Nissan Almera Tino 2.2 DI Tyres

Drive a Nissan Almera Tino 2.2 DI? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre!

The following tyres have been reviewed on the Nissan Almera Tino 2.2 DI
Yokohama W drive V905 (14) 90% 86% 82% 83% 86% 80% 86% 85% 117,638
Kumho Solus HA31 (7) 76% 78% 76% 74% 72% 84% 82% 77% 33,500
Cooper Zeon CS6 (33) 83% 74% 69% 74% 85% 72% 72% 76% 299,307
Bridgestone Turanza T001 (76) 82% 73% 69% 65% 63% 73% 52% 68% 815,337

Nissan Almera Tino 2.2 DI Tyre Review Highlights

Writing about the Yokohama W drive V905 given 93% (195-65-15-T)
Driving on a combination of roads for 1200 spirited miles
Very good on snow and wet.I will buy again
tyre reviewed on 2014-12-17 19:22:49
Writing about the Yokohama W drive V905 given 89% (195-65-15-T)
Driving on a combination of roads for 1500 spirited miles
Great in snow.I will buy again!
tyre reviewed on 2015-01-07 17:34:45
Writing about the Kumho Solus HA31 given 86% (195-65-15-T)
Driving on a combination of roads for 4000 average miles
Great in snow and wet.I like these tyres in curve and wind.In wind weather feel like there no wind,the car is very stability.
tyre reviewed on 2016-01-21 14:26:01
Writing about the Bridgestone Turanza T001 given 79% (195-65-15-T)
Driving on a combination of roads for 15000 average miles
I have 2 tyres from 15k miles and i think they are good especially on the wet.After 15k miles i have 5.5mm.They are very good on the mountain's road with curve.
tyre reviewed on 2015-02-10 01:17:37
Writing about the Cooper Zeon CS6 given 34% (205-55-16-W)
Driving on a combination of roads for 15000 average miles
These are the worst tyres I've ever had on a car.

Despite all the negativity against Pirelli P6000s, I've always got on well with them and went to get them from Just Tyres only to come away and find they had fitted me with these Coopers, promising me that they were of comparable compound and design for the same price.

15000 miles later they're at their legal limit, 10-15k less than I get out of the P6000s. Not impressed in the slightest.
tyre reviewed on 2012-11-07 18:19:45
Drive this car? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre