Lassa Impetus Revo

Dry Grip 88%
Wet Grip 82%
Road Feedback 83%
Handling 78%
Wear 76%
Comfort 77%
Buy again 85%

The Lassa Impetus Revo is a High Performance Summer tyre designed to be fitted to Passenger Car

Show All

Tyre review data from 11 tyre reviews averaging 81% over 178,018 miles driven.

    Sorry, we don't currently have any magazine tyre tests for the Lassa Impetus Revo
Sorry, we don't currently have any label data for the Lassa Impetus Revo

Questions and Answers for the Lassa Impetus Revo

2016-07-09 - Hello i would like to know how much kilometers i can do with lassa tyres impetus revo 195 55 R 15 85 H

Wear depends on driving style and vehicle. Between 15,000 and 25,000km should be a reasonable estimate.


2018-08-13 - What tyre pressure would you advise for the front and rear with these tyres fitted to a 1981 Triumph TR8 205/50R15 86V

The tyre pressure for the Lassa Impetus Revo is vehicle and load specific. The correct tyre pressure for your vehicle can usually be found on a sticker in the door shut of the driver's door, or in the manufacturer's handbook.


2019-01-07 - Hi I stay in Saudi Arabia, Typically very Hot Summer,sometimes 50 deg Centigrade.Please advise if I can buy New Lassa Impetus Revo tyres for this weather condition ? What is the durability of these tyres ? Can they Last for at least 45,000 miles ? Appreciate your valuable feedback.

Unfortunately I've not seen any test data for the Lassa Impetus Revo so unsure on wear potential.


Ask a question

We will never publish or share your email address

capatha

To verify you're human please type the word you see above in the box below.


Top Lassa Impetus Revo Review

Given 84% while driving a Skoda Octavia (205/55 R16 H) on a combination of roads for 10,000 average miles
Very,very good tires..best bay so fare
98 - tyre reviewed on February 20, 2016   

Latest Lassa Impetus Revo Reviews

Have you driven on the Lassa Impetus Revo tyre?

Please help millions of other drivers make an informed tyre choice and pick the correct tyres for their car by submitting your review of the Impetus Revo.

Review Your Tyres >>

Given 76% while driving a Toyota Avensis (215/55 R17 W) on a combination of roads for 1,000 spirited miles
Its early days for these tyres but they are really good for grip and quiet. I was slightly worried about buying this brand as normally when something is cheap it is not very good. I have to say very impressed, have only done 1000 miles on them so the wear rate could still let them down but they are better than the good year excellence that came off the car
25 - tyre reviewed on December 23, 2016   
Are cheap winter tyres safe, or a false economy? Watch this video to find out!
Given 96% while driving a Mitsubishi Lancer EX 2.0 MIVEC (MAN) (205/55 R16 T) on mostly town for 60,000 easy going miles
Good tyre good price
15 - tyre reviewed on October 7, 2016   
Given 91% while driving a Renault twingo (185/55 R15 V) on a combination of roads for 0 average miles
Very comfort tyres for bumpy roads.
Good value for money
5 - tyre reviewed on May 13, 2016   
Given 91% while driving a Renault twingo (225/45 R17) on for 0 miles
Nice Tyers for nice price
12 - tyre reviewed on May 1, 2016   

See all 9 customer reviews of the Lassa Impetus Revo (newest first) >>