Chevrolet S10 Blazer Tyres

Drive a Chevrolet S10 Blazer? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre!

The following tyres have been reviewed on the Chevrolet S10 Blazer
Ovation Ecovision VI 186AT (1) 90% 100% 90% 80% 0% 90% 100% 92% 150
Rovelo Ridgetrak AT (2) 90% 80% 90% 90% 80% 95% 100% 87% 20,500
Hankook Dynapro HP RA23 (12) 86% 78% 84% 77% 86% 87% 86% 83% 167,157
Marshal Road Venture AT KL78 (2) 80% 70% 75% 70% 80% 85% 85% 78% 40,000
Hero Milanza HZ1 (20) 74% 53% 65% 61% 64% 59% 55% 61% 211,547
Primewell PZ900 (59) 72% 58% 54% 57% 57% 50% 42% 56% 980,274
Federal SS595 SUPER STEEL (128) 70% 47% 57% 54% 69% 48% 43% 55% 1,256,457

Chevrolet S10 Blazer Tyre Review Highlights

Writing about the Hankook Dynapro HP RA23 given 100% (235-75-15-H)
Driving on mostly town for 0 average miles
No comments left
tyre reviewed on 2016-05-16 00:02:33
Writing about the Ovation Ecovision VI 186AT given 92% (235-75-15-R)
Driving on mostly town for 150 average miles
I have afraid to buy this brand however in this week I can prove the tyres in dry and wet conditions and the behavior is good, my condition are of city (Bogotá Colombia) and all problem in the way (holes, dust, bumps, etc) not is a problem for the tyres. I have hope tha the wear will be low in the time.
tyre reviewed on 2016-04-03 04:43:43
Writing about the Hero Milanza HZ1 given 90% (245-45-17-R)
Driving on a combination of roads for 15 average miles
Great tires at a very reasonable price, I've yet to break these loose around a corner! (in the rear) They're a bit on the soft side as far as wear goes but I've put about 15,000km on these tires so far and they still look new. Definitely recommend buying.
tyre reviewed on 2011-11-06 09:45:34
Writing about the Marshal Road Venture AT KL78 given 83% (235-75-15-Q)
Driving on a combination of roads for 0 average miles
Is very comfortable in the road, it isn't noisy in the road too.Have a very good grip in the dry, and i feel secure with this tyres. I istalled 30x9,5x15 instead 235x75x15 and they are very cool and secure. I'm happy with this tyres. I live in Santiago de Chile and i drive for mountains and off road all the time. I recommend this tyres.
tyre reviewed on 2012-04-30 15:55:48
Writing about the Federal SS595 SUPER STEEL given 81% (225-45-17-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 20000 spirited miles
I have these on a modified S10 pickup that I use for autocross, track days as well as being my daily driver. In the dry the grip is astonishing for the price; wet or cold weather traction not so good, but these ARE UHP Summer tires after all. For a 240 rated tire the wear is very good. I put 20000 miles on my last set and just replaced them as the tread wasgetting too hard for good , spirited handling. I have and will buy these again. Best bang for your buck.
tyre reviewed on 2019-01-29 16:02:28
Writing about the Rovelo Ridgetrak AT given 80% (235-75-15-)
Driving on mostly town for 15000 average miles
these tyres grip very well on wet or dry roads. Offroad they perform well with limited slip on wet grassy ground, in the mud they have good traction and the tread self cleans. snow and ice performance are good as long as you drive according to road conditions. We have put 15000 KM on these tyres and the tread has worn down by 1.5/32 from new We will definitely buy these again.
tyre reviewed on 2019-12-02 16:26:30
Writing about the Primewell PZ900 given 35% (225-45-17-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 1000 average miles
I am in the US and bought these on a budget. Noisiest tire I have ever owened and will not balance out well! Wet road condions the seem to be ok dry seem to do well also. I can't stand how they sound like a 4x4 truck tire. I am running the 255/50/17. Beware these tires are junk spend the extra money on a quality tire!
tyre reviewed on 2014-03-29 13:03:10
Drive this car? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre