Toyota Innova Tyres

Drive a Toyota Innova? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre!

The following tyres have been reviewed on the Toyota Innova
Bridgestone B 390 (7) 91% 89% 90% 86% 79% 87% 80% 86% 184,008
Yokohama C Drive (41) 87% 83% 83% 76% 78% 88% 83% 83% 913,134
Pirelli CINTURATO P1 (15) 83% 76% 76% 71% 77% 87% 74% 78% 77,108
Yokohama Aspec A349 BluEarth (9) 73% 64% 69% 83% 89% 61% 56% 71% 182,720
Bridgestone Turanza GR80 (6) 65% 70% 62% 58% 60% 80% 72% 67% 98,200
Bridgestone Ecopia EP200 (10) 70% 66% 68% 62% 67% 78% 46% 65% 78,700
Federal SS595 SUPER STEEL (118) 69% 48% 56% 53% 69% 48% 43% 55% 1,171,447

Toyota Innova Tyre Review Highlights

Writing about the Bridgestone B 390 given 100% (225-45-17-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 120 spirited miles
No comments left
tyre reviewed on 2011-10-13 13:05:50
Writing about the Bridgestone B 390 given 94% (225-45-17-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 68888 spirited miles
No comments left
tyre reviewed on 2011-08-11 13:11:12
Writing about the Yokohama Aspec A349 BluEarth given 93% (205-65-15-S)
Driving on mostly town for 100 average miles
Best for my van
tyre reviewed on 2015-08-07 04:19:32
Writing about the Yokohama C Drive given 89% (225-60-15-V)
Driving on a combination of roads for 30000 spirited miles
On to my third set in two different cars. There tires have amazing wet grip and very good in the dry. Silent, comfortable yet sporty..have not seen such an amazing combination till now.
tyre reviewed on 2013-01-27 18:10:33
Writing about the Federal SS595 SUPER STEEL given 83% (225-55-17-V)
Driving on a combination of roads for 15000 spirited miles
For the price and performance, this is a great buy. Used for over 15 months both on and off-road. Highly recommended.
tyre reviewed on 2015-05-26 01:41:24
Writing about the Pirelli CINTURATO P1 given 81% (205-60-15-V)
Driving on mostly country roads for 0 average miles
No comments left
tyre reviewed on 2016-05-12 07:25:42
Writing about the Bridgestone Turanza GR80 given 43% (205-65-15-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 25000 average miles
The Tyre treads wear off much faster. I have used the original brand new tyres for just 25000 Kms and the treads are already worn off. There are leaks from the nicks and cuts on rough roads and hence I have to inflate the tyre every 5 days. No punctures detected. Very dissatisfied with performance.
The tyre grips now after 2 years is quite poor.
tyre reviewed on 2013-07-24 09:11:20
Writing about the Bridgestone Ecopia EP200 given 31% (205-65-15-)
Driving on mostly town for 14000 average miles
It's the worst tyres I've ever used in my 25 years of driving.

Dry grip and braking is just adequate. ABS kicks in every time under moderately heavy braking indicating the tyres are losing grip.

In the wet, exercise extreme caution. The tyres break away very early in cornering and under braking.

What's worse than the appalling performance is it's only left with 3mm tread depth after just 14000miles (23000Km). My previous sets of Michelin and Continentals covered 50000km before needing replacement.

It's advertised as a eco/green tyre with low rolling resistance and fuel savings but I've experienced zero change in fuel consumption.

These tyres do not give much feedback and the steering just feels numb.

The only positive attributes I can give to these tyres is that it's relatively quiet and rides comfortably but nothing exceptional compared to my previous sets of Continentals and Michelin.

Stay away from these tyres if you value you life and those of your family.
tyre reviewed on 2015-09-22 01:04:01
Drive this car? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre
Advertisement