Honda Accord Euro Tyres

Drive a Honda Accord Euro? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre!

The following tyres have been reviewed on the Honda Accord Euro
Michelin Pilot Super Sport (119) 96% 87% 91% 86% 84% 83% 91% 88% 940,389
Altenzo Sports Comforter (14) 93% 85% 82% 87% 91% 89% 89% 88% 269,718
Michelin CrossClimate Plus (43) 88% 90% 85% 77% 94% 91% 91% 88% 175,509
Nokian zLine (77) 92% 92% 91% 89% 77% 86% 85% 87% 604,390
Goodyear Eagle F1 Asymmetric 2 (387) 92% 89% 86% 85% 80% 87% 84% 86% 3,666,737
Vredestein Ultrac Sessanta (235) 91% 88% 87% 85% 79% 85% 87% 86% 2,266,907
Falken Azenis FK510 (55) 91% 90% 86% 87% 77% 78% 86% 85% 431,055
Goodyear Eagle F1 Asymmetric (138) 91% 88% 83% 79% 71% 80% 79% 82% 1,598,123
Bridgestone Adrenalin RE002 (104) 90% 82% 82% 80% 77% 77% 82% 82% 880,927
Bridgestone RE11A (4) 90% 85% 83% 88% 70% 80% 75% 81% 9,300
Toyo Proxes T1 Sport (47) 90% 79% 86% 84% 66% 77% 73% 79% 373,670
Sailun Atrezzo ZSR (20) 85% 74% 75% 79% 77% 76% 80% 78% 116,000
Michelin Primacy HP (194) 85% 75% 77% 74% 76% 75% 65% 75% 4,267,594
Neuton NT Sport 2 (3) 87% 70% 67% 70% 73% 83% 73% 75% 13,000
Yokohama C Drive2 (30) 78% 71% 70% 68% 70% 81% 67% 72% 326,462
Altenzo Comforter (86) 79% 60% 70% 62% 76% 80% 68% 71% 672,161
Maxxis All Season AP2 (11) 80% 79% 72% 74% 73% 73% 78% 70% 43,000
Pirelli P 7 (76) 80% 69% 71% 68% 75% 65% 58% 69% 1,701,753
Achilles 2233 (13) 78% 47% 65% 63% 78% 71% 57% 66% 61,100
Barum Bravuris (18) 79% 57% 64% 65% 65% 68% 51% 64% 291,017
Sailun Atrezzo Z4 AS (47) 74% 68% 62% 62% 65% 55% 54% 63% 379,781
Hero Milanza HZ1 (20) 74% 53% 65% 61% 64% 59% 55% 61% 211,547
Federal Himalaya WS1 Winter (3) 73% 67% 53% 57% 65% 37% 63% 59% 400
Hifly HF201 (14) 63% 45% 62% 47% 55% 71% 59% 57% 149,950
Triangle TR918 (10) 65% 30% 58% 46% 76% 63% 34% 53% 234,500
Haida HD919 (8) 37% 27% 29% 27% 36% 21% 20% 28% 22,820

Honda Accord Euro Tyre Review Highlights

Writing about the Goodyear Eagle F1 Asymmetric given 99% (225-45-17-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 0 average miles
Brilliant tyres with excellent dry and wet grip, handling and road feedback. Highly recommended, will definitely buy again as they're the best tyres I've experienced
tyre reviewed on 2014-10-06 07:20:37
Writing about the Vredestein Ultrac Sessanta given 94% (225-45-17-)
Driving on mostly country roads for 4000 average miles
Best tyres I've had so far! Great dry grip. Very impressive wet grip. Comfort it excellent and very slow wear. Cheaper than the Bridgestones that came with my car and also outperforms them in all aspects. The tread pattern looks really cool too :P I would definitely buy them again!
tyre reviewed on 2014-10-11 18:27:27
Writing about the Hifly HF201 given 94% (225-45-17-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 20000 average miles
Good tyres for price. Iam not a fast driver but these tyres perform as well as the Bridgestones they replaced. Why spend hundred per tyre upwards when our roads are cracking and potholed . Ivd done well over 20k miles on these tyres and my car aint light so thats gud enough for me. Ive read on other reviews that these tyres are ditchfinders? Fairenough if you gonna drive like a dick your gonna end up in a ditch anyway. There tyres are a good balance of price and performance for the savvy motorists who arent badge snobs. Btw ive driven 25years all over the Planet. I thk iam experienced enough to make an informed comment.
tyre reviewed on 2014-04-06 04:23:07
Writing about the Michelin Pilot Super Sport given 93% (215-45-17-W)
Driving on a combination of roads for 5000 spirited miles
No comments left
tyre reviewed on 2013-06-18 03:32:16
Writing about the Bridgestone Adrenalin RE002 given 93% (225-45-17-)
Driving on mostly country roads for 40 spirited miles
I am into my second set of these tyres, having got 40,000kms out of the last set. A sensational tyre, that simply won't let the road go in the dry.
The only issue I found was that they were absolute pigs when combined with a different brand/pattern of tyre on the rear. I was ready to take them off, but was assurred that when the rear were replaced and all tyres matched it would be better .... and it was. I was like someone flicked a switch.
tyre reviewed on 2013-05-09 23:10:13
Writing about the Goodyear Eagle F1 Asymmetric 2 given 91% (225-45-18-W)
Driving on a combination of roads for 19000 spirited miles
Markedly better in almost every way than the Bridgestone Potenzas I had on before, especially in the wet. Couldn't quite believe the difference to be honest. I've done just over 19,000 miles on them and the fronts are only just down to 2mm - and I'm not the world's most economic driver ;)
Road noise isn't the best but I'm running 45 profiles so it's never going to be great. Will be buying these again without hesitation, when needed.
tyre reviewed on 2014-07-02 15:08:04
Writing about the Bridgestone Adrenalin RE002 given 89% (215-45-17-W)
Driving on mostly country roads for 5000 spirited miles
Had a set of these RE002's put on the car to replace the RE050A's that were due for replacement. So far I'm extremely satisfied. Great steering feedback/feel, excellent traction both wet and dry. They provide a nice firm responsive ride. A little bit noisy, but certainly not loud. So far wear is looking very good. I may have found the perfect tyre for my driving.
tyre reviewed on 2012-03-27 04:03:03
Writing about the Bridgestone RE11A given 89% (215-45-17-W)
Driving on a combination of roads for 100 spirited miles
My PSS has shown serious wear and giving me wheelspin issues after 18000 miles so I have decided to change to a new set of tyres. What a world of difference. The sidewall is harder than PSS but this tyre is amazingly quiet and refined. Didn't really had the chance to push it in the wet but it seems like the dry grip is no different from PSS. Happy with it and will definitely buy again.
tyre reviewed on 2014-07-05 03:22:55
Writing about the Goodyear Eagle F1 Asymmetric given 88% (225-45-17-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 0 average miles
Currently have these tyres on a honda accord euro r I find these tyres to have as much grip in the wet as the dry excellent tyre all round would trust these tyres entering a corner at most speeds.
tyre reviewed on 2015-11-24 15:50:01
Writing about the Altenzo Sports Comforter given 87% (225-40-18-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 50000 average miles
For the price, I can not think of a better tyre. Just replaced a set after 70000kms and without any hesitation got another.
Highly recommended.
tyre reviewed on 2018-04-13 05:58:26
Drive this car? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre