Honda City Tyres

Drive a Honda City? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre!

The following tyres have been reviewed on the Honda City
Bridgestone Nextry (5) 94% 92% 95% 78% 86% 94% 96% 91% 135,000
Yokohama ADVAN Neova AD08R (35) 98% 76% 92% 93% 75% 72% 94% 86% 206,505
Continental ContiMaxContact MC6 (7) 93% 83% 86% 93% 75% 83% 87% 86% 45,000
Rovelo Sport A1 (5) 87% 83% 80% 87% 87% 80% 83% 84% 21,000
Michelin Pilot Sport 3 PS3 (270) 90% 89% 85% 84% 74% 83% 80% 84% 3,619,734
Yokohama Advan Fleva V701 (29) 86% 84% 83% 85% 79% 79% 87% 83% 145,273
Yokohama BluEarth Es ES32 (15) 84% 77% 83% 83% 81% 92% 81% 83% 16,870
Deestone Nakara R201 (2) 45% 90% 80% 100% 0% 90% 90% 83% 200,000
Goodyear Eagle F1 Directional 5 (25) 86% 82% 83% 85% 78% 80% 83% 82% 293,644
Bridgestone Adrenalin RE003 (61) 91% 79% 83% 86% 68% 74% 83% 80% 676,515
Kumho Ecsta PS31 (22) 82% 81% 79% 79% 75% 80% 85% 80% 82,103
Kumho Ecsta KU39 (118) 86% 78% 80% 75% 73% 81% 80% 79% 1,204,286
Toyo NanoEnergy 3 (15) 83% 72% 75% 79% 79% 82% 81% 79% 164,265
Continental ComfortContact CC6 (24) 81% 73% 73% 71% 80% 90% 75% 78% 387,235
Dunlop SP Touring R1 (9) 82% 76% 73% 83% 76% 73% 83% 78% 76,010
Kumho Ecsta HM KH31 (27) 81% 73% 76% 74% 72% 78% 74% 75% 229,618
Falken ZE912 (197) 82% 74% 76% 70% 71% 79% 73% 75% 2,160,908
Michelin Energy XM2 (34) 79% 74% 75% 72% 85% 71% 68% 75% 663,325
Bridgestone Turanza ER300 (172) 83% 76% 77% 71% 77% 70% 67% 75% 3,486,640
Goodyear Eagle NCT5 (88) 75% 61% 68% 61% 78% 69% 57% 67% 2,031,921
Dunlop SP Sport 300 (18) 74% 66% 63% 58% 74% 63% 66% 66% 454,600
Silverstone Atlantis V7 (4) 68% 53% 58% 55% 63% 43% 35% 53% 18,100
Starmaxx Tolero ST330 (2) 50% 30% 60% 60% 65% 75% 20% 51% 5,100

Honda City Tyre Review Highlights

Writing about the Continental ComfortContact CC6 given 97% (195-65-15-V)
Driving on a combination of roads for 10000 average miles
I bought this set replacing my Advan dB, I must admit these are an extraordinary set of Continentals, previously I have used CC5 but replaced them with Advan dB but now again i'm in love with these CC6.

Silent Drive, Great Grip and Handling and seems durable so far. I would love to buy them again.
tyre reviewed on 2017-02-15 17:19:16
Writing about the Kumho Ecsta KU39 given 97% (205-45-17-W)
Driving on a combination of roads for 1000 spirited miles
To sum it all: these tires r simply amazing!!! The most significant factor is the comfort not to mention that both the dry and wet grips are top notch. The road feedback is greatly improved with the noise level noticeably reduced when compared to the Toyo T1R I was previously using. Got to thank the reviews available on this website to help me make the decision to go with Kumhos as they are definitely not amongst the more marketed tire brands. Personally, I feel Kumho is a very under-rated brand. Great quality at real affordable price!!!
tyre reviewed on 2012-05-16 03:49:53
Writing about the Yokohama BluEarth Es ES32 given 93% (195-55-15-H)
Driving on a combination of roads for 100 average miles
This tyre is so amazing. Such comfortable and very good grip on wet nor dry. Mostly, very quiet compare with nankang ns2. I just hope it will last.
tyre reviewed on 2018-01-03 23:36:13
Writing about the Yokohama Advan Fleva V701 given 91% (195-55-15-V)
Driving on mostly town for 500 average miles
No comments left
tyre reviewed on 2017-01-26 14:18:18
Writing about the Goodyear Eagle F1 Directional 5 given 91% (205-45-17-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 0 average miles
Using honda city 2014..this tyre very superb grip in wet and dry condition..
tyre reviewed on 2016-07-21 08:59:30
Writing about the Toyo NanoEnergy 3 given 90% (190-65-15-T)
Driving on mostly country roads for 2000 average miles
No comments left
tyre reviewed on 2017-03-04 10:09:23
Writing about the Bridgestone Adrenalin RE003 given 90% (205-55-16-)
Driving on mostly country roads for 0 average miles
superb handling, dry + wet grip, verry aggresive responsive while driving.. my choice.. bravo bridgestone potenza re003.. should be awarded among best summer tyre 2015.. from malaysia..
tyre reviewed on 2015-08-15 14:00:14
Writing about the Bridgestone Turanza ER300 given 90% (225-45-17-)
Driving on mostly country roads for 30 average miles
I been using this tires for almost 5 years,though i replaced some of them coz by guttered but still the 2 remains , its a very good tires from dry to wet, to roughroad muddy, i encountered it in this tires and yes it doing great, But offcourse i must replace in when tire thread showed up. 4-5years
I definitely buy this again.
tyre reviewed on 2018-06-21 02:42:48
Writing about the Bridgestone Nextry given 90% (185-70-14-)
Driving on mostly town for 60000 miles
I was convinced by the shopkeeper to try Bridgestone Nextry, I half heartedly went for Bridgestone as I was trying for Yokohama as ny new tyres but believe you me Nextry never disappointed me. It was such a soft and comfortable tyre that no comparison to it. You can press it with one finger and this softness gives you ultimate grip.
Excellent tyres.
tyre reviewed on 2018-08-28 04:28:42
Writing about the Kumho Ecsta PS31 given 90% (195-55-15-V)
Driving on a combination of roads for 6000 spirited miles
The grip is superb on both dry and wet roads.
Worth for the cheap price.
The tyre's only con is the road noise.
It's acceptable though.
I recommend it
tyre reviewed on 2019-03-02 17:52:25
Drive this car? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre