Suzuki Swift 1.5 Tyres

Drive a Suzuki Swift 1.5? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre!

The following tyres have been reviewed on the Suzuki Swift 1.5
Dunlop Direzza Sport Z1 Star Spec (6) 92% 83% 88% 88% 77% 82% 95% 86% 39,095
Goodyear UltraGrip 9 (34) 83% 90% 82% 84% 85% 91% 89% 86% 225,415
Hankook Ventus V2 Concept (11) 87% 80% 80% 81% 76% 79% 83% 81% 151,245
Yokohama Parada Spec 2 (117) 92% 59% 80% 80% 69% 71% 76% 75% 1,453,372
Marshal KH35 (12) 83% 76% 73% 75% 71% 76% 74% 75% 188,020
Bridgestone Turanza ER300 (176) 83% 76% 77% 72% 77% 70% 67% 75% 3,692,546
Achilles 123S (10) 90% 69% 82% 81% 61% 61% 77% 74% 51,200
Bridgestone Potenza RE080 (9) 80% 71% 86% 76% 72% 68% 68% 74% 139,000
Yokohama C Drive2 (30) 78% 71% 70% 68% 70% 81% 67% 72% 326,462
Barum Brillantis 2 (30) 78% 61% 68% 67% 77% 76% 74% 72% 256,829
Continental Eco Contact 5 (68) 79% 67% 68% 66% 75% 67% 54% 68% 843,353
Nexen CP641 (33) 75% 59% 62% 67% 76% 70% 61% 67% 290,749
Bridgestone Potenza RE030 (7) 81% 60% 63% 57% 94% 56% 39% 64% 219,800
Nexen N5000 (5) 54% 46% 50% 46% 44% 60% 22% 46% 70,000

Suzuki Swift 1.5 Tyre Review Highlights

Writing about the Marshal KH35 given 100% (185-60-15-H)
Driving on a combination of roads for 20 easy going miles
I have had these tyres on all 4 wheels and iI have driven over 20,000 miles and they have plenty of miles left on them, the only problem I had was that my tracking was out and this has left one tyre a bit low on the shoulder but I still have well over 1,000 miles left easily, I reckon that the mactrac kh35 is not a budget it is just a name that someone has stuck on the tyre, it gives great comfortable good gripping in wet/dry and snow and great wear, best tyre I ever bought and I will be getting them on any car I buy as long as they are still being made. these reviews that show extremely bad or poor points are probably placed by some young boy racers that like to drive around corners and roundabouts at 40 miles an hour just to hear their tyres squeal, so ignore all the stupid lousy bad reviews, I am just an ordinary driver and I drive the way that I should drive "IN A SENSIBLE MANNER" so if you nwant a tyre that is good value for money, gives good wet/dry/snow gripping, great mileage, comfort, handling get the marshall mactrac kh35 and I am sure you will agree with me. THIS IS A REAL REVIEW FROM A REAL PROPER DRIVER
tyre reviewed on 2012-08-02 08:11:10
Writing about the Goodyear UltraGrip 9 given 96% (185-60-15-T)
Driving on mostly country roads for 40 average miles
used on a suzuki swift 1500 petrol for 18 month without change and done 40,000 miles. how good are these! just re ordered again
tyre reviewed on 2016-11-03 16:14:22
Writing about the Bridgestone Potenza RE080 given 90% (185-60-15-H)
Driving on mostly town for 24000 average miles
I have these tyres on my car and they just need replacing now, having been on from when the car was brand new in 2006. Mileage done is a little under average, but very happy with the duration of the tyres. I'm looking to buy a new set of tyres, but looking for best value for money as they are roughly £70 a tyre. If I can't find suitable replacements, then I will buy the Bridgestone Potenza RE080 without a blink of an eye!
tyre reviewed on 2011-08-16 16:43:21
Writing about the Bridgestone Turanza ER300 given 90% (185-60-15-H)
Driving on mostly motorways for 25000 average miles
No comments left
tyre reviewed on 2011-11-16 14:36:29
Writing about the Yokohama Parada Spec 2 given 87% (225-45-17-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 2000 spirited miles
So far my favourite tyre, I have tried Falken FK452, Eagle F1 GSD3 and Toyo Proxes T1R.. they are superb in the dry, not as good as the Eagle's in the wet, but better than the rest in my opinion, they give excellent feedback, so any under-steer/over-steer is easily controlled. Will definatley by again as they have also been the cheapest.
tyre reviewed on 2010-03-17 19:01:39
Writing about the Continental Eco Contact 5 given 86% (185-60-15-T)
Driving on mostly motorways for 66000 average miles
No comments left
tyre reviewed on 2020-02-28 15:12:59
Writing about the Bridgestone Potenza RE080 given 84% (225-45-17-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 40000 spirited miles
Best tyres in terms of grip I have ever tried. Excellent in the wet or dry.
tyre reviewed on 2011-11-22 07:09:53
Writing about the Dunlop Direzza Sport Z1 Star Spec given 84% (225-45-17-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 80 average miles
Had used many different brands and models of tyres.
Till date, this tyre at its price is one of the best performances for me.

tyre reviewed on 2012-11-21 04:40:39
Writing about the Continental Eco Contact 5 given 84% (185-60-15-T)
Driving on mostly motorways for 40000 average miles
No comments left
tyre reviewed on 2018-04-24 14:17:00
Writing about the Yokohama C Drive2 given 79% (195-60-15-V)
Driving on mostly town for 0 average miles
Overall good tyres !
tyre reviewed on 2012-10-11 17:35:51
Drive this car? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre