Peugeot 206 GTI 180 Tyres

Drive a Peugeot 206 GTI 180? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre!

The following tyres have been reviewed on the Peugeot 206 GTI 180
Falken ZE914 (91) 89% 82% 85% 81% 82% 83% 87% 84% 915,133
Matador MP 46 Hectorra 2 (55) 89% 84% 81% 77% 86% 85% 86% 84% 523,700
Falken ZIEX ZE914 EcoRun (70) 87% 83% 82% 83% 79% 78% 80% 82% 739,365
Linglong Green Max HP010 (9) 81% 78% 78% 79% 85% 76% 89% 81% 104,177
Michelin Pilot Exalto PE2 (6) 90% 73% 77% 83% 77% 80% 77% 80% 256,000
Hankook Ventus V12 evo k110 (113) 84% 75% 76% 78% 74% 79% 73% 77% 1,141,558
Federal 595RSR (45) 86% 68% 79% 81% 73% 59% 79% 75% 190,203
Linglong Green Max (33) 79% 73% 69% 72% 70% 77% 78% 74% 263,652
Continental Sport Contact 5 (174) 88% 84% 80% 76% 51% 74% 56% 72% 1,855,881
Hifly HF805 (44) 79% 66% 67% 67% 56% 67% 63% 66% 312,885
Wanli Snowgrip S1083 (7) 70% 49% 60% 49% 70% 63% 50% 50% 48,500

Peugeot 206 GTI 180 Tyre Review Highlights

Writing about the Matador MP 46 Hectorra 2 given 97% (205-40-17-W)
Driving on a combination of roads for 7000 spirited miles
Went from continentals to goodyear to toyos now on the matadors, and im simply going to say, its the last time i will change, they are simply excellent on my 206 GTI 180 with modifications to nearly 200bhp
tyre reviewed on 2012-03-19 19:17:23
Writing about the Hankook Ventus V12 evo k110 given 86% (205-40-17-W)
Driving on a combination of roads for 6000 spirited miles
I have used many different brands of tyres over the years and discovered I was paying high prices for branded and well advertised makes of tyre. They were false economy when compared to my Hankooks. These are a fantastic tyre. Great grip in wet or dry, excellent under acceleration and braking and they look good too! My car is very nippy and I like to drive hard so I need to know I've got some good rubber between me and the road. I've been buying this tyre for several years now and unless something better becomes available, I will keep buying them. I can pick up 4, fitted and balanced, for just over £200.00
tyre reviewed on 2011-08-05 21:18:25
Writing about the Falken ZIEX ZE914 EcoRun given 80% (205-40-17-W)
Driving on a combination of roads for 32000 spirited miles
The Falken ZIEX ZE914 EcoRun I've been putting it on since the end of 2016 and so far I've been doing 30000 km. It's a very good tire in general and I strongly suggest it in this type of carbody. If someone drives more eco-friendly they could get at least 12,000 km at a time. Take great care when approaching a pavement because it is very soft and vulnerable to this point.I would put it again but I'm going to check out the new Falken ZIEX ZE310 EcoRun.
tyre reviewed on 2018-12-03 10:30:25
Writing about the Michelin Pilot Exalto PE2 given 77% (225-45-17-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 38000 average miles
No comments left
tyre reviewed on 2016-04-16 10:50:19
Writing about the Federal 595RSR given 76% (215-40-17-)
Driving on mostly country roads for 3000 spirited miles
Very good set of tyres for the price, grip in the dry is excelent however i noticed they need little bit of heat into them to grip correctly, in the wet it highly depends on road surface, i cannot say anything about wear because my car has some camber but overal very good tyres i would say best for the price.
tyre reviewed on 2019-01-23 10:46:57
Writing about the Falken ZE914 given 74% (205-40-17-W)
Driving on a combination of roads for 25000 spirited miles
This Tyre make Falken one of my favorite Tyre maker. Fully recommended about value - money only little noisy and if last little more i would buy again.
tyre reviewed on 2018-11-16 22:09:29
Writing about the Continental Sport Contact 5 given 73% (205-50-17-W)
Driving on a combination of roads for 31000 average miles
tread for one year , very expencive for two years use!
tyre reviewed on 2016-04-16 10:44:05
Writing about the Linglong Green Max given 67% (205-40-17-W)
Driving on a combination of roads for 10000 average miles
After one year use of this tire i am convinced that is very good low budget tire for use on normal driving mode
tyre reviewed on 2016-10-29 12:11:44
Writing about the Linglong Green Max HP010 given 61% (205-40-17-W)
Driving on a combination of roads for 16777 average miles
One year use tire!
tyre reviewed on 2016-04-16 10:37:31
Writing about the Hifly HF805 given 59% (205-40-17-W)
Driving on a combination of roads for 16777 average miles
For one year use tire! , +low price ,-Noise ,-hi fuel consuption 27000km run
tyre reviewed on 2016-04-16 10:24:47
Drive this car? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre