Autogrip F107

Dry Grip 57%
Wet Grip 28%
Road Feedback 43%
Progressiveness 37%
Wear 58%
Comfort 48%
Buy again 28%
Autogrip F107

The Autogrip F107 is a High Performance Summer tyre designed to be fitted to Passenger Cars.

Show all

Tyre review data from 113 tyre reviews averaging 43% over 861,161 miles driven.

    Sorry, the Autogrip F107 hasn't been featured in any tyre tests yet
Sorry, we don't currently have any label data for the Autogrip F107
Sorry, we don't currently have any questions and answers for the Autogrip F107. Why not submit a question to our tyre experts using the form below!

Ask a question

We will never publish or share your email address

Autogrip F107 Reviews

Driving a Ford (195/70 R15) on mostly town for 1,000 easy going miles
These tires are NOT safe at all. 
Find this review useful? | - tyre reviewed on March 24, 2016   
Driving a Ford (195/70 R15) on mostly town for 1,000 easy going miles
These tires are NOT safe at all. 
Find this review useful? | - tyre reviewed on March 23, 2016   
Given 20% (breakdown) while driving a Rover 75 (215/55 R16) on mostly town for 1,000 average miles
I bought the car in 2015 with these tyres on the back and Autogrip p308 on the front. Driving reasonably on wet corner in a housing estate, the rear let go instantly with terrifying fishtailing 3 or 4 times until back under control. Luckily there was nothing coming the other way and no parked vehicles. I swapped the f107 for some quality tyres and have had no further problems, including no problems with the Autoslip/autogrip tyres on the front. Do not buy!
Find this review useful? | - tyre reviewed on February 27, 2016   
Given 22% (breakdown) while driving a Vauxhall (225/45 R17) on mostly town for 100 miles
Do not put these on your car if you want to live they just grip in the dry if you don't push to hard and in the wet don't even pick your car keys up take the bus it's alot safer there like being on an ice rink we them no grip atol
Find this review useful? | - tyre reviewed on February 24, 2016   
Given 23% (breakdown) while driving a Ford transit (225/45 R17) on a combination of roads for 0 average miles
Can believe how bad these tyres are, have them on the rear of my transit truck, been a truck dont really notice any problems on a dry road but on a wet road these tyres are completely useless, anything more than gentle braking they lock up and go into a skid , if it wasn't for fack I have couple of decent tyres on the the front I would have probably crashed by now! The ironic thing is , is I replaced my old tyres which wer remoulds on the back so it would be safer, should not have bothered as the remoulds were a 100% better than these auto grip rubbish! Spent over 200 pounds on 4 tyres, waste of money! Goin to go out by some premium brand tyres now as I value my life! Hope this review helps others guys out there!
Find this review useful? | - tyre reviewed on February 20, 2016   
Given 34% (breakdown) while driving a (235/35 R19 W) on for 0 miles
I drive a 2006 WRX Subaru in short I had to put it on my car 235/35/19 was also assured that this was well worth the money I have spent on it ( like I said I had to ) First I thought it was because the tyres were still new and had to be run in like most or all tyres need to be so I took I easy for +/- 800 km the car was very twitchy when changing direction and I love to push corners very hard the first really hard corner I took I almost scared my self s$#t l#$s because I was all over the road I'm not a F1 driver but I can handel my self behind the wheel of my car and YES these tyres are s$#t
Find this review useful? | - tyre reviewed on February 8, 2016   
Given 24% (breakdown) while driving a Vauxhall (215/50 R17) on a combination of roads for 3,000 average miles
Absolutely rubbish. If it's raining stay at home. Might just get you there in the dry. They were on the car when I bough it and almost brand new. Unbelievable that these can be imported... Life is too valuable to try and save money with these tyres. One near miss to many and got them taken off my Vectra. Avons now fitted with 3 magic words on the side walls: "Made in England".
Find this review useful? | - tyre reviewed on January 8, 2016   
Given 23% (breakdown) while driving a Honda Civic Type R (225/45 R17) on a combination of roads for 300 average miles
Rubbish in the dry and like driving on ice in the wet. Just bought a second hand 200bhp car and glad I found out what they're like before it cost me a trip into a hedge, or worse.
Find this review useful? | - tyre reviewed on October 13, 2015   
Given 31% (breakdown) while driving a Vauxhall (195/65 R16) on a combination of roads for 2,000 average miles
I have been driving for 30 odd years and never once spun a car - until now. I had a pair of these fitted on the rear of my Astra and was assured by the tyre fitter that they were " pretty good" and " we fit loads of these" well quantity does not equal quality. These are truly shocking in the wet ( and not that great in the dry). I took a large busy island at about 20 in light rain and ended up facing the way I came. No warning, no gradual loss of grip just an uncontrollable slide. DO NOT BE TEMPTED TO BUY THESE, THEY ARE AWFUL. Car was sold shortly after so there is some poor sod yet to find out what a horror show these tyres are. Again DO NOT BUY IF YOU VALUE THE LIFE OF YOURSELF OR YOUR LOVED ONES.
Find this review useful? | - tyre reviewed on October 1, 2015   
Given 50% (breakdown) while driving a BMW 325d (225/45 R17) on a combination of roads for 300 average miles
already on car when I bought it...dry weather no problem... wet weather absolute death trap, at first I thought there must have been some diesel or something spilt on the road...shocking .
Find this review useful? | - tyre reviewed on September 19, 2015   
Advertisement