Peugeot 407Hdi Tyres

Drive a Peugeot 407Hdi? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre!

The following tyres have been reviewed on the Peugeot 407Hdi
Nokian zLine (79) 92% 91% 90% 88% 77% 86% 84% 87% 624,390
Barum Bravuris 3HM (63) 88% 84% 82% 81% 87% 84% 90% 85% 493,980
Falken ZIEX ZE914 EcoRun (78) 87% 83% 82% 83% 79% 78% 80% 82% 824,165
Sava Eskimo S3 Plus (24) 77% 76% 72% 73% 76% 83% 81% 79% 244,000
Barum Bravuris 2 (127) 85% 78% 79% 71% 75% 80% 81% 78% 1,421,481
Nankang SV1 Winter Plus (14) 80% 72% 72% 71% 81% 82% 76% 76% 100,000
Kumho Ecsta KU31 (164) 83% 75% 77% 75% 72% 74% 77% 76% 2,645,523
Infinity Ecomax (26) 79% 73% 74% 70% 77% 76% 83% 76% 247,220
Pirelli CINTURATO P7 (138) 84% 75% 75% 76% 74% 75% 67% 75% 1,832,142
Falken ZE912 (199) 82% 74% 75% 70% 71% 79% 72% 75% 2,192,908
Firestone TZ300 (19) 81% 71% 75% 63% 68% 76% 70% 72% 214,929
Jinyu YU63 (44) 79% 64% 69% 67% 76% 75% 69% 71% 226,386
Kumho Solus KH17 (55) 76% 71% 70% 69% 68% 70% 67% 70% 974,007
Pirelli P 7 (81) 79% 69% 71% 68% 74% 66% 57% 69% 1,792,559
Goodride SV308 (32) 75% 64% 64% 63% 77% 69% 65% 68% 312,033
Dunlop SP Sport 01 (119) 78% 67% 70% 68% 69% 65% 58% 68% 2,355,806
Evergreen EH23 (9) 82% 56% 66% 68% 76% 68% 48% 66% 151,000
Nankang NS2 (204) 76% 58% 66% 62% 74% 63% 60% 65% 1,765,279
Barum Bravuris (19) 79% 57% 63% 64% 65% 68% 50% 64% 293,017
Sunny SN3970 (44) 71% 49% 55% 54% 65% 55% 46% 56% 492,725
Zeta Ztr10 (27) 58% 43% 50% 49% 65% 59% 44% 53% 125,810
Triangle TR918 (11) 65% 30% 57% 46% 76% 62% 32% 53% 234,700

Peugeot 407Hdi Tyre Review Highlights

Writing about the Zeta Ztr10 given 100% (225-45-17-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 2000 average miles
I had pirellis prior and can't fault them . I drive mostly in town but have drove a couple of long motorway journeys in all condition and find them great . Quitter than the pirellis grip good in wet and dry will definitely buy again .
tyre reviewed on 2014-12-13 20:19:58
Writing about the Nankang NS2 given 100% (215-55-17-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 9 spirited miles
fantastic tyres, great grip in every way, will definitely buy again
tyre reviewed on 2013-05-12 10:20:30
Writing about the Barum Bravuris 2 given 100% (215-55-17-W)
Driving on a combination of roads for 10000 spirited miles
Fantastic value superb grip on wet,dry even SNOWY roads ,Far better than the pirelli p7s than where previously fitted would definately buy again if they ever wear down
tyre reviewed on 2011-09-30 01:58:53
Writing about the Barum Bravuris 3HM given 91% (205-60-16-H)
Driving on mostly country roads for 10 average miles
Classic :)
tyre reviewed on 2014-03-28 11:08:26
Writing about the Pirelli P 7 given 90% (215-55-17-W)
Driving on a combination of roads for 60000 average miles
Fitted as OEM and these are the first Pirelli tyres I have used (all Michelin to date). Excellent performance in both wet and dry and quiet. I was pleasantly surprised that I have achieved 60,000Km particularly when the tyre wear is rated at 280.
Only negative is the cost - AUD420 each
tyre reviewed on 2008-07-08 10:27:23
Writing about the Pirelli P 7 given 90% (205-55-16-)
Driving on mostly motorways for 50000 average miles
Replaced the tyres my Peugeot 407 came with to these. These are definitely the best tyres I have ever had in the past five years, they wear very well and are extremely durable. Very responsive and solid to drive.
tyre reviewed on 2016-04-18 13:56:45
Writing about the Nokian zLine given 89% (225-55-17-W)
Driving on mostly motorways for 12000 average miles
Great tyres on my peugeot 407. Much better grip than my previous Pirelli P7.
If the mileage is good I will buy them again.
tyre reviewed on 2014-01-03 16:22:51
Writing about the Nokian zLine given 87% (215-55-17-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 31000 average miles
I have had them for 51.000km (31K miles) as my front tires of my Peugeot 407 2.0. I was a bit worried initially because I lost 2mm too quickly to my taste but then the deterioration stabilized and I had a good driving experience in all conditions (particularly with rain). After 51K kms the tires are
tyre reviewed on 2016-05-10 12:16:37
Writing about the Pirelli CINTURATO P7 given 87% (215-55-17-W)
Driving on mostly motorways for 30000 spirited miles
Good grip wet and dry. Have worn well and stayed in shape.
tyre reviewed on 2011-02-20 09:55:36
Writing about the Falken ZE912 given 83% (225-45-17-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 10 spirited miles
These tyres are what they should be:- reasonable wearing, good value, predictable, quieter than Pirelli P6's - all in all a good compromise.

I'll get a new set when these wear down. The fact that I don't even think about them when I'm overtaking at speed (during a fleeting return to my youth) says a lot.
tyre reviewed on 2014-05-27 20:52:19
Drive this car? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre