Peugeot 206 1.4 75hp Tyres

Drive a Peugeot 206 1.4 75hp? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre!

The following tyres have been reviewed on the Peugeot 206 1.4 75hp
Yokohama C Drive (44) 86% 82% 83% 76% 78% 87% 82% 82% 974,134
Dunlop StreetResponse 2 (16) 88% 84% 83% 83% 63% 81% 78% 80% 104,000
Uniroyal Rainsport 3 (250) 84% 93% 79% 79% 64% 83% 77% 80% 1,784,205
Michelin Energy Saver (114) 84% 74% 76% 72% 86% 81% 73% 78% 2,550,208
Marshal i Zen MW15 (2) 85% 85% 65% 70% 75% 85% 75% 77% 21,000
Falken ZE912 (197) 82% 74% 76% 70% 71% 79% 73% 75% 2,160,908
Formula Formula Energy (4) 83% 65% 58% 55% 73% 68% 55% 65% 27,500
Pirelli P3000 (15) 74% 60% 71% 61% 67% 71% 49% 65% 294,058

Peugeot 206 1.4 75hp Tyre Review Highlights

Writing about the Yokohama C Drive given 100% (185-60-14-H)
Driving on a combination of roads for 51000 average miles
No comments left
tyre reviewed on 2014-10-30 17:09:46
Writing about the Uniroyal Rainsport 3 given 90% (195-50-15-V)
Driving on a combination of roads for 7000 average miles
Bought my first set of these and loved every bit of them, just bought my new set yesterday.. cannot fault them! Wet and Dry grip is amazing, so much confidence in terrential rain when cornering etc, Will always be buying these. However they wear really quick which is common sense when you have a tyre that has a high grip rate.
tyre reviewed on 2015-01-25 09:30:32
Writing about the Michelin Energy Saver given 83% (175-65-14-T)
Driving on a combination of roads for 0 average miles
I bought michelin energy saver plus 175/65/14 82T and i am very pleased with them. I can't say anything about how much they will last because i own them 3 months and i have driven 3500 km with them but the are much much better than pirelli P3000(never buy them - buy something that worth less like fulda or barum and i think that it will be better than P3000). I will buy michelin energy saver again because they are great.
tyre reviewed on 2015-10-30 22:15:17
Writing about the Pirelli P3000 given 79% (175-65-14-T)
Driving on a combination of roads for 30000 spirited miles
I had these Pirelli P 3000 Energy originally fitted on my Peugeot 206 1.4 75hp
I used these tyres with a prevalent sporty driving style and after 30.000 kms the tread was still in a very good shape.
the tyre is not recommended for a sporty driving style at least on the Peugeot 206 since the car is very "dodgy".
a more relaxed driving style is recommended
the wear is very good and after 30.000 kms the tread was looking almost new.
the comfort is good and the grip in dry surfaces is sufficient.
tyre reviewed on 2018-10-20 23:44:51
Writing about the Falken ZE912 given 66% (205-60-14-H)
Driving on a combination of roads for 30000 average miles
No comments left
tyre reviewed on 2017-12-23 18:10:12
Writing about the Marshal i Zen MW15 given 61% (175-65-14-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 1000 average miles
No comments left
tyre reviewed on 2015-12-30 22:24:05
Writing about the Formula Formula Energy given 53% (175-65-14-H)
Driving on a combination of roads for 0 miles
It is not resistant to shocks. Very weak sidewall. My bicycle tires harder.
tyre reviewed on 2016-04-20 01:13:16
Writing about the Dunlop StreetResponse 2 given 40% (175-65-14-T)
Driving on a combination of roads for 3500 average miles
This tyre is OK when dry; but in my opinion, they are appalling when the roads are wet. Appear to wear our relatively quickly. Therefore I will never be tempted to buy this tyre again.
tyre reviewed on 2016-10-30 15:11:18
Drive this car? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre