Audi Q5 Tyres

Drive a Audi Q5? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre!

The following tyres have been reviewed on the Audi Q5
Momo A Lusion M9 (3) 100% 93% 83% 87% 65% 83% 90% 86% 28,000
Accelera Iota ST68 (4) 90% 83% 90% 68% 87% 85% 88% 84% 11,000
Michelin Latitude Sport 3 (16) 87% 85% 84% 84% 77% 76% 81% 82% 193,700
Dunlop Sport Maxx 050 Plus (12) 83% 81% 83% 83% 78% 80% 83% 82% 136,000
Michelin Latitude Tour (5) 90% 78% 87% 63% 73% 78% 80% 78% 123,000
Giti GitiSport S1 SUV (1) 80% 80% 70% 70% 0% 80% 80% 77% 200
Avon ZX7 (26) 87% 84% 77% 77% 58% 81% 64% 76% 158,956
Rotalla RU01 S Pace (18) 84% 79% 72% 69% 75% 77% 69% 75% 62,910
Continental Sport Contact 5 (188) 87% 83% 79% 76% 50% 73% 54% 72% 2,018,948
Goodyear Excellence (116) 79% 71% 72% 71% 72% 75% 62% 72% 2,514,856
Dunlop SP Sport Maxx GT (59) 87% 67% 77% 73% 69% 68% 59% 71% 839,195
Michelin Latitude Sport (8) 83% 83% 77% 80% 57% 72% 47% 71% 186,015
Accelera Iota (36) 80% 68% 66% 66% 72% 66% 74% 70% 455,309
Dunlop SP Sport 01 (119) 78% 67% 70% 68% 69% 65% 58% 68% 2,355,806
Pirelli Scorpion Verde (39) 78% 70% 68% 68% 63% 71% 56% 68% 713,949
Bridgestone Dueler HP Sport (64) 79% 64% 69% 63% 72% 63% 59% 67% 941,089

Audi Q5 Tyre Review Highlights

Writing about the Bridgestone Dueler HP Sport given 100% (235-55-19-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 21500 average miles
On my Audi Q5 which I bought in August 2012 , had Bridgestone Dueler H/P Sports. 235/55R19,
These tires are the original tires that were on my car when I bought it. My q5 has travelled 21500 klm , and I think they are 70% worn , been an SUV I have the tires rotated about 4 times a year, or every 3000 k's . I think these tires are great they are great in wet and dry conditions, they ride smooth and quiet , and looked after they will do the distance... I will definitely buy these tires again ...
tyre reviewed on 2014-09-12 10:25:02
Writing about the Accelera Iota ST68 given 97% (265-35-22-V)
Driving on mostly motorways for 1000 spirited miles
After a 1600km motorway trip these tires have fared very well so far. The terrain consisted of dry, wet and ice and at no time did I feel like I was losing control of the car. They are very quiet and comfortable and mine are 22s. Early days but so far so good.
tyre reviewed on 2019-01-02 13:15:39
Writing about the Dunlop Sport Maxx 050 Plus given 94% (225-45-20-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 1000 spirited miles
No comments left
tyre reviewed on 2017-02-04 13:29:33
Writing about the Pirelli Scorpion Verde given 91% (235-65-17-V)
Driving on a combination of roads for 40000 average miles
Very good tyre and very durable. I have still about 3 mm in front and 3,5 mm in the rear axle, but its became unsteerable in the vet.
tyre reviewed on 2020-08-03 16:29:52
Writing about the Bridgestone Dueler HP Sport given 90% (225-45-17-)
Driving on mostly motorways for 20000 average miles
My brand new q5 came with Goodyear, yet my mates identical car in same build week came with michelin! Last q5 had Bridgestone....by far a better tyre that lasted...only lost 2mm per year!!
tyre reviewed on 2013-03-22 23:26:34
Writing about the Dunlop SP Sport Maxx GT given 90% (255-40-21-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 29000 average miles
These were fitted from new and have 29k on them. I have a new set ordered and am about to put them on again. I was particularly impressed with how well they handled but also how comfortable the vehicle was considering it’s weight on these tyres. Tyre feedback was excellent but the main factor for buying them again was the performance they gave over such a long life of 29k
tyre reviewed on 2018-10-04 15:46:59
Writing about the Momo A Lusion M9 given 90% (225-45-18-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 5000 average miles
I put these summer tires on BMW 320xdrive(topRun) and also on Audi Q5(Lusion M9). For now I am very satisfied with tires. After 5000km
no problem at all but is to early to talk about wear. During the rain storm tires were OK. The price that I paid for these tires in Canada is very good( 120$)
tyre reviewed on 2017-06-28 21:31:16
Writing about the Goodyear Excellence given 86% (225-45-20-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 0 easy going miles
Good reliable tyre. Changed for new ones at 41K miles (2years). The longest distance a set of tyres has after lasted in over 30 years of driving!
tyre reviewed on 2015-11-23 21:30:18
Writing about the Accelera Iota given 83% (225-45-20-V)
Driving on a combination of roads for 0 average miles
Well I've just purchased a full set for my Q5 and wow. I was apprehensive to start but now so glad i did. The road noise is quieter than the Michelin Latitude i took off. And hold the road just as good.For a budget tyre they are a bargain.Well recommended
tyre reviewed on 2016-11-09 16:20:45
Writing about the Rotalla RU01 S Pace given 82% (255-50-19-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 2000 average miles
No comments left
tyre reviewed on 2019-05-09 05:47:48
Drive this car? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre