Chevrolet Cruze 1.8A Tyres

Drive a Chevrolet Cruze 1.8A? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre!

The following tyres have been reviewed on the Chevrolet Cruze 1.8A
Sonar Primax SX608 (2) 90% 80% 85% 90% 80% 85% 80% 84% 110,500
Kumho Solus KH17 (54) 75% 70% 70% 69% 68% 71% 67% 70% 954,007
Maxtrek MAXIMUS M1 (40) 66% 35% 54% 47% 64% 59% 34% 51% 210,508

Chevrolet Cruze 1.8A Tyre Review Highlights

Writing about the Sonar Primax SX608 given 93% (215-55-17-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 83000 spirited miles
I installed this tires 2 years ago, although I'm leaving and transient in 90% desert weather claim, corroded roads and sometimes worn. What make this tires is too smoothly, too quite and grip is high -never used them in icy weather or place-, control perfect I really recommend.
soon I will install the same tires, same brand. Thanks
tyre reviewed on 2016-05-10 07:27:31
Writing about the Kumho Solus KH17 given 83% (215-50-17-V)
Driving on mostly motorways for 56721 spirited miles
Came originally with Chevrolet Cruze 2015, driven 91284Km, changed to another brand as couldn't find Same tyres readily available.
tyre reviewed on 2015-11-08 11:36:23
Writing about the Kumho Solus KH17 given 71% (205-60-16-)
Driving on mostly motorways for 20000 average miles
Car was initially fitted with this model which gave me some apprehensions. However after clocking more than 60,000km with these tyres, over 80% long distances and balance city driving, I must say this is a pretty good set of tyres. Very lasting, good grips in both dry and wet conditions, and pretty quiet. I am impressed!
tyre reviewed on 2011-09-16 04:53:46
Writing about the Maxtrek MAXIMUS M1 given 25% (225-45-18-W)
Driving on a combination of roads for 21000 average miles
It is good at first I even tried running on highway around 190kph after 2years it becomes very noisy and I suddenly have a side cut on the wall of the tire
tyre reviewed on 2017-02-04 13:32:48
Drive this car? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre