Toyota Corolla Altis Tyres

Drive a Toyota Corolla Altis? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre!

The following tyres have been reviewed on the Toyota Corolla Altis
Toyo Proxes CF2 (69) 89% 86% 83% 84% 86% 87% 90% 87% 489,509
Continental UltraContact UC6 (21) 91% 90% 77% 85% 84% 89% 91% 87% 229,075
Dunlop SP Sport FM800 (22) 88% 87% 79% 87% 89% 85% 85% 86% 103,900
Falken Sincera SN832 Ecorun (28) 87% 89% 84% 85% 79% 84% 87% 85% 292,935
Nitto NT555 G2 (2) 85% 80% 90% 85% 90% 80% 75% 84% 48,000
Torque TQ901 (3) 87% 77% 83% 80% 67% 93% 80% 81% 108,000
Continental ComfortContact CC6 (33) 82% 72% 72% 73% 80% 88% 74% 77% 577,335
Michelin Energy Saver (122) 84% 73% 76% 71% 86% 80% 70% 77% 2,748,008
Dunlop SP Touring T1 (3) 77% 70% 80% 77% 77% 77% 73% 76% 72,000
Pirelli Dragon Sport (6) 78% 78% 78% 60% 82% 70% 82% 75% 37,109
Kumho Ecowing ES01 KH27 (14) 74% 58% 71% 54% 74% 77% 60% 67% 189,000
Achilles 2233 (16) 77% 48% 64% 62% 75% 68% 50% 64% 65,600

Toyota Corolla Altis Tyre Review Highlights

Writing about the Kumho Ecowing ES01 KH27 given 100% (195-65-15-H)
Driving on a combination of roads for 10000 average miles
Got these ECOWings on my Toyota last year, and my o my, highly stable, smooth, silent and fuel saving tyre. Smooth on rough roads and high road bumps tolerance. It almost feel like im driving Michelins Energy Savers, its been around 16000kms and the tyre is like brand new. I would definitely use this tyre for my other cars and recommend to others aswell.
tyre reviewed on 2020-09-20 08:42:25
Writing about the Nitto NT555 G2 given 100% (225-45-17-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 45000 average miles
Good control. Good dry handing.
tyre reviewed on 2020-07-20 03:43:49
Writing about the Continental UltraContact UC6 given 100% (205-65-15-H)
Driving on a combination of roads for 10000 average miles
This latest continental 6th Generation tyre is amazing, local dealer recommended me this tyre for my corolla and im loving it every bit, ride comfort, grip and low noise , amazing tyre.

Much better than perviously used Michelin, Yokohama and Pirelli.

Would definitely buy again.
tyre reviewed on 2019-02-24 06:56:51
Writing about the Dunlop SP Sport FM800 given 100% (205-65-15-V)
Driving on a combination of roads for 25000 average miles
I instaled these tyres on my C2016 a while ago switching from Michelin Energy XM2, i found these tyres upto their reputation, dry grip is amazing i dont feel like loosing grip on (M2) motorway-bends at 140kmph which was there of previous tyres and even the wet grip during winter monsoon was surprisingly good aswell. I feel in total control of my car.

The rubber compound is very soft and my car gives a very plush feeling in daily driving, road feedback is very smooth and soundless drive.

Even after 40000kms the tread is totally intact and can easily last upto 80000kms plus.

I would definitely buy them again.
tyre reviewed on 2019-04-02 13:50:45
Writing about the Continental UltraContact UC6 given 99% (205-65-15-V)
Driving on a combination of roads for 5000 average miles
These are superb tyres. They're super grippy whether its raining or dry. Hydroplaning is unknown to these tyres. They grip and brakes really well. They are truly top of the line, and like a diamond in gems. Moreover they're soft, but they give much better handling/control wgen compared with many good hard tyres. Will buy again any day.
tyre reviewed on 2020-08-06 23:24:24
Writing about the Continental ComfortContact CC6 given 98% (195-55-15-V)
Driving on a combination of roads for 0 miles
No comments left
tyre reviewed on 2019-01-03 14:11:37
Writing about the Falken Sincera SN832 Ecorun given 90% (205-60-16-V)
Driving on a combination of roads for 7000 spirited miles
I use these tires on my Toyota Corolla since i bought it and i never had so comfortable tires in my life. They are good in the dry road as well as no problem in the rainy season here in Indonesia (lots of rain). Just amazing. Thinking to buy Falken again when these worn out. They are still good after 10.000 km of useage.
tyre reviewed on 2019-04-22 03:19:25
Writing about the Torque TQ901 given 90% (215-50-17-)
Driving on mostly motorways for 30000 spirited miles
Went to buy Dunlop, Yoko or bridge stone potenza, continental Conti sport,, the shop keeper suggested them with 3 years warranty of any tire damage,, told me they are the best of both worlds and will save u money, satisfied
tyre reviewed on 2019-12-06 14:36:07
Writing about the Pirelli Dragon Sport given 86% (225-45-17-W)
Driving on a combination of roads for 9 spirited miles
I had these DragonSport tires mounted on a turbocharged Corolla Altis and I've now had them for about 9,000 miles (15,000 km). Dry grip is phenomenal for the price, wet grip is also very good, much more so than some of my previous tires. Overall, grip and handling are on par with the more expensive Michelin PS4 and Bridgestone RE003. After 15,000 km, they still pretty much look new btw, I expect they will last at least another 30,000 km.
tyre reviewed on 2018-10-02 07:19:24
Writing about the Toyo Proxes CF2 given 81% (205-45-16-H)
Driving on a combination of roads for 0 average miles
Awesome tires for its price range and thanks to tirereviews for giving such platform to share and gain info
tyre reviewed on 2018-12-25 05:49:25
Drive this car? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre
https://bs.serving-sys.com/serving/adServer.bs?cn=display&c=19&mc=imp&pli=29943428&PluID=0&ord=[timestamp]&rtu=-1