Infiniti G37 Tyres

Drive a Infiniti G37? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre!

The following tyres have been reviewed on the Infiniti G37
Vredestein Ultrac Sessanta (235) 91% 88% 87% 85% 79% 85% 87% 86% 2,266,907
Habilead SportMax S2000 (6) 88% 87% 87% 87% 80% 85% 88% 86% 45,174
Bridgestone Potenza RE050A (202) 83% 70% 75% 72% 66% 60% 58% 69% 3,421,628
Nankang AS1 (15) 78% 61% 69% 61% 66% 68% 69% 67% 117,310
Hercules Tour 4.0 Plus (2) 80% 65% 70% 65% 30% 45% 45% 57% 0
Accelera Alpha (127) 65% 44% 54% 49% 69% 56% 49% 55% 1,078,578
Autogrip F106 (9) 40% 24% 33% 29% 60% 49% 21% 37% 37,050

Infiniti G37 Tyre Review Highlights

Writing about the Vredestein Ultrac Sessanta given 99% (255-40-18-W)
Driving on a combination of roads for 19000 spirited miles
Best tire in world!
tyre reviewed on 2012-02-24 16:06:46
Writing about the Habilead SportMax S2000 given 94% (225-45-17-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 10000 spirited miles
Love these tires! A great price for a great driving tire. no issues in rain nor in ice and snow that we have here in Canada.
Plus I have never had quieter tires ever.
tyre reviewed on 2019-05-16 22:08:01
Writing about the Accelera Alpha given 81% (225-55-18-W)
Driving on a combination of roads for 0 spirited miles
For a tire that I couldn't find absolutely, or almost no information at all, I've been trying to tell myself to get rid of it and get the tried and proven. But the more I test it's abilities in Rain, Light snow and Dry roads (I live in Seattle area), it handles smoothly. It could be that I'm driving on an G37X which is all wheel drive. Light snow, turning can make me slide forward instead of turning and rain is no problem at all.
tyre reviewed on 2017-03-14 08:53:55
Writing about the Nankang AS1 given 73% (225-55-17-W)
Driving on mostly motorways for 32000 average miles
Good grip on dry, but wet grip is not so good. Very inexpensive and last long. A bit noisy when worn.
tyre reviewed on 2014-08-16 16:16:20
Writing about the Bridgestone Potenza RE050A given 59% (245-40-19-W)
Driving on a combination of roads for 1000 spirited miles
Have these awful tires on my g37s and stay away!!! Great for dry superb handling. I drive cautious in the rain but their good in the rain. However the tread life is TERRIBLE I am at 9500 miles and there is nothing left and I occasionally get on the car mostly on the highway. I dont do burnouts and launches. Not happy with the treadwear. If you want tires that grip well in dry get them but they will only last 8-10k..
tyre reviewed on 2009-09-07 08:09:40
Writing about the Hercules Tour 4.0 Plus given 41% (225-55-17-)
Driving on mostly motorways for 0 easy going miles
No comments left
tyre reviewed on 2017-11-09 07:20:14
Writing about the Autogrip F106 given 10% (245-40-19-)
Driving on mostly motorways for 0 miles
Do not buy these tires if you drive over 45 mph or if you have kids. These are the most unsafe tires I have ever used, they feel as if there is no sidewall support. I bought these tires 100 miles ago and had to buy different ones to replace these ones with after they almost killed my so and myself. the rear end sways like the rims are on with 1 lug nut . worst ride ever. i am so disappointed..
tyre reviewed on 2017-03-27 10:25:39
Drive this car? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre