Toyota Perodua Myvi Toyota Passo Tyres

Drive a Toyota Perodua Myvi Toyota Passo? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre!

The following tyres have been reviewed on the Toyota Perodua Myvi Toyota Passo
Dunlop SP Sport 560 (1) 90% 0% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 176,000
Yokohama ADVAN Neova AD08R (35) 98% 76% 92% 93% 75% 72% 94% 86% 206,505
Michelin Pilot Sport 3 PS3 (277) 90% 88% 85% 84% 74% 83% 80% 83% 3,731,734
Rovelo Sport A1 (7) 84% 78% 78% 82% 82% 80% 86% 81% 26,500
Bridgestone Adrenalin RE003 (67) 91% 79% 83% 86% 69% 74% 84% 81% 745,006
Kumho Ecsta PS31 (27) 83% 81% 76% 80% 75% 80% 83% 80% 119,103
Continental ComfortContact CC6 (29) 81% 73% 71% 72% 80% 91% 76% 78% 402,835
Toyo Proxes TR1 (11) 86% 68% 75% 82% 71% 64% 73% 74% 78,800
Kumho Ecsta V720 (6) 95% 55% 88% 95% 50% 50% 82% 74% 29,500
Yokohama C Drive2 (30) 78% 71% 70% 68% 70% 81% 67% 72% 326,462
Nitto NT555 (6) 75% 63% 70% 72% 65% 67% 67% 68% 42,018
Silverstone M5 Synergy (16) 58% 30% 46% 45% 65% 37% 22% 43% 65,435

Toyota Perodua Myvi Toyota Passo Tyre Review Highlights

Writing about the Rovelo Sport A1 given 100% (205-45-16-T)
Driving on a combination of roads for 0 average miles
very very good price and good quality
tyre reviewed on 2019-02-10 03:13:46
Writing about the Yokohama ADVAN Neova AD08R given 91% (195-50-15-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 50000 spirited miles
Best tire money can buy, its the ultimate street & also track proven! Used 4 pieces & 2 till end of lifespan..front 2 pieces lasted amazingly close to 57k km & rear still going strong 64k km! Will definitely buy again!
tyre reviewed on 2018-07-02 08:01:22
Writing about the Michelin Pilot Sport 3 PS3 given 90% (195-50-15-V)
Driving on a combination of roads for 70000 average miles
Reason why i did said i would willing to buy and use it again, because that it was a very nice performance tyre. It save my life many times . Due to terrible road in Malaysia, it could be holes and nails or even keys anywhere on the road. This tyre did not burst as it was poke into tyre with a key , 1to 3inches long nails. What i do is , just pull them out and ready to go.

The wear of the tyre was reasonly good, as i used it in my car (around 1000kg weight) , it last for 70k km with highway and urban drive .. high speed driving and cornering.
This is a very nice tyre . I willing to use it again ..
tyre reviewed on 2013-06-03 18:25:18
Writing about the Dunlop SP Sport 560 given 90% (185-70-14-)
Driving on mostly town for 176000 average miles
Bought the tire recently and is showing very little wear and tear ...
tyre reviewed on 2019-07-14 19:06:39
Writing about the Nitto NT555 given 89% (195-50-15-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 18 spirited miles
One of the best tire for Summer Performance Tire...car feels planted & the more you push its feels like sticky on the road which gives excellent grip!
Used Yokohama C-Drive 2 before, good tires brilliant in wet, Nitto NT555 compared to Toyo T1R..friends both drive Honda Civic same car one T1R another NT555, NT555 accelerates faster in straight line...besides that its much more quiet than T1R...this tire had been reviewed & its mainly for enthusiasts/ tuners who wants most etc cornering, straight line acc..it simply delivers!! As mentioned its "Fueled by Enthusiast"..
tyre reviewed on 2015-05-19 12:28:06
Writing about the Bridgestone Adrenalin RE003 given 84% (195-55-15-W)
Driving on mostly country roads for 600 average miles
No comments left
tyre reviewed on 2018-07-03 17:38:09
Writing about the Continental ComfortContact CC6 given 81% (175-65-14-)
Driving on mostly town for 6000 spirited miles
No comments left
tyre reviewed on 2019-12-19 21:05:00
Writing about the Continental ComfortContact CC6 given 77% (175-65-14-)
Driving on mostly town for 200 average miles
The quietest tyres i have ever bought. Installed a couple of weeks ago i enjoy the comfort ride everyday. Wanted to buy ep150 but since i have had exp with proven CC5 i might as well try the newer version of it. But wet grip yet to be tested esp tight corners with medium speed. Overall is very good. Maybe next year i will try ep150.
tyre reviewed on 2018-10-14 14:56:36
Writing about the Toyo Proxes TR1 given 74% (195-55-15-V)
Driving on a combination of roads for 40000 average miles
TR1 falls under UHP tires that performs really well on dry road. A very versatile tires that can be used daily or track. Downside, tires are noisy, in my car specifically, produces a humming sound at 60-70km/h as if the bearings are worn. On wet roads, tires underperform and starts slipping a bit. You won't lose confidence, but you'll feel that you need to slow down. With harder sidewalls, it performs great on straight road and corners really well. When reaching its limit, weirdly tires will vibrate like hell. A super grippy tires, makes loud grippy noises when enter carparks. Performs well, last considerably long.
tyre reviewed on 2020-02-18 15:57:06
Writing about the Kumho Ecsta V720 given 73% (190-50-15-V)
Driving on a combination of roads for 8000 average miles
Getting this tire from local tire shop for RM270/donuts, changed 4 on my Turbo-charged Perodua Myvi. Satisfied by its dry traction and road feedback on this Extreme UHP tires but not really good on wet grip due to characteristic of Extreme UHP tires, especially on a sub 1 ton vehicle. Tire worn out quite fast and quite noisy due to big tire blocks. Steady handling performance due to it's firm sidewall. Best Price / Performance so far, I will buy it again in near future.
tyre reviewed on 2016-09-06 13:25:50
Drive this car? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre