Nissan 2002 patrol Tyres

Drive a Nissan 2002 patrol? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre!

The following tyres have been reviewed on the Nissan 2002 patrol
Cooper Discoverer AT3 Sport (2) 95% 100% 90% 100% 90% 100% 100% 96% 3,000
Maxxis Buckshot MT754 (2) 95% 95% 90% 90% 95% 100% 100% 95% 111,000
Bridgestone Nextry (5) 94% 92% 95% 78% 86% 94% 96% 91% 135,000
Hankook DynaPro ATM RF10 (12) 94% 87% 80% 78% 93% 91% 96% 87% 202,060
Michelin Pilot Sport (39) 92% 82% 86% 81% 73% 76% 80% 81% 512,375
Momo Outrun M3 (17) 84% 73% 73% 76% 70% 82% 72% 76% 72,727
Pirelli Scorpion Zero (11) 80% 69% 71% 60% 61% 70% 57% 67% 133,025
Deestone Vincente R302 (6) 60% 34% 28% 26% 52% 17% 10% 32% 23,212
Sunew YS112 (11) 34% 22% 21% 21% 19% 20% 12% 21% 49,490

Nissan 2002 patrol Tyre Review Highlights

Writing about the Hankook DynaPro ATM RF10 given 100% (315-75-16-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 10 spirited miles
these are on my 2002 Nissan patrol 3.0 tdi uses a bit more diesel being so big (eg 315/75/r16 = 35")but they look good and drive great even on these uneven damaged roads here in Christchurch new Zealand
tyre reviewed on 2014-02-12 07:07:50
Writing about the Cooper Discoverer AT3 Sport given 100% (265-70-16-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 0 average miles
No comments left
tyre reviewed on 2019-05-06 17:13:38
Writing about the Maxxis Buckshot MT754 given 100% (225-45-17-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 85000 average miles
nissan patrol 1990,had other tyres,then these came along 85000 km,let them down and they go any where,mud up to running boards,flat water logged paddock,imposible to get out, keep the revs up those tyres kept cleaning themselves,unbelievabal same with sand,on tar great handling straight through big puddles no pulling at all or aqua.planning , and almost no noise,10/10
tyre reviewed on 2017-04-04 09:56:38
Writing about the Bridgestone Nextry given 99% (195-55-15-)
Driving on for 0 miles
No comments left
tyre reviewed on 2018-03-21 01:11:39
Writing about the Michelin Pilot Sport given 86% (225-45-17-)
Driving on mostly town for 250 spirited miles
After checking out many reviews, I have Just had these fitted & without doubt the best £900 I've ever spent on a car! They totally live up to & justify the many good reviews I read. My car came fitted with Bridgestones & was very average to drive, I than fitted new Pirelli P Zero's, which were recommended to me, the quality of the drive improved & to be fair lasted 20k without trying to kill me once they became borderline legal. What a difference having the MSSP's on, every driving sense has become heightened & I can get all 334 BHP on the road without fearing spinning of it! Still early days yet, but will update once I have had them on for a year.
tyre reviewed on 2016-07-18 13:38:20
Writing about the Hankook DynaPro ATM RF10 given 84% (255-65-17-)
Driving on mostly country roads for 40000 miles
40000 miles on a set
tyre reviewed on 2019-05-24 23:23:04
Writing about the Momo Outrun M3 given 80% (215-50-17-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 0 spirited miles
I have been using this tyre for past 3 years and still have no issue at all and i already did 50000km on these, but they response too much when driving in poor road condition
tyre reviewed on 2018-06-25 07:51:27
Writing about the Deestone Vincente R302 given 40% (225-45-17-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 12 average miles
road noisy lovle very bad at low speed, but they seam be wearing quite well for price paid
tyre reviewed on 2018-03-25 18:21:50
Writing about the Sunew YS112 given 10% (225-45-17-)
Driving on mostly town for 1200 easy going miles
I am writing on behalf of a friend, he just lost his brand new car today in a crash related solely to these absolutely, unimaginably HORRENDOUS tires. The car was on a loan and thankfully he did not suffer serious injuries.

This brand should be sued upon and forbidden, banned throughout the world...
tyre reviewed on 2016-03-08 21:08:06
Writing about the Pirelli Scorpion Zero given 0% (225-45-17-)
Driving on mostly country roads for 1000 average miles
I have a new shape Nissan Xtrail i had Pirelli Scorpion Zero 255 55 19 fitted on the rear of the vehicle and ever since my 4 wheel drive system according to my dash is overheating.I usually leave the car in Auto mode which stops the front wheels spinning when i pull away on an incline.I like the look of the tyres and they seem good to drive on in any weather condition.I can't really comment about the wear rate.l would appreciate any views about my problem before i contact Nissan
tyre reviewed on 2017-05-07 21:40:56
Drive this car? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre