Nissan Qashqai Tyres

Drive a Nissan Qashqai? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre!

The following tyres have been reviewed on the Nissan Qashqai
Gripmax Stature HT (1) 100% 90% 90% 100% 0% 90% 100% 95% 500
BFGoodrich gForce Winter 2 (11) 90% 96% 88% 87% 89% 93% 96% 91% 23,200
Nankang SP5 (5) 90% 90% 83% 88% 95% 90% 100% 91% 80,040
Pace AZURA Pace (2) 90% 90% 100% 50% 95% 100% 100% 89% 76,000
Nexen N Fera SU4 (29) 92% 90% 85% 82% 81% 91% 90% 87% 166,170
Avon Ranger (10) 90% 90% 89% 78% 96% 81% 85% 87% 152,000
Michelin Latitude Cross (40) 86% 85% 81% 78% 91% 81% 92% 85% 656,766
Zeetex WH1000 SUV (1) 80% 90% 80% 80% 90% 90% 80% 84% 15,000
Falken ZE914 (91) 89% 82% 85% 81% 82% 83% 87% 84% 915,133
Toyo Proxes CF2 SUV (3) 90% 77% 83% 77% 70% 100% 87% 83% 12,020
Falken EUROALL SEASON AS200 (19) 78% 89% 80% 81% 81% 84% 87% 83% 198,515
Nokian WR D4 (55) 85% 86% 81% 80% 66% 86% 74% 82% 415,243
Pirelli Cinturato Winter (5) 84% 92% 84% 84% 75% 78% 74% 82% 9,500
Nokian WR SUV 3 (15) 86% 79% 85% 83% 75% 88% 74% 82% 107,000
Continental CrossContact ATR (1) 90% 70% 80% 80% 80% 70% 100% 81% 20,000
Continental Eco Contact 5 SUV (2) 95% 90% 80% 85% 70% 80% 70% 81% 30,000
Continental ContiCrossContact LX 2 (10) 83% 82% 78% 78% 90% 77% 80% 81% 74,000
Continental WinterContact TS 850 P (10) 85% 89% 89% 88% 86% 83% 82% 80% 71,810
Nexen N Fera SU1 (81) 86% 79% 77% 78% 77% 83% 74% 79% 570,701
Dunlop SportMaxx RT (154) 89% 86% 84% 82% 59% 83% 70% 79% 1,413,323
Falken Eurowinter HS439 (17) 86% 83% 86% 81% 83% 77% 79% 78% 190,810
Sumitomo BC100 (1) 80% 70% 80% 80% 0% 80% 80% 78% 100
Torque TQ022 (2) 85% 80% 85% 80% 65% 65% 85% 78% 8,500
Kumho Ecsta PS71 (21) 92% 87% 79% 77% 76% 68% 62% 77% 119,385
Michelin Primacy 3 (144) 86% 81% 78% 77% 68% 81% 68% 77% 2,107,473
Yokohama Geolander AT G015 (2) 85% 90% 80% 85% 45% 80% 55% 77% 5,500
Avon ZX7 (21) 88% 86% 82% 82% 58% 79% 61% 77% 121,656
Bridgestone Weather Control A005 (22) 85% 88% 81% 74% 73% 76% 75% 75% 62,100
Pirelli Scorpion STR (26) 83% 72% 76% 77% 68% 71% 67% 73% 834,761
Goodyear EfficientGrip SUV (17) 82% 75% 75% 72% 66% 72% 64% 72% 324,094
Continental Premium Contact 2 (180) 84% 77% 75% 72% 62% 73% 62% 72% 4,165,189
Continental ContiCrossContact LX (12) 82% 71% 72% 75% 60% 67% 57% 72% 257,100
Continental ContiSportContact 5 SUV (20) 83% 81% 76% 83% 52% 71% 47% 70% 202,500
Kumho Ecowing ES01 KH27 (12) 78% 60% 75% 55% 80% 81% 62% 70% 178,000
Yokohama Geolandar G055 Blue Earth (12) 77% 55% 74% 66% 79% 77% 60% 70% 111,221
Petlas Explero W671 (2) 70% 75% 75% 75% 0% 65% 50% 69% 4,500
Cooper Zeon 4XS Sport (5) 82% 82% 70% 65% 58% 58% 62% 68% 16,008
Continental Eco Contact 5 (61) 79% 66% 67% 68% 74% 67% 54% 68% 645,474
Nexen CP641 (33) 75% 59% 62% 67% 76% 70% 61% 67% 290,749
Bridgestone Dueler HP Sport (62) 79% 64% 69% 62% 72% 63% 60% 67% 924,589
Achilles ATR Sport 2 (28) 76% 49% 66% 65% 79% 71% 64% 67% 153,812
Nexen N Priz 4S (14) 78% 59% 65% 66% 65% 76% 62% 66% 109,425
Tigar Syneris (19) 74% 61% 63% 60% 59% 64% 58% 63% 204,100
Pirelli Scorpion Verde All Season (41) 79% 63% 76% 73% 75% 72% 63% 60% 650,557
General GRABBER AT2 (4) 73% 48% 38% 47% 80% 80% 40% 56% 524,000
Maxtrek MAXIMUS M1 (40) 66% 35% 54% 47% 64% 59% 34% 51% 210,508
Kormoran Gamma B2 (17) 58% 34% 46% 41% 46% 56% 32% 45% 132,000
BCT S600 (4) 50% 23% 28% 30% 55% 33% 15% 33% 10,130

Nissan Qashqai Tyre Review Highlights

Writing about the Continental WinterContact TS 850 P given 100% (215-60-17-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 10000 average miles
I have it for 3 winters on nissan qashqai. It is excellent winter tire!!!
tyre reviewed on 2018-07-20 17:27:05
Writing about the Avon Ranger given 100% (215-65-16-)
Driving on mostly country roads for 30000 average miles
Superb tyres that I fitted to my Qashqai to replace the original Bridgestones that barely lasted 20k. I'm approaching 30k and reckon there's about another 5k left. On the muddy country roads where I live they have excellent grip and they're superb in the wet. The only thing they didn't work in was the snow, but then you'd need to buy the Ranger Ice tyres for that.
tyre reviewed on 2012-08-27 16:22:21
Writing about the Kumho Ecsta PS71 given 99% (225-45-19-)
Driving on mostly motorways for 14732 average miles
Cheap and reliable the most important things is it last far longer than my stock 225/45/19 Continental Sport Contact 6 tyres. The Continental Sport Contact 6 lasted me only 15,000 miles, while my Kumho Ecsta PS71 still have 60% left after 17,000 miles. Great responsive handling and reliable during raining days. The only setback of this Kumho Ecsta PS71 have compared to Continental Sport Contact 6 is the noise level. But for the price and performance of this tyre is definitely a good buy. First time trying Kumho tyres and it had really build up my trust in this korea made tyre.
tyre reviewed on 2019-06-04 05:43:37
Writing about the Bridgestone Weather Control A005 given 99% (215-60-17-V)
Driving on a combination of roads for 2000 average miles
Amazing tyre!
Very quiet and comfortable. Extremely good dry and wet performance - on par if not better compared to previously driven Uniroyal Rain sport 3 and Bridgestone Dueler sport. Winter peeformance is also a pleasant surprise - fresh deep snow, compacted snow, icy pavements, slush, and everything else that the winter can offer is no issue for that tyre. Tyres seems on par or better in snow and ice when compared to Nokian WR SUV 3.
Highly recommendm
tyre reviewed on 2018-12-23 11:49:33
Writing about the Nexen N Fera SU4 given 97% (225-45-19-)
Driving on mostly country roads for 500 average miles
Had these tyres fitted some two weeks ago, as good as the continentals taken off.I would say the road noise is less and grip is equally as good at less than half the price.
tyre reviewed on 2017-06-15 21:29:33
Writing about the Nokian WR D4 given 97% (215-65-16-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 100 average miles
fitted these tires to my moms friend on a 2.0 dci qashqai 150hp , the woman cant drive at all and i decided that if the WR D3's on my suzuki perform so good .. these WR D4's had to be better , and i was right , they grip better in snow and slush , the dry grip is very good if the temp is under 8-9 degrees Celsius , steering response is better then the WR D3's .. i drove 100mile with these tires in different conditions and didnt found any week points , its a great tire for a family car .. audi a4, honda accord etc. if your not looking to go like crazy these tires will exceed a lot of people expectations
tyre reviewed on 2015-11-30 02:21:23
Writing about the Gripmax Stature HT given 95% (225-45-17-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 500 average miles
Excellent tyres.
225/45 R19 W 96 fitted to front wheels of Nissan Qashqai 1.6 dci Tekna. The ride is smooth with very low noise. Positive handling with no 'drift' and good road surface feedback. Had these fitted just before going away in the caravan (MTPLM 1400 LBS) and handled very well across all weather conditions (including cloudburst on motorway).
Now purchasing a second set for the rear wheels.
tyre reviewed on 2017-06-02 12:20:29
Writing about the Nexen CP641 given 94% (215-65-16-H)
Driving on mostly country roads for 12000 average miles
Not much to say really. They pretty much do what any other more expensive premium tyres. Maybe just a tiny bit noisy, but for the price I managed to get them, it is the last thing on my mind. Wear is surprisingly good, considering it being softer compound rubber.
tyre reviewed on 2013-03-13 22:05:44
Writing about the Continental ContiCrossContact LX 2 given 94% (215-60-17-H)
Driving on a combination of roads for 2000 spirited miles
I bought them recently and went with them about 2000 km. The impressions are excellent, quiet and comfortable, excellent in wet and very good in dry condition.
Before them I used GY EfficientGripSUV for 40000 km in 4 years, which were excellent in the dry but worse in the wet and desperate in gravel road.
All recommendations for Conticross lx2.
tyre reviewed on 2019-05-20 18:43:04
Writing about the Pirelli Scorpion STR given 93% (215-60-17-H)
Driving on a combination of roads for 100000 average miles
Pirelli Scorpion str durability are fantastic !! I put these tires on the car with 56,000 km in June 2011. The car currently has 156,000 kilometers made ​​in June 2015. The rear tires are still the same ! 100,000 km !! and still have half the floor !! amazing! I'm not joking !!! 4 years! The front tires have been changed in the past year. Easily explained ! It is a front wheel drive car . They made 76,000 km ! amazing! I drive on asphalt and dirt track at moderate speeds(100-150) and high speed(180-210)... In wet conditions I advise not reach the limit only if you are an adventurous driver and very good driver but the tire fulfills its duty ! In dry conditions is an excellent ally and best friend! Floors with snow is not the best but not the worst !
tyre reviewed on 2015-06-13 18:05:38
Drive this car? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre
Advertisement