Opel Corsa C Tyres

Drive a Opel Corsa C? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre!

The following tyres have been reviewed on the Opel Corsa C
Michelin Primacy Alpin PA3 (8) 91% 95% 91% 76% 96% 86% 91% 90% 37,416
Continental WinterContact TS 800 (11) 88% 93% 85% 87% 88% 88% 96% 89% 230,000
Toyo Proxes CF2 (62) 89% 87% 83% 83% 85% 86% 91% 86% 432,909
Neuton NT3000 (4) 98% 75% 88% 88% 83% 78% 90% 85% 35,120
Viking ProTech HP (10) 87% 82% 82% 84% 86% 79% 90% 84% 99,100
Michelin Pilot Sport 3 PS3 (271) 90% 88% 85% 84% 74% 83% 80% 84% 3,626,734
Uniroyal RainExpert (129) 85% 91% 81% 76% 75% 86% 85% 83% 1,253,762
Nokian WR D4 (55) 85% 86% 81% 80% 66% 86% 74% 82% 415,243
Pirelli Cinturato P1 Verde (29) 88% 80% 81% 75% 86% 83% 80% 82% 328,947
Goodyear EfficientGrip Performance (197) 88% 87% 78% 79% 74% 86% 75% 81% 2,507,645
Michelin Pilot Exalto (56) 86% 81% 76% 80% 83% 77% 83% 81% 1,856,713
Michelin Energy Saver (114) 84% 74% 76% 72% 86% 81% 73% 78% 2,550,208
Viking Wintech (3) 83% 80% 70% 73% 83% 77% 87% 78% 14,000
Dunlop Sport BluResponse (144) 87% 85% 80% 74% 59% 83% 65% 76% 1,293,819
Bridgestone Blizzak LM001 (6) 78% 80% 80% 75% 93% 72% 55% 76% 33,074
Continental Premium Contact 5 (101) 87% 83% 76% 77% 58% 80% 66% 76% 1,104,638
Continental Premium Contact 2 (181) 84% 77% 75% 72% 62% 73% 62% 72% 4,185,189
Nankang Green Sport Eco 2 (2) 65% 55% 10% 20% 60% 55% 55% 46% 34,000

Opel Corsa C Tyre Review Highlights

Writing about the Viking ProTech HP given 99% (185-55-15-V)
Driving on a combination of roads for 600 average miles
I bought these tyres a few weekss ago. Those tire replace my old Uniroyal rain sport 2. Instantly I noticed they handle the car on the ground and much lower noiseand they much better and transformed the handling of my car on fast bends and tight roundabouts. They are also quiet on motorways and feel altogether better than my previous summer tyres. Also make me suprise is, I found when I break, the car take very quick respond and stand very quickly. I feel that much better that my prview rain sport 2. So far, I am very happy with them and delighted with my purchase. I am strongly recomand you buy this tire.
By the way, I have to say the tire color is like grey black, and the rubber has very high elasticity, that is big diffrent with another brand tire,
tyre reviewed on 2017-03-27 23:33:14
Writing about the Michelin Primacy Alpin PA3 given 99% (185-55-15-S)
Driving on a combination of roads for 100 spirited miles
No comments left
tyre reviewed on 2012-12-09 22:04:34
Writing about the Uniroyal RainExpert given 96% (195-50-15-H)
Driving on a combination of roads for 20000 average miles
I expected the tyre to grip well in the rain and wear out quickly. To my surprise, they have lasted for three seasons already with no excessive wear and their tread is still confidence inspiring. Unexpectedly their grip is excellent in the dry as well, they just lack in feedback and feel -- in the beginning they had a bit of a floating feel, but I compensated by inflating them to the upper limit. My only real complaint is that they seem a bit louder (or have been getting as time progresses) than my other tyres. In all other areas they are a premium tyre for a budget price.
tyre reviewed on 2014-04-07 20:34:40
Writing about the Nokian WR D4 given 96% (175-65-14-T)
Driving on a combination of roads for 1800 average miles
I drove Nokian WR D4 on 14inch wheels for more than 2500 km (all season) and i am very satisfy from the tires, about their feedback on dry and snowy roads, especially on snow when i had no problems with grip or the most important braking. after 2500 km i still got 7 - 7.5 mm of thread on my tires, i higly recomend WR D4 especially because of the price/performance ratio, and their silent wall technology which makes them very quit tyre even on 120km/h speed on high way....
tyre reviewed on 2019-03-08 00:33:08
Writing about the Toyo Proxes CF2 given 95% (225-45-17-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 1000 spirited miles
No comments left
tyre reviewed on 2017-02-23 08:26:04
Writing about the Michelin Energy Saver given 94% (175-65-14-T)
Driving on a combination of roads for 35000 spirited miles
Excellent relationship duration and performances. Until now, most lasting gum that keeps good properties.
tyre reviewed on 2012-08-20 15:28:04
Writing about the Goodyear EfficientGrip Performance given 93% (195-50-15-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 5000 spirited miles
only 5000 miles, but push them to their limits.They are amazing on wet and good on dry. Much better then Dunlop SP Sport 01
tyre reviewed on 2013-04-23 15:16:56
Writing about the Continental Premium Contact 2 given 93% (195-55-16-H)
Driving on mostly motorways for 32222 average miles
No comments left
tyre reviewed on 2012-09-07 18:26:38
Writing about the Bridgestone Blizzak LM001 given 91% (175-65-14-T)
Driving on a combination of roads for 11200 average miles
First time i ever had Bridgestone but i feel safer than ever when driving them in snow/ice/rain terain. They are pretty reliable, you can start your car without spining on these difficult wheather conditions and most of all you can stop your car easily and at the distance you expect.
tyre reviewed on 2017-04-09 07:12:09
Writing about the Continental WinterContact TS 800 given 91% (175-65-14-T)
Driving on a combination of roads for 18000 average miles
Probably,the best winter tyre in it's class.I am using them since 2011 winter and i am planning to give another chance in 2015 winter.I can say they are long lasting tyres but their primary benefit is the snow grip.They are
unbelievable in both fresh and compressed snow.With these tyres moving on snow is like moving on wet asphalt.You can move very confident on snow.Wet grip is good either.Even my Opel Corsa C with no abs i didn't measure any sliding.İf TS800 still produced,i can recommend them in small car tyre class.
tyre reviewed on 2015-08-31 22:30:47
Drive this car? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre