Mitsubishi Lancer GLXi Tyres

Drive a Mitsubishi Lancer GLXi? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre!

The following tyres have been reviewed on the Mitsubishi Lancer GLXi
Neuton NT3000 (4) 98% 75% 88% 88% 83% 78% 90% 85% 35,120
Yokohama C Drive (44) 86% 82% 83% 76% 78% 87% 82% 82% 974,134
Pirelli Winter Snow Control Series 3 (7) 80% 83% 74% 80% 73% 71% 77% 77% 106,200
Bridgestone Ecopia EP200 (16) 74% 69% 72% 68% 72% 82% 58% 71% 330,200
Firestone Firehawk SZ90 (23) 77% 69% 75% 71% 71% 60% 59% 69% 261,525
Kumho Ecsta AST KU25 (8) 83% 66% 68% 65% 71% 49% 54% 65% 67,120
Sava intensa hp (23) 57% 45% 44% 39% 59% 60% 41% 50% 216,319

Mitsubishi Lancer GLXi Tyre Review Highlights

Writing about the Yokohama C Drive given 99% (195-60-15-)
Driving on mostly country roads for 100 average miles
I have found the Yokohama tires very efficient and I m fully satisfied with the performance.
tyre reviewed on 2014-03-14 11:53:34
Writing about the Pirelli Winter Snow Control Series 3 given 97% (195-65-15-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 25000 spirited miles
Very good tyres, I would buy them again. Superb traction and handling on snow, very good road feedback, on dry and wet you have safe handling, feeling and good car behavior. I reccomend them to everyone, best buy from premium brands.
tyre reviewed on 2016-12-03 15:36:51
Writing about the Neuton NT3000 given 84% (185-65-14-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 0 average miles
Decent tires for its price. Excellent grip and response. Probably not the best looking out there, but it's really of good value for money.
tyre reviewed on 2013-06-27 10:29:53
Writing about the Bridgestone Ecopia EP200 given 51% (185-65-14-H)
Driving on mostly motorways for 600 average miles
I'd just bought these tyres for 1,000 km. For replacing the bridge AR10. At first drive, I feel the car are floating from the road, straight drive is very poor over 100 kmph. Cornering is more sharpen but more slippery if turn-in with fast speed. Wet road is acceptable but for dry is poor. Changing lane with fast speed is abysmal feeling. Fuel consumption is slightly better may due to low friction between road and tyres. Comfortable is OK while these tyres give a soft feeling and quieter sound than the decessor. I won't buy it again for sure. This tyre is for my grandmother or one who drive not exceed 100 kmph. and need to reserve fuel.
tyre reviewed on 2016-07-24 12:29:37
Writing about the Bridgestone Ecopia EP200 given 51% (185-65-14-H)
Driving on mostly motorways for 600 average miles
I'd just bought these tyres for 1,000 km. For replacing the bridge AR10. At first drive, I feel the car are floating from the road, straight drive is very poor over 100 kmph. Cornering is more sharpen but more slippery if turn-in with fast speed. Wet road is acceptable but for dry is poor. Changing lane with fast speed is abysmal feeling. Fuel consumption is slightly better may due to low friction between road and tyres. Comfortable is OK while these tyres give a soft feeling and quieter sound than the decessor. I won't buy it again for sure. This tyre is for my grandmother or one who drive not exceed 100 kmph. and need to reserve fuel.
tyre reviewed on 2016-07-24 14:03:01
Writing about the Kumho Ecsta AST KU25 given 46% (195-50-15-H)
Driving on mostly town for 20000 average miles
No comments left
tyre reviewed on 2013-06-30 06:43:00
Writing about the Firestone Firehawk SZ90 given 20% (225-45-17-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 27000 spirited miles
These tyres are hard, noisy and slippery compared with Pirelli Cinturato P1 and Fulda carat Progresso. Car is unstable on korners, not good handling on dry & wet surfaces and not safe feeling when driving faster on corners at all.
I recommend from my experience Fulda and Pirelli summer and winter tyres.
These tyres are not sport tyres at all, I wouldn't buy again and don't recommend them to anyone.

tyre reviewed on 2016-08-16 16:40:44
Writing about the Sava intensa hp given 17% (195-60-15-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 800 average miles
Very,very soft tyre. Not good at all. With soft walls, bad car behavior when turning left or right, not good grip on wet especially. Reccomended only for slow city driving.
tyre reviewed on 2014-06-18 21:05:05
Drive this car? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre
Advertisement