Kleber Krisalp HP2

Dry Grip 75%
Wet Grip 61%
Road Feedback 63%
Progressiveness 61%
Wear 82%
Comfort 71%
Buy again 57%
Kleber Krisalp HP2

The Kleber Krisalp HP2 is a Touring Winter tyre designed to be fitted to Passenger Car

Show All

Tyre review data from 13 tyre reviews averaging 67% over 126,000 miles driven.

Sorry, we don't currently have any label data for the Kleber Krisalp HP2
Sorry, we don't currently have any questions and answers for the Kleber Krisalp HP2. Why not submit a question to our tyre experts using the form below!

Ask a question

We will never publish or share your email address

 
Size Price Range  
185/60 R14 £41.20 - £49.50 (12 Prices) Compare Prices >>
195/60 R15 £47.47 - £53.73 (8 Prices) Compare Prices >>
195/65 R15 £46.00 - £58.20 (13 Prices) Compare Prices >>
205/55 R16 £57.26 - £91.00 (36 Prices) Compare Prices >>
225/45 R17 £81.49 - £107.50 (16 Prices) Compare Prices >>
Available in 48 tyre sizes - View all.

Kleber Krisalp HP2 Reviews

Given 44% (breakdown) while driving a Subaru Outback (215/60 R16 H) on a combination of roads for 5,000 average miles
No comments left
0 | - tyre reviewed on January 4, 2016   
Given 51% (breakdown) while driving a CitroŽn Xsara (195/55 R15 H) on a combination of roads for 7,500 average miles
Very slippery on wet!!!Not to noisy only on braking.
0 | - tyre reviewed on December 31, 2015   
Given 67% (breakdown) while driving a Opel Kadett (155/45 R15 N) on mostly town for 30,000 average miles
No comments left
0 | - tyre reviewed on April 6, 2015   
Given 76% (breakdown) while driving a Toyota Auris (195/65 R15) on mostly country roads for 14,000 average miles
No comments left
0 | - tyre reviewed on January 28, 2015   
Given 40% (breakdown) while driving a BMW 320 d (225/45 R17) on a combination of roads for 5,000 spirited miles
No comments left
0 | - tyre reviewed on December 5, 2014   
Given 77% (breakdown) while driving a Opel Astra G (195/65 R15 T) on a combination of roads for 5,000 average miles
Pretty cheap and great for snow. Correct on dry, and potentially slippery on wet road.
0 | - tyre reviewed on April 6, 2014   
Given 59% (breakdown) while driving a CitroŽn C5 (195/65 R15 T) on a combination of roads for 6,000 average miles
I bought these tires to fit on my car lasr winter. They are really good at dry and snow, but terrible at moisty surface. The car is just out of control on mildly wet road. Previously i had a set of Tigar Winter1 and they were better.
0 | - tyre reviewed on January 13, 2014   
Given 89% (breakdown) while driving a Toyota Avensis (205/55 R16 H) on a combination of roads for 15,000 average miles
No comments left
0 | - tyre reviewed on February 17, 2013   
Given 37% (breakdown) while driving a Ford MONDEO (205/55 R16 H) on a combination of roads for 3,500 average miles
This tyre is very very bad!!!!!!!!!!! If its this bad im wondering how bad it will perform when the tyres get worn. My advise search for a premium tyre on the web and again search the best price. It will cost you a bit more but will give go a lot more safety and make you less nervious!!!!!!!!!
0 | - tyre reviewed on February 10, 2013   
Given 79% (breakdown) while driving a Renault Megane Sports Tourer (205/55 R16 H) on a combination of roads for 2,000 average miles
No comments left
0 | - tyre reviewed on September 24, 2012   
Advertisement