Chevrolet Spark Tyres

Drive a Chevrolet Spark? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre!

The following tyres have been reviewed on the Chevrolet Spark
Lassa Greenways (9) 90% 92% 89% 89% 88% 89% 96% 90% 77,710
Taurus 301 Touring (1) 80% 90% 80% 70% 0% 80% 90% 82% 0
Rovelo RHP 780 (1) 80% 80% 70% 80% 90% 80% 90% 81% 10,000
Westlake Radial RP18 (11) 90% 83% 81% 81% 76% 76% 77% 81% 71,030
Sava Eskimo S3 (31) 73% 65% 69% 72% 76% 73% 76% 77% 480,000
Zeetex HP103 (4) 83% 65% 70% 63% 87% 75% 60% 72% 85,000
Fulda EcoControl (19) 81% 67% 68% 69% 68% 71% 61% 69% 235,610
Sava PERFECTA (15) 69% 47% 59% 59% 51% 61% 36% 55% 144,300
Rockstone Radial F105 (25) 38% 20% 33% 30% 54% 36% 21% 33% 392,000

Chevrolet Spark Tyre Review Highlights

Writing about the Westlake Radial RP18 given 97% (185-55-15-H)
Driving on mostly town for 10000 average miles
The best tires I ever bought... the return every penny on safety, comfort and efficiency
tyre reviewed on 2018-09-30 03:51:06
Writing about the Lassa Greenways given 95% (155-65-13-)
Driving on mostly town for 310 average miles
No comments left
tyre reviewed on 2019-07-18 10:37:40
Writing about the Taurus 301 Touring given 82% (225-45-17-)
Driving on mostly town for 0 spirited miles
I bought 4 Taurus summer tires 155/65 R13 for a 2008 Chevrolet Spark.
Until now the tires fits very good for their price, on wet I did not have any problems. I'm anticipating the traffic so I'm not using the brake in a desperate manner. For a city car like mine I will definitively buy again the tire.
tyre reviewed on 2016-04-01 13:28:04
Writing about the Rovelo RHP 780 given 81% (155-65-13-)
Driving on mostly town for 10000 average miles
For this type of vehicle, very good actually, very grippy, good initial tread, good wear, quite silent, a very good tyre for city use.
Almost two years and still going strong, resisting very well on a car with not so good suspension angles from the factory (tends to wear the outside of the front tyres usually).
tyre reviewed on 2019-10-07 12:43:55
Writing about the Zeetex HP103 given 79% (225-45-17-)
Driving on mostly town for 20000 average miles
No comments left
tyre reviewed on 2014-02-24 17:39:28
Writing about the Fulda EcoControl given 64% (165-60-14-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 20000 average miles
No comments left
tyre reviewed on 2011-09-25 10:39:02
Writing about the Sava Eskimo S3 given 59% (155-70-13-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 15000 spirited miles
Good for snow, not for fast driveing, wet road or mud.
tyre reviewed on 2013-03-29 17:00:40
Writing about the Sava PERFECTA given 53% (155-65-13-T)
Driving on mostly town for 0 average miles
No comments left
tyre reviewed on 2018-09-03 10:35:36
Writing about the Rockstone Radial F105 given 23% (165-65-13-)
Driving on mostly town for 3000 easy going miles
My tyres have done 6000 kms and the tread is peeling off the casing as if it were a retread....if you wanna live life on the edge then rockstone is the tyre for you.....I will never buy again....learnt my lesson
tyre reviewed on 2013-02-14 02:46:05
Drive this car? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre