Mohawk M112

Dry Grip 59%
Wet Grip 34%
Road Feedback 45%
Handling 39%
Wear 54%
Comfort 47%
Buy again 28%

The Mohawk M112 is a High Performance Summer tyre designed to be fitted to Passenger Car

Show All

Tyre review data from 27 tyre reviews averaging 44% over 95,152 miles driven.

    Sorry, we don't currently have any magazine tyre tests for the Mohawk M112
Sorry, we don't currently have any label data for the Mohawk M112
Sorry, we don't currently have any questions and answers for the Mohawk M112. Why not submit a question to our tyre experts using the form below!

Ask a question

We will never publish or share your email address

capatha

To verify you're human please type the word you see above in the box below.


Top Mohawk M112 Review

Given 79% while driving a Jaguar XF (225/45 R17) on a combination of roads for 2,000 easy going miles
Bought tyres second hand 3 months ago, had no trouble whatsoever. I would say, the users with the grumbles have not looked closely enough at the tyre walls and seen the word ' outside' printed on them and put them on the wrong way round.
50 - tyre reviewed on August 16, 2016   

Latest Mohawk M112 Reviews

Have you driven on the Mohawk M112 tyre?

Please help millions of other drivers make an informed tyre choice and pick the correct tyres for their car by submitting your review of the M112.

Review Your Tyres >>

Given 17% while driving a Daihatsu Materia (225/45 R17) on a combination of roads for 1,000 average miles
Absolutely no lateral grip in the wet, noisy, hard compound spoils the ride and terrifying in the wet. Fitted to a car purchased a week ago second hand, replacing now with Fulda Eco Control, the exact opposite of these truly awful tyres.
9 - tyre reviewed on August 10, 2017   
Given 38% while driving a Dacia Logan (265/65 R15 T) on a combination of roads for 1,000 average miles
Bought theze from HiQ Tyrez, having asked for medium range tyde. Never heard of them before but have now driven for around 1000 miles on them on the front. Have been OK in dry weather but with the first rain for a while, I have nearly scared myself stupid several times. I thought it was just a road surface problem at first but now don't trust the tyres. Pulling away from a junction in the wet, I get wheel spin most times. AVOID THESE LIKE THE PLAGUE!!!
6 - tyre reviewed on July 21, 2017   
These are the best tyres in the world. Watch now!
Given 80% while driving a Volkswagen jetta 1.6 (225/45 R18) on a combination of roads for 0 spirited miles
Never heard of them before came on the car brand new was surprised had very little problems with them. Not like the other cheap brands
2 - tyre reviewed on July 4, 2017   
Given 31% while driving a Ford Focus (225/45 R17) on a combination of roads for 200 average miles
Have driven on these for a few hundred miles from brand new and were worst mistake I have ever made in tyre choice, should be banned as so dangerous grip in anything other than bone dry must be a Z in tyre rating and dry grip a F
13 - tyre reviewed on November 9, 2016   
Given 34% while driving a Ford Focus ST (235/40 R18) on mostly motorways for 2,000 average miles
These are the worst tyres I have ever owned. Put on for me by TRUST Ford Bradford. They must have really disliked me. They are dangerous and feedback from them is none existant. If you have some drive with caution.
9 - tyre reviewed on September 21, 2016   

See all 24 customer reviews of the Mohawk M112 (newest first) >>

Advertisement