowy conditions.
tyre reviewed on 2018-11-18 14:37:36
Writing about the Bridgestone Turanza ER70 given 61% (205-55-16-V)
Driving on mostly town for 20000 easy going miles
7.800 miles thats all i got one year.. something must have been wrong with the tyres.. have always used Bridgestone"
tyre reviewed on 2015-01-28 17:05:37
Writing about the Viking CityTech II given 46% (225-45-13-)
Driving on mostly town for 50000 average miles
The tyre lack grip during cornering and braking distance. For the cornering issue, maybe its because my car is a sedan, but for the braking distance, it is terrible.. i have compared it with Silverstone tyre brand , and Viking is disappointing. Noice quality ,no problem..
tyre reviewed on 2016-08-29 19:20:26
Drive this car? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre