tyre reviews by tyre tyre reviews by car tyre articles submit tyre revew discussion about tyres
tyre reviews and ratings

Cooper Discoverer AT3


Show all: Cooper tyres, SUV and 4x4 All Season All Terrain and Off Road tyres
The Cooper Discoverer AT3 is a All Terrain and Off Road All Season tyre designed to be fitted to SUV and 4x4s. Below is data from 4 tyre reviews averaging 79% over 80,107 miles driven.
 


Cooper Discoverer AT3
Dry Grip
90%

Wet Grip
87%

Road Feedback
90%

Progressiveness
68%

Wear
67%

Comfort
95%

Buy again
55%


 
Size Price Range  
Available in 36 tyre sizes - View all.

Cooper Discoverer AT3 Reviews

Given 56% (breakdown) while driving a Isuzu KB 280 DT 4x4 (225-45-17-)
Driving on mostly country roads for 20,000 average miles
I had to replace 4 of those tyres due to unrepearable punctures on gravel roads before i could get 20 000km. Kak tyre. Will not buy it again.
tyre reviewed on August 8, 2014   
Given 87% (breakdown) while driving a Mitsubishi Pajero (265-65-17-R)
Driving on mostly country roads for 62 average miles
Hi,after the two previous sets of coopers at they were very quiet on my older model toyota and 1999 pajero,but now at 62,000 and will know doubt do 90,000 plus, on my 2011 monocoque pajero diesel they now since being recently rotatated,balanced and wheel aligned which i do every 10,000 any way now sound like full winter treads on the pajero,so noisy you would think you had the wrong set of tyres put back on your vehicle.
tyre reviewed on August 1, 2014   
Looking to buy the Cooper Discoverer AT3? Click here to search for the best price for the Cooper Discoverer AT3 or any other tyre.
 
Given 84% (breakdown) while driving a Toyota Landcruiser (285-70-17-)
Driving on mostly country roads for 60,000 spirited miles
This tyre improved my Landcruiser 200 series in all road and bush applications
tyre reviewed on September 19, 2013   
Given 92% (breakdown) while driving a Mitsubishi Pajero 4x4 wagon (225-45-17-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 45 average miles
I have just fitted these tyres to my Pajero and already I am very impressed. A lot quieter than the ATR's and the grip in the dry is exceptional. I got 70,000 k's from my ATR's and I expect to get the same or more from the AT3's.
tyre reviewed on March 14, 2011   

Find these reviews useful? Why not add your own tyre review and help others pick a tyre!


Want this tyre? TyreReviews has joined forces with lovetyres.com to offer unbeatable prices on the best rated tyres. Combine the trust of your local fitting centre with these great prices on the best tyres on the market!
Width:
Profile:
Height:
Speed Rating: