Fiat Panda Tyres

Drive a Fiat Panda? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre!

The following tyres have been reviewed on the Fiat Panda
Nokian WR D3 (40) 92% 90% 89% 89% 84% 87% 93% 91% 349,093
Nokian WeatherProof (25) 81% 88% 81% 81% 74% 89% 79% 86% 219,414
Vredestein Snowtrac 3 (32) 85% 91% 83% 75% 83% 87% 97% 86% 246,289
Falken Sincera SN832 Ecorun (23) 88% 88% 83% 85% 78% 85% 87% 85% 231,310
Uniroyal RainExpert (129) 85% 91% 81% 76% 75% 86% 85% 83% 1,253,762
Vredestein Sportrac 3 (60) 85% 91% 80% 80% 76% 79% 85% 82% 658,266
Goodyear EfficientGrip Performance (197) 88% 87% 78% 79% 74% 86% 75% 81% 2,507,645
Michelin Energy Saver Plus (50) 84% 72% 79% 76% 92% 82% 81% 81% 1,320,183
BFGoodrich g Force Profiler (11) 84% 78% 83% 70% 93% 73% 79% 80% 151,175
Dunlop StreetResponse 2 (16) 88% 84% 83% 83% 63% 81% 78% 80% 104,000
Uniroyal RainExpert 3 (25) 84% 93% 76% 73% 65% 84% 82% 80% 156,303
Vredestein Quatrac 3 (48) 81% 86% 78% 75% 76% 76% 80% 79% 539,402
Goodyear EfficientGrip Compact (11) 86% 72% 79% 81% 80% 84% 70% 79% 90,200
Firestone Multihawk (14) 86% 76% 79% 80% 79% 71% 80% 79% 176,097
Firestone TZ300A (24) 80% 79% 70% 78% 78% 74% 77% 77% 315,000
Matador MP 16 Stella 2 (9) 83% 69% 77% 71% 82% 77% 73% 76% 172,108
Continental Eco Contact EP (8) 80% 73% 61% 64% 85% 84% 84% 76% 169,300
Dayton DW510 (5) 72% 78% 72% 76% 76% 64% 78% 74% 30,613
Continental Eco Contact 3 (53) 80% 78% 72% 68% 74% 77% 66% 73% 1,132,800
Nexen N6000 (63) 81% 70% 74% 65% 71% 74% 65% 71% 630,469
Goodyear Eagle F1 GSD3 (153) 83% 77% 76% 73% 60% 65% 65% 71% 2,261,801
Kumho Solus KH17 (54) 75% 70% 70% 69% 68% 71% 67% 70% 954,007
Continental Eco Contact 5 (64) 79% 67% 67% 67% 74% 67% 54% 68% 717,053
Avon CR322 (5) 74% 60% 68% 64% 70% 74% 58% 67% 101,000
Hifly HF805 (44) 79% 66% 67% 67% 56% 67% 63% 66% 312,885
Nexen N Priz 4S (14) 78% 59% 65% 66% 65% 76% 62% 66% 109,425
Pirelli P3000 (15) 74% 60% 71% 61% 67% 71% 49% 65% 294,058
Barum Brillantis (14) 66% 49% 64% 42% 78% 60% 42% 57% 364,128
Debica Navigator 2 (3) 70% 43% 67% 53% 60% 67% 33% 56% 90,000
Primewell PZ900 (58) 72% 58% 54% 57% 57% 50% 42% 56% 980,274
Marangoni elogic (3) 70% 33% 50% 40% 63% 43% 40% 49% 107,000
Primewell PS850 (5) 56% 58% 42% 42% 42% 44% 40% 46% 38,400
Sava effecta (3) 57% 27% 50% 57% 50% 53% 20% 45% 39,000

Fiat Panda Tyre Review Highlights

Writing about the Continental Eco Contact 5 given 100% (175-65-14-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 3000 average miles
Came fitted on new 2016 panda pop since day till now 3000 MLS later think they are a great all rounder ,only a bit noisier on some road surfaces & slight wheel spin at junctions on cold wet nights ,but probably more to do with my driving & road conditions,all in all would have no hesitation in recommending or buying again when the time comes 9/10 .
tyre reviewed on 2017-04-16 01:03:07
Writing about the Dayton DW510 given 99% (165-70-13-T)
Driving on a combination of roads for 12000 average miles
No comments left
tyre reviewed on 2017-04-17 21:37:13
Writing about the Dunlop StreetResponse 2 given 95% (155-80-13-T)
Driving on a combination of roads for 100 easy going miles
A bit noisy
tyre reviewed on 2015-04-01 08:51:51
Writing about the Nokian WR D3 given 94% (155-80-13-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 2500 average miles
I replaced my old BF Goodrich tyres with nokians and o boy what a difference, these tyres are simply awsome in almost every way, best thing i would say is the progresivity i cant stress enough about this, they have very predictable edge of traction on dry, wet, snow or even ice compared to other winter tyres i tryied, grip is great on any surface although when its little bit warmer outside you realy feel the soft compound but that is expected from winter tyres, only downside is feedback but that is partly because i have size with very high side walls, but all and all its very good tyre more focused on safety and snow performance than sporty feeling, and i will definitely buy theese again
tyre reviewed on 2019-03-18 17:11:00
Writing about the Michelin Energy Saver Plus given 91% (185-60-14-H)
Driving on mostly country roads for 21000 spirited miles
No comments left
tyre reviewed on 2017-10-23 19:40:46
Writing about the Continental Eco Contact EP given 90% (155-80-14-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 40000 average miles
I had this model of tyre under a 2004 Fiat Panda MJT; these tyres, in the 155/80/14 size, were great: lasted 54000km, very quite and amazing on a wet road even in the emergency braking. I never ever found another tyre that communicates a safety feeling like those tyres.
All these benefits have a cost. The Price.
tyre reviewed on 2013-11-26 11:35:21
Writing about the Dunlop StreetResponse 2 given 87% (165-65-14-T)
Driving on a combination of roads for 1000 average miles
No comments left
tyre reviewed on 2017-10-15 22:02:48
Writing about the Goodyear EfficientGrip Performance given 86% (185-55-15-T)
Driving on a combination of roads for 3000 easy going miles
Mounted on a 2013 Fiat Panda 1.2 69cv.
At first, they slided a bit, the car didn't break straight, it oversteered when braking in corners and understeered when accelerating and lost a bit of traction. After a few kms, that all improved. Now the cars goes "on rails". Both on dry and wet, the tyres feel really good, you know exactly what is happening between the wheels and the road, and feel how much grip still you have. Also, they are very progressive and sinlent when sliding, the car brakes strong and straight, and it's impossible to move the rear on corners.
The tyres are not too noisy. About the wear, I haven't done too many miles so to have a good opinion.
tyre reviewed on 2013-10-18 11:37:36
Writing about the Vredestein Sportrac 3 given 86% (195-45-15-V)
Driving on mostly country roads for 5000 spirited miles
Great tyre for the car. Much better than the original fit tyres. Highly recommended.
tyre reviewed on 2011-08-26 21:55:09
Writing about the Vredestein Quatrac 3 given 84% (195-50-15-V)
Driving on mostly country roads for 1500 spirited miles
Great all season tyre which proved invaluable in our uk winter at the start of 2010. I drove about 21 miles a day on rural roads which were never gritted and these tyres performed superbly.
tyre reviewed on 2010-08-24 12:35:17
Drive this car? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre