Mercedes Benz B180Cdi Tyres

Drive a Mercedes Benz B180Cdi? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre!

The following tyres have been reviewed on the Mercedes Benz B180Cdi
Pirelli Cinturato AllSeason (4) 80% 88% 70% 73% 80% 88% 78% 79% 49,000
Kumho Ecsta KU39 (121) 86% 78% 80% 76% 73% 81% 80% 79% 1,268,286
Michelin Primacy 3 (155) 86% 81% 78% 78% 69% 81% 69% 77% 2,240,483
Bridgestone Weather Control A005 (45) 84% 86% 79% 74% 69% 76% 68% 74% 150,410
Hankook Ventus Prime K105 (19) 79% 65% 77% 65% 70% 79% 68% 72% 260,035
Firestone WinterForce (1) 70% 80% 70% 60% 80% 70% 60% 70% 300
Pirelli Ice Zero 2 (1) 80% 70% 80% 70% 70% 60% 20% 67% 1,000
Goodyear EfficientGrip (122) 77% 66% 61% 59% 70% 71% 53% 65% 1,484,297

Mercedes Benz B180Cdi Tyre Review Highlights

Writing about the Kumho Ecsta KU39 given 97% (225-45-17-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 12000 average miles
Great tyre, and most certainly better than the Continental 2s & 3s I replaced. So far on my second pair, and they have outlasted the Conti's in miles, by a good few thousand. Car feels quieter, smoother, more comfortable. Great tyre all round and a reasonable price, would recommend and purchase again.
tyre reviewed on 2013-06-24 12:08:37
Writing about the Kumho Ecsta KU39 given 96% (225-45-17-)
Driving on mostly town for 100000 average miles
Put these on my wifes car and not once has she complained about understeer or any sticky moment she has with these tyres. When i have drove her car I have 100% conidence in these tyres. The drive is very nice on these tyres. They grip very well even in the rain.
tyre reviewed on 2013-10-28 14:47:17
Writing about the Michelin Primacy 3 given 80% (205-55-16-V)
Driving on a combination of roads for 4000 average miles
No comments left
tyre reviewed on 2019-11-12 21:51:52
Writing about the Bridgestone Weather Control A005 given 76% (225-45-17-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 0 average miles
44.000 ca. km in 13 months: excellent performances on wet and dry, quite sufficient on winter conditions usefull to rich your destination in emergency.
But bad comfort: the more you ride the more noisy, Only the first 10.000 km have been normal, after a disaster. During the last 4000 km were a strange vibration too on front axle between 120/130 kph, impressive.
I just replaced them now with new Crossclimate plus Michelin, excellent comfort, wear, and better winter although minor (a litle bit) dry and wet performances
tyre reviewed on 2019-10-31 11:25:31
Writing about the Pirelli Cinturato AllSeason given 73% (225-45-17-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 1000 average miles
Bought Pirelli cinturato all season as a all you need tyre that's summer and winter but the main reason was seal inside which seal punctures but mine tyres 205/55/16 H did not come with seal inside mine tyres shop and Pirelli did not help me so beware if you chose these tyres.
tyre reviewed on 2016-12-11 08:42:08
Writing about the Hankook Ventus Prime K105 given 71% (205-55-16-H)
Driving on mostly country roads for 41000 easy going miles
Have used these tyres on several cars I've owned as a good alternative to Michelin tyres which I consider to be some of the best available, and have found the Hankooks to have just as good performance and to last just as long (something I consider the tyre industry should do more about)
tyre reviewed on 2009-11-13 16:45:45
Writing about the Firestone WinterForce given 70% (205-55-16-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 300 average miles
No comments left
tyre reviewed on 2017-05-10 22:21:28
Writing about the Pirelli Ice Zero 2 given 67% (225-45-17-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 1000 average miles
At it tires are an important shortcoming: aftet 95 km/h strongly hoots "whuuuuuuuuuu"!
tyre reviewed on 2019-12-01 23:02:00
Writing about the Goodyear EfficientGrip given 61% (205-55-17-)
Driving on mostly motorways for 0 average miles
Have a problem with directional stability on wet route.
tyre reviewed on 2017-05-10 21:48:55
Drive this car? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre