Honda Accord CTDi Tyres

Drive a Honda Accord CTDi? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre!

The following tyres have been reviewed on the Honda Accord CTDi
BFGoodrich gForce Winter 2 (13) 92% 96% 89% 89% 90% 95% 96% 93% 36,700
Nokian zLine (79) 92% 91% 90% 88% 77% 86% 84% 87% 624,390
Goodyear Eagle F1 Asymmetric 2 (393) 92% 89% 86% 85% 80% 87% 84% 86% 3,763,737
Goodyear Eagle F1 Asymmetric 3 (148) 90% 88% 83% 82% 81% 89% 80% 85% 1,333,238
Michelin Pilot Sport 3 PS3 (279) 90% 88% 85% 84% 74% 83% 80% 83% 3,757,734
Yokohama IceGUARD Stud iG55 (1) 90% 90% 90% 90% 70% 60% 80% 83% 7,000
Vredestein Sportrac 3 (60) 85% 91% 80% 80% 76% 79% 85% 82% 658,266
Hankook Ventus Prime 3 K125 (71) 90% 83% 81% 77% 81% 80% 81% 82% 482,362
Bridgestone Adrenalin RE002 (105) 90% 82% 82% 80% 77% 78% 82% 82% 895,927
Yokohama Advan Sport V105S (11) 88% 85% 85% 75% 75% 73% 91% 82% 157,503
Michelin Pilot Sport (40) 92% 82% 86% 81% 73% 75% 79% 81% 512,375
GT Radial Champiro HPX (12) 87% 88% 87% 87% 68% 70% 73% 80% 131,000
Petlas Progreen PT525 (3) 80% 87% 77% 73% 83% 73% 77% 79% 62,000
Toyo Proxes CF1 (45) 85% 80% 80% 76% 68% 80% 76% 78% 574,601
Dunlop Sport BluResponse (159) 88% 86% 80% 76% 60% 83% 65% 77% 1,472,446
Yokohama AVS DB S2 (3) 93% 73% 83% 80% 53% 73% 77% 76% 26,000
Bridgestone A001 (47) 91% 92% 89% 80% 84% 83% 92% 76% 518,216
Michelin Primacy HP (196) 85% 75% 77% 74% 76% 76% 65% 75% 4,323,594
Falken FK452 (210) 82% 73% 75% 73% 69% 73% 73% 74% 2,708,411
Toyo T1R (281) 83% 70% 75% 75% 63% 70% 71% 72% 3,640,683
Yokohama C Drive2 (30) 78% 71% 70% 68% 70% 81% 67% 72% 326,462
Goodyear Excellence (117) 79% 71% 72% 71% 73% 74% 62% 72% 2,524,856
Nexen N6000 (63) 81% 70% 74% 65% 71% 74% 65% 71% 630,469
Continental Sport Contact 2 (226) 85% 75% 76% 72% 61% 66% 60% 71% 4,138,562
Rotalla RF10 HT (1) 80% 80% 60% 60% 50% 70% 70% 67% 4,000
Pirelli P6000 (170) 66% 47% 55% 48% 67% 61% 38% 55% 2,433,782

Honda Accord CTDi Tyre Review Highlights

Writing about the Michelin Primacy HP given 100% (225-45-17-W)
Driving on a combination of roads for 98000 spirited miles
expensive, but worth it
tyre reviewed on 2009-07-08 00:44:28
Writing about the BFGoodrich gForce Winter 2 given 98% (225-45-17-)
Driving on mostly motorways for 0 average miles
Just the perfect tyres for the price. Never had any better price for performance tyres.
tyre reviewed on 2019-09-23 12:46:50
Writing about the Goodyear Eagle F1 Asymmetric 2 given 94% (225-45-17-V)
Driving on a combination of roads for 0 average miles
No comments left
tyre reviewed on 2011-12-03 16:42:02
Writing about the Goodyear Eagle F1 Asymmetric 3 given 93% (225-40-18-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 8000 spirited miles
Realy nice for daily driving / fast road driving
tyre reviewed on 2017-08-23 21:48:03
Writing about the Bridgestone A001 given 93% (205-55-16-W)
Driving on a combination of roads for 2000 average miles
No comments left
tyre reviewed on 2011-12-03 16:43:38
Writing about the Bridgestone Adrenalin RE002 given 91% (205-55-16-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 7000 spirited miles
I have got this tyres on my Honda Accord for around 10 000 km and i would probably buy them again. I thing these tyres are one of the best in its price range. They grip very well and the wear is not so bad and i do drive pretty damn fast.
tyre reviewed on 2016-06-26 14:50:10
Writing about the Toyo T1R given 90% (225-45-17-W)
Driving on a combination of roads for 50000 average miles
Fitted a set of Toyo T1R 225/45 94Y tyres at 22000 miles after getting horendous uneven wear from Yokaham DB's on rear (orignal) and less than 10k on Michelin Primacy (2nd set). After reading reviews picked Toyo's which were well priced and provided a much quieter drive than previous. Dry performance is excellent as it wet, with tyres only really letting go gradually when pushed really hard or on greasy surface. Wear is excellent after 25k and a single rotation wear is virtually even with 3mm at front 5mm at back. For the price and performance I can't see the need to risk a different tyre when I need to replace. Try them and enjoy.
tyre reviewed on 2008-11-04 00:28:03
Writing about the Nokian zLine given 88% (225-45-17-W)
Driving on a combination of roads for 500 average miles
Had Dunlop Sport Maxx TT before. Drove them around 10000 km

The Nokian is a the better tyre in every Aspect
very quiet,precise in steering,better breaking Performance and the Grip Level is High.

I would buy this tyre definitely again!

Highly recommended
tyre reviewed on 2013-07-01 17:46:13
Writing about the Pirelli P6000 given 87% (205-55-16-V)
Driving on a combination of roads for 20000 easy going miles
Good all-round tyre. Fast became my tyre of choice, due to solid dry grip, responsive wet grip and confidence in snow. I found the tyre to be quiet while travelling, no major issues.
They lasted me about a year, which coverage about 20’000 miles, so not too bad, perhaps could stretch a little longer, but overall good.
tyre reviewed on 2013-01-04 20:13:28
Writing about the Yokohama Advan Sport V105S given 86% (225-45-17-W)
Driving on mostly motorways for 25000 average miles
Great Tyres!!!

Really great feedback from the road, steering response and grip!
tyre reviewed on 2017-02-22 12:18:45
Drive this car? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre