SEAT Toledo Tyres

Drive a SEAT Toledo? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre!

The following tyres have been reviewed on the SEAT Toledo
Dunlop Winter Sport 5 (24) 90% 90% 82% 83% 84% 81% 88% 87% 117,000
Bridgestone A001 (44) 92% 94% 90% 80% 86% 84% 94% 86% 502,216
Vredestein Sportrac 5 (73) 89% 86% 83% 85% 86% 84% 84% 85% 672,575
Matador MP 46 Hectorra 2 (55) 89% 84% 81% 77% 86% 85% 86% 84% 523,700
Hankook Optimo 4S (31) 86% 86% 79% 78% 77% 87% 90% 83% 334,352
Sava Eskimo S3 Plus (17) 76% 76% 76% 75% 79% 86% 82% 81% 142,000
Goodyear EfficientGrip Performance (189) 88% 87% 78% 79% 74% 86% 75% 81% 2,333,645
Dunlop Sport BluResponse (143) 87% 85% 80% 74% 59% 83% 65% 76% 1,283,819
Lassa Snoways Era (11) 77% 75% 76% 75% 76% 79% 73% 76% 174,966
Bridgestone Turanza ER300 (172) 83% 76% 77% 71% 77% 70% 67% 75% 3,486,640
Continental Premium Contact 2 (179) 84% 77% 75% 72% 62% 73% 62% 72% 4,164,989
Petlas Snow Master W651 (18) 77% 72% 64% 69% 83% 72% 70% 72% 114,850
Premiorri ViaMaggiore (3) 73% 73% 73% 73% 77% 60% 70% 71% 2,500
Pirelli P 7 (75) 79% 68% 70% 68% 75% 66% 58% 69% 1,673,753
Bridgestone Turanza T001 (72) 82% 73% 70% 65% 64% 73% 52% 68% 740,327
Dunlop SP Sport Maxx (139) 80% 69% 69% 66% 64% 64% 53% 66% 2,016,860
Lassa Atracta (4) 65% 47% 55% 43% 78% 58% 57% 57% 18,520
Triangle TR918 (10) 65% 30% 58% 46% 76% 63% 34% 53% 234,500
Kumho Ecsta 712 (10) 69% 42% 51% 47% 74% 50% 31% 52% 150,250
Event GL695 (8) 61% 36% 59% 54% 55% 41% 31% 48% 20,010

SEAT Toledo Tyre Review Highlights

Writing about the Premiorri ViaMaggiore given 100% (195-65-15-T)
Driving on mostly town for 0 easy going miles
No comments left
tyre reviewed on 2017-01-13 08:10:59
Writing about the Hankook Optimo 4S given 99% (225-45-17-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 30 average miles
I've just brought a pair of GoodYears and the're FANTASTIC:

- low noise
- excellent grip
- outstanding quality
- great confort

Do I have to say more???
tyre reviewed on 2013-09-30 19:58:22
Writing about the Vredestein Sportrac 5 given 96% (205-55-16-H)
Driving on a combination of roads for 0 easy going miles
better than the bridgestone turanza which run formerly. impressive looks from side too
tyre reviewed on 2016-01-28 22:02:14
Writing about the Goodyear EfficientGrip Performance given 93% (215-55-16-V)
Driving on a combination of roads for 800 average miles
I'm using these tyres during this summer and have a very good experience.
My previous tyres were Michelin HP primacy and was impressed that it's best tyres. But goodyear EfficientGrip Perfomance shows less noisy, more soft and more stable on wet road.
tyre reviewed on 2013-10-01 20:08:36
Writing about the Dunlop Winter Sport 5 given 93% (215-60-16-H)
Driving on a combination of roads for 3000 average miles
The grip these tyres have on ice is really astonishing. I did not expect that, switching from old Michelin Alpin that I used in previous winters. The first snow test I had with them was on a 80 km mountain course, with slopes and tight turns, on a 5 to 10 cm layer of snow. I never had the impression that I am about to get stuck or loose control. They felt excellent in both snow and slush. They are less noisier than the old ones, making not much of a difference from summer tyres. I'll stick with Dunlop from now on without any fear. I don't expect them to last more than 50000 km, but they seem firmer than the summer BluResponse which wore down to almost half from spring to winter.
tyre reviewed on 2016-01-19 13:39:23
Writing about the Bridgestone A001 given 90% (225-45-17-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 20000 average miles
For cold and wet climate this is the very best tyre I owned. The grip is amazing and the car is glued to the road. They must be very safe, and that 1-2% fuel efficiency loss is well worth it.
When it is hot expect to see them wear down faster.
tyre reviewed on 2014-05-12 22:03:30
Writing about the Dunlop Sport BluResponse given 89% (195-65-15-H)
Driving on mostly country roads for 10000 average miles
No comments left
tyre reviewed on 2014-11-10 10:39:03
Writing about the Lassa Snoways Era given 89% (195-65-15-H)
Driving on mostly country roads for 1500 average miles
No comments left
tyre reviewed on 2013-07-28 11:54:02
Writing about the Hankook Optimo 4S given 87% (225-45-17-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 20000 average miles
They came with my Seat Toledo car.
They were ok (mixed seasons), BUT I've decided ti take a step further and I've just brought a pair of GoodYears for summer.
They weared and at the end the cars was a little bit noisy.
tyre reviewed on 2013-09-26 21:42:49
Writing about the Bridgestone A001 given 86% (195-65-15-H)
Driving on a combination of roads for 500 spirited miles
Great tyre, especially with the recent weather. Increase in traction in the wet, and provides good traction in the snow and ice. Massive improvement over summer tyres.
tyre reviewed on 2010-12-14 20:13:51
Drive this car? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre