Ford Everest Tyres

Drive a Ford Everest? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre!

The following tyres have been reviewed on the Ford Everest
Maxtrek FORTIS T5 (6) 98% 83% 93% 85% 90% 92% 100% 92% 146,681
Maxxis Bravo HT760 (4) 78% 73% 75% 70% 88% 85% 90% 80% 36,060
Goodyear EfficientGrip SUV (21) 82% 75% 76% 74% 66% 73% 66% 73% 402,594
Accelera Iota (36) 80% 68% 66% 66% 72% 66% 74% 70% 455,309

Ford Everest Tyre Review Highlights

Writing about the Maxtrek FORTIS T5 given 91% (265-50-20-H)
Driving on a combination of roads for 0 average miles
We have Goodyear Efficient grip on our Ford Everest but we changed after almost 2 years because of signs of early worn out. Then I saw the review on Maxtrek Fortis T5 and tried on our Everest. It's more than 2 years now and still good on the road. Good dry grip and decent on wet road. I reckon it could last another year or two. I never expect a much affordable tyre like this with superb performance. Surely we'll buy again in next tyre change.
tyre reviewed on 2020-07-03 15:00:45
Writing about the Maxtrek FORTIS T5 given 89% (225-45-17-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 0 average miles
Stock Goodyear Efficient grip ware early less than 2 years and we tried fitting Maxtrek Fortis T5 on our Everest and so far the tires still in good condition after almost 2 years. Very quiet on the road. Decent handle and drip. We will buy again next tire change.
tyre reviewed on 2020-01-08 12:54:40
Writing about the Maxxis Bravo HT760 given 74% (255-70-15-S)
Driving on mostly motorways for 1000 spirited miles
Comfy and good cornering.
tyre reviewed on 2018-07-05 12:42:33
Writing about the Accelera Iota given 50% (225-45-17-)
Driving on mostly town for 12000 spirited miles
The wet road is the worse condition for this tyre. It has almost no grip in rain, very scary. However, dry grip is a different world, as good as the other top tyres can get. The ride comfort is also good. Only noise at high speed that is almost unbarable. But for the price that less than half of those top tyres, I may buy them for any dry summer ride.
tyre reviewed on 2011-03-30 03:39:16
Writing about the Goodyear EfficientGrip SUV given 41% (265-50-20-)
Driving on mostly town for 42000 easy going miles
I have had the New Ford Everest fitted with these tyres and i have some concerns. The car is sitting on 42000 km and they are begining to flake. The handling on the car does concerns me as the grip is not what I expected. Noise level is good, very comfortable drive but on turning corners or slightly curved roads i am careful. I find the rubber compound to soft for the vehicle and as mentioned earlier, flaking is slight.
tyre reviewed on 2017-12-22 10:05:02
Drive this car? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre
https://bs.serving-sys.com/serving/adServer.bs?cn=display&c=19&mc=imp&pli=29943428&PluID=0&ord=[timestamp]&rtu=-1