Honda CBR 600F4i Tyres

Drive a Honda CBR 600F4i? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre!

The following tyres have been reviewed on the Honda CBR 600F4i
Dunlop RoadSmart III (12) 94% 91% 92% 94% 91% 89% 94% 92% 37,506
Michelin Road 5 (13) 87% 88% 83% 76% 83% 89% 83% 84% 48,900
Michelin Pilot Power 2CT (12) 91% 69% 84% 61% 76% 86% 80% 78% 47,612
Pirelli Dragon Supercorsa Pro (10) 97% 48% 90% 89% 55% 78% 88% 78% 32,800
Michelin Pilot Power (11) 85% 82% 84% 67% 66% 78% 82% 78% 127,823
Michelin Pilot Street (16) 74% 65% 61% 63% 74% 71% 57% 66% 56,400

Honda CBR 600F4i Tyre Review Highlights

Writing about the Dunlop RoadSmart III given 100% (180-55-17-W)
Driving on a combination of roads for 1000 spirited miles
No comments left
tyre reviewed on 2016-05-19 11:12:36
Writing about the Michelin Pilot Power given 91% (225-45-17-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 9320 average miles
I had the Michelin Pilot Power for the last 4 and a half years approximately. I found them very good and just bought a new set. At the end of their life the front tyre lost its roundness and became quite high at the centre and flat on the sides I believe due to having a softer compound on the sides. The rear tyre still has some more to go. It is a good all year round tyre dry and wet although I mainly used them on dry surface and I am an average rider. I had other brands before but this is one of my favourite.
tyre reviewed on 2018-05-09 08:25:43
Writing about the Michelin Road 5 given 91% (225-45-17-W)
Driving on mostly country roads for 2000 spirited miles
Amazing wet grip, feels in it s element, Gives such a safe feeling, very good handling, look amazing, great wear, Love them.
tyre reviewed on 2020-06-04 22:45:15
Writing about the Michelin Pilot Power 2CT given 79% (180-55-17-)
Driving on mostly country roads for 2500 spirited miles
Went through 2 sets of Q3+'s before going to these 2CT's. While these are not as "high performance" as the Q3+, they match my skill set nicely. The Q3+'s were great but more tire than I can effectively utilize or need. The 2CT's are a great price, have typical wear longevity, and performed well at my most recent track day where it got into the mid-90's for most of the day. They now have about 2,500 miles on them and I estimate another couple thou +/- another track day before needing to be replaced. Two areas where I do feel they are the equal to, or slightly better than, the Q3+'s are: 1) Road feel and 2) Initial turn-in. Will be buying again!
tyre reviewed on 2020-07-17 22:32:25
Writing about the Pirelli Dragon Supercorsa Pro given 61% (190-55-17-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 4000 average miles
Used as road tires instead of trackday, they perform very well in any dry condition,as long as they get warmed up well.The wear is obviously high since they are used everyday and in relatively high speed trips with the motorcycle almost fully loaded. Cornering and feedback are perfect in dry but absolutely terrifying in wet, although they provide enough signs of where is their limit in wet. For sure i would buy them again as Road-Racing and trackday tires, but in no way as all-rounders.
tyre reviewed on 2015-05-13 17:01:09
Writing about the Michelin Pilot Street given 26% (180-55-17-)
Driving on mostly country roads for 500 average miles
A truly dreadful tyre they wear uneven making them dangerous on anything faster than a push bike
I have done around 500 miles on these tyres and kacked my self on every corner
They wouldn’t warm up in the Sahara never mind in old blitty
Pay a little more for pilot power
tyre reviewed on 2018-04-10 21:30:00
Drive this car? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre