Hyundai elantra Tyres

Drive a Hyundai elantra? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre!

The following tyres have been reviewed on the Hyundai elantra
Achilles Winter 101 (9) 84% 84% 86% 83% 84% 84% 91% 85% 71,750
Nexen N5000 Plus (3) 90% 75% 85% 90% 77% 95% 85% 85% 118,920
Barum Bravuris 3HM (63) 88% 84% 82% 81% 87% 84% 90% 85% 493,980
Nokian WR (8) 76% 91% 79% 76% 88% 79% 95% 83% 105,700
Yokohama Advan Neova AD08 (29) 94% 72% 91% 91% 70% 75% 91% 83% 178,100
Bridgestone Turanza GR90 (21) 81% 86% 83% 81% 74% 92% 84% 83% 367,446
Yokohama Advan Fleva V701 (35) 86% 82% 84% 85% 78% 79% 87% 83% 172,873
Neuton NT5000 (62) 89% 78% 82% 77% 84% 85% 86% 83% 698,734
Nokian Nordman 7 (1) 80% 80% 70% 70% 80% 70% 90% 82% 6,000
Uniroyal RainExpert 3 (27) 84% 92% 77% 74% 65% 84% 83% 80% 166,303
Neuton NT8000 (32) 90% 74% 80% 75% 81% 82% 77% 80% 230,381
Kumho Solus HA31 (7) 76% 78% 76% 74% 72% 84% 82% 77% 33,500
Michelin Energy Saver (120) 84% 73% 76% 72% 86% 80% 71% 77% 2,703,008
Dunlop Sport BluResponse (157) 88% 86% 80% 76% 60% 83% 66% 77% 1,450,746
Hankook K425 Kinergy Eco (46) 84% 78% 78% 75% 72% 79% 70% 76% 720,364
Sailun Atrezzo Elite (12) 87% 78% 76% 63% 71% 75% 79% 76% 40,600
Continental Premium Contact 5 (106) 87% 83% 76% 77% 58% 79% 66% 75% 1,141,638
Yokohama BluEarth AE01 (22) 79% 73% 76% 68% 59% 75% 68% 71% 213,712
Hankook Ventus Prime2 (55) 78% 73% 72% 70% 70% 71% 59% 70% 651,624
Aptany RP203 (5) 78% 66% 76% 74% 54% 76% 64% 70% 64,500
Achilles Platinum (6) 87% 77% 60% 67% 68% 63% 63% 69% 69,000
Bridgestone Ecopia EP100 (7) 76% 66% 68% 57% 73% 70% 51% 66% 120,350
Federal 595EVO (38) 73% 45% 68% 64% 71% 55% 56% 61% 422,353
Premiorri Solazo (5) 67% 40% 53% 53% 65% 57% 40% 54% 21,600
Achilles ATR Sport (44) 62% 44% 56% 49% 63% 57% 41% 53% 346,990
Zeta Ztr10 (25) 58% 43% 50% 49% 63% 58% 44% 52% 90,710

Hyundai elantra Tyre Review Highlights

Writing about the Neuton NT5000 given 100% (215-50-17-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 2000 average miles
At first I was skeptic with the reviews. But after buying a set and after driving the tires for almost 2,000km... I must say... they're worth it. Very quiet and have a good grip on dry and wet roads.
tyre reviewed on 2012-05-30 06:57:48
Writing about the Achilles Platinum given 100% (195-65-15-V)
Driving on mostly country roads for 1000 average miles
The technology of this Tyre is very good , I like it so much in my new Elantra
It is more better that Koran Tyre , I advice any one to by this Tyre
tyre reviewed on 2013-06-09 15:25:35
Writing about the Neuton NT8000 given 97% (225-40-18-)
Driving on mostly motorways for 100 average miles
Got the Neuton NT8000 installed on 18 alloys, was skeptic of performance because of the low price at $500 for the 4 installed and balanced. They grip the road very well for the first two days of driving and hold up very well in the rain. Need to test them to the limit next. Overall, great tire!
tyre reviewed on 2014-05-10 13:42:45
Writing about the Michelin Energy Saver given 96% (225-45-17-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 30000 spirited miles
No comments left
tyre reviewed on 2012-08-30 16:55:54
Writing about the Hankook K425 Kinergy Eco given 94% (225-45-17-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 31000 average miles
Hankook Kinergy Eco was a good overall tyre. I have use these tyres for about 6 years. I've changed them this week due to the age, not because of wear problems. The wear of the tyre it was really good. The sidewall was pretty strong, and the dry handling was good. To be noticed that the tyre it's not made for fast driving, but in the corners the car using these tyres was really stable. The speed coefficient it's H, and I was able to test the tyres at 210 kph. No vibration, the car was really stable at that speed also. From what I know, now it's available a new generation on the market, Kinergy Eco 2. I do not know much about this new gen, but the first gen I can really recommend, especially if you do a lot of miles.
tyre reviewed on 2020-03-14 12:57:08
Writing about the Yokohama Advan Fleva V701 given 91% (225-40-18-W)
Driving on a combination of roads for 500 average miles
No comments left
tyre reviewed on 2016-12-12 13:23:21
Writing about the Bridgestone Turanza GR90 given 91% (195-65-15-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 50000 average miles
No comments left
tyre reviewed on 2017-04-03 23:26:01
Writing about the Yokohama Advan Fleva V701 given 91% (225-40-18-W)
Driving on a combination of roads for 1000 average miles
No comments left
tyre reviewed on 2016-12-07 00:54:24
Writing about the Uniroyal RainExpert 3 given 90% (185-60-16-)
Driving on mostly town for 20 easy going miles
Handling on wet is great, they have a slight noise to them, very slight tho. We have them for a year now and after over 12 000 km they still look like new, there was no considerable expenditure on the threads.
tyre reviewed on 2019-09-02 06:50:22
Writing about the Dunlop Sport BluResponse given 89% (195-65-15-H)
Driving on mostly country roads for 6000 average miles
I've been driving them this season in Serbia for 6000 miles or about 10000km. Definetly the best tyre I've ever driven. Amazing on wet, but also very good on dry surfaces. Wear is average especialy having in mind that this summer (2013) daily temperatures were as high as 39 C! Highly recommended.
tyre reviewed on 2013-11-23 23:25:53
Drive this car? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre