Dodge Charger SE 300hp. Tyres

Drive a Dodge Charger SE 300hp.? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre!

The following tyres have been reviewed on the Dodge Charger SE 300hp.
Maxtrek FORTIS T5 (5) 98% 84% 94% 84% 90% 92% 100% 92% 146,681
Yokohama Advan Sport V105 (30) 91% 85% 85% 86% 77% 81% 86% 84% 155,550
Winda WH16 (11) 81% 74% 68% 49% 82% 85% 74% 73% 100,020
Goodyear Eagle RS A (3) 63% 43% 43% 53% 63% 43% 20% 47% 54,000

Dodge Charger SE 300hp. Tyre Review Highlights

Writing about the Yokohama Advan Sport V105 given 92% (225-45-20-W)
Driving on mostly town for 2500 spirited miles
I have drove on this tyre for 2500 miles now
Mostly inside town and also on some bumpy roads around
The main positive thing is the dry traction + noise is better than most the other tyres and both mentioned points giving this tyre edge over otjer brands
tyre reviewed on 2018-06-28 11:46:28
Writing about the Maxtrek FORTIS T5 given 91% (225-45-17-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 250 average miles
Installed these on my charger and I noticed a change in the way the car handled right away. They hold their own on corners and they are even extremely quiet and comfortable. I will update later on wear after I have a few thousand miles on them.
tyre reviewed on 2018-04-19 18:54:45
Writing about the Winda WH16 given 87% (225-45-17-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 15000 easy going miles
Bought them couple of week before, for the price those tires are unbelievable. They perform so well in wet and dry. Being in Canada and how fast the weather change, those tires are treating me good so far. Highly recommend them
tyre reviewed on 2019-07-20 21:20:02
Writing about the Goodyear Eagle RS A given 39% (235-55-18-V)
Driving on mostly town for 30000 average miles
Couldn't find any worse than those tyres, esp. in wet conditions it slips , rolls , don't grip at a decent way
I didn't buy again , instead i got myself Hankook optimo almost same price but much much better in all ways esp. handling and comfort.
tyre reviewed on 2017-02-14 17:55:31
Drive this car? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre