Three A P606

Dry Grip 77%
Wet Grip 71%
Road Feedback 68%
Handling 66%
Wear 69%
Comfort 75%
Buy again 70%

The Three A P606 is a Touring Summer tyre designed to be fitted to Passenger Car

Show All

Tyre review data from 38 tyre reviews averaging 71% over 479,901 miles driven.

    Sorry, we don't currently have any magazine tyre tests for the Three A P606
Sorry, we don't currently have any label data for the Three A P606

Questions and Answers for the Three A P606

2016-10-15 - Where are Three A tyres made?

Three A are a Chinese brand of tyre. They are manufactured in China.


2017-01-07 - are three a p606 zr tyres classed as all weather?

The Three-A P606 is a summer tyre.


2017-04-06 - What is the best psi to run the three a p606 tyres at ???????

The tyre pressure for the Three A P606 is vehicle and load specific. The correct tyre pressure for your vehicle can usually be found on a sticker in the door shut of the driver's door, or in the manufacturer's handbook.


2018-04-19 - The P606 tyres on my car are have M&S on then. Are there winter and summer versions of this model?

No, the P606 is an M+S marked summer tyre.


2018-05-14 - do these off any rim protection on the outer wall of the tyre (i.e an extra lip on the outside)

I'm afraid I don't know the rim protection status of the Three A P606


2018-11-25 - What is the lowest temperature it is safe to drive on Three A P606 225/45 RZ18 W tires?

There is no lower temperature limit, but like all summer tyres they will start to lose their effectiveness as temperatures drop below 7c. For safest year round motoring I recommend premium summer and winter tyres.


2019-05-04 - are they directional tread or what way should they run

The P606 is an asymmetric tyre so can run in any direction.


Ask a question

We will never publish or share your email address

capatha

To verify you're human please type the word you see above in the box below.


 
Size Price Range  
205/45 R17 £37.59 - £37.59 (1 Prices) Compare Prices >>
215/50 R17 £39.73 - £39.73 (1 Prices) Compare Prices >>
225/45 R17 £37.69 - £37.69 (1 Prices) Compare Prices >>
Available in 17 tyre sizes - View all.

Top Three A P606 Review

Given 91% while driving a Jaguar X Type 2.0D S (225/45 R17) on a combination of roads for 9,000 spirited miles
these are branded as a winter tire not summer, bought these for our x jaguar x type as a cheap make doo but im amazed and bought some more. seeing iv been in motor trade for over 30 years and for a tire iv never heard of im very happy with this underdog brand. quiet, great grip wet or dry, only 2 criticisms are soft side wall so have to run pressures slightly higher than normal drip is great wet or dry at sacrifice of how long they last but at the price im happy.
183 - tyre reviewed on May 27, 2016   

Latest Three A P606 Reviews

Have you driven on the Three A P606 tyre?

Please help millions of other drivers make an informed tyre choice and pick the correct tyres for their car by submitting your review of the P606.

Review Your Tyres >>

Given 83% while driving a Vauxhall Signum 1.9 CDTI (245/35 R19) on a combination of roads for 22,000 spirited miles
Good grip in dry and wet, they never let go within reasonable use. Feel good on the road, non of the issues others have mentioned.. Comfortably did over 22k miles. Very good value, more than happy to buy again.
0 - tyre reviewed on February 11, 2020   
This is the ultimate tyre test! Watch now!
Given 44% while driving a Proton Exora CPS (205/55 R16 W) on a combination of roads for 100 average miles
I Have bought this tyre last months. What i really not happy with the tyre is its start shaking my steering after 110KM/H. I have done on wheel and off wheel balancing but still vibrate. Have sent to two (2) different tyre shop to sattle the problem but still vibrate.
12 - tyre reviewed on October 30, 2019   
Given 27% while driving a Toyota Wish (225/55 R17) on mostly country roads for 0 average miles
THIS TYRE IS VERY NOISY, IM REGRET TO BUY THIS TYRE. I WANT TO CHANGE.
7 - tyre reviewed on September 17, 2019   

See all 35 customer reviews of the Three A P606 (newest first) >>