Toyota Camry Tyres

Drive a Toyota Camry? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre!

The following tyres have been reviewed on the Toyota Camry
Maxtrek FORTIS T5 (4) 100% 85% 98% 83% 90% 93% 100% 93% 146,681
Vredestein Ultrac Vorti (90) 94% 85% 90% 89% 86% 87% 88% 88% 794,635
Hankook Ventus S1 Noble2 (25) 91% 88% 84% 82% 77% 92% 93% 87% 158,600
Michelin Pilot Sport 4 (154) 93% 91% 86% 88% 76% 82% 81% 85% 1,537,023
Kormoran Runpro B3 (1) 90% 80% 80% 70% 0% 90% 100% 85% 500
Continental UltraContact UC6 (14) 92% 88% 72% 82% 83% 88% 90% 85% 143,075
Roadstone Eurovis Sport 04 (31) 89% 86% 82% 82% 80% 85% 87% 85% 224,955
Michelin Pilot Sport 3 PS3 (271) 90% 88% 85% 84% 74% 83% 80% 84% 3,626,734
Bridgestone Adrenalin RE002 (104) 90% 82% 82% 80% 77% 77% 82% 82% 880,927
Yokohama E70D db (4) 83% 75% 85% 85% 80% 83% 78% 81% 37,012
Nokian WR G3 (7) 90% 95% 82% 83% 60% 75% 73% 80% 123,000
Dunlop SportMaxx RT (155) 89% 86% 83% 82% 59% 83% 70% 79% 1,425,323
Nankang SV2 (29) 84% 78% 75% 75% 84% 74% 78% 79% 203,040
Petlas Imperium PT515 (8) 86% 70% 76% 79% 80% 74% 84% 78% 184,000
Apollo Aspire 4G (6) 88% 72% 85% 82% 68% 85% 68% 78% 26,356
Continental ComfortContact CC6 (26) 81% 73% 74% 71% 81% 91% 76% 78% 390,235
Toyo TEO plus (14) 81% 68% 74% 76% 82% 86% 76% 77% 155,130
Kumho Ecsta KU31 (160) 83% 76% 77% 76% 72% 75% 77% 77% 2,601,523
Michelin Energy XM2 (34) 79% 74% 75% 72% 85% 71% 68% 75% 663,325
Zeetex HP1000 (10) 80% 73% 75% 62% 83% 74% 70% 74% 167,030
Continental Sport Contact 5 (179) 87% 83% 79% 76% 51% 74% 56% 72% 1,923,448
Continental Premium Contact 2 (181) 84% 77% 75% 72% 62% 73% 62% 72% 4,185,189
Goodyear Excellence (116) 79% 71% 72% 71% 72% 75% 62% 72% 2,514,856
Barum Brillantis 2 (30) 78% 61% 68% 67% 77% 76% 74% 72% 256,829
Maxxis MA P1 (19) 80% 66% 72% 64% 76% 71% 70% 71% 226,483
Toyo Proxes C1S (34) 79% 70% 72% 70% 67% 71% 64% 70% 336,050
Nitto Invo (16) 79% 67% 74% 74% 63% 68% 58% 69% 95,770
Bridgestone Turanza T001 (76) 82% 73% 69% 65% 63% 73% 52% 68% 815,337
Radar RPX800 (6) 75% 62% 68% 53% 88% 67% 55% 67% 84,100
Pace PC10 (8) 75% 63% 60% 61% 78% 70% 61% 67% 82,040
Nokian eNTYRE (23) 79% 64% 68% 57% 78% 68% 54% 67% 296,990
Toyo Extensa AS (2) 80% 80% 70% 75% 60% 50% 50% 66% 5,000
Dunlop SP Sport 300 (18) 74% 66% 63% 58% 74% 63% 66% 66% 454,600
Bridgestone Ecopia EP100 (7) 76% 66% 68% 57% 73% 70% 51% 66% 120,350
Wanli S1063 (77) 74% 58% 63% 61% 76% 65% 62% 66% 5,673,081
Bridgestone Turanza ER30 (42) 78% 61% 66% 61% 71% 56% 48% 63% 1,018,238
Sailun Atrezzo Z4 AS (47) 74% 68% 62% 62% 65% 55% 54% 63% 379,781
Dayton D320 (8) 78% 60% 60% 54% 60% 70% 57% 63% 139,700
Michelin Energy MXV4 Plus (4) 55% 53% 50% 43% 90% 98% 48% 62% 105,150
Bridgestone Turanza ER33 (7) 73% 43% 63% 54% 90% 61% 40% 61% 83,000
Evergreen Winter EW66 (6) 65% 60% 65% 62% 57% 63% 52% 60% 42,120
Autogrip P308 (21) 70% 59% 60% 52% 61% 66% 53% 60% 89,018
Primewell PZ900 (58) 72% 58% 54% 57% 57% 50% 42% 56% 980,274
Dextero DC808 (1) 90% 70% 90% 90% 10% 30% 10% 56% 19
Yokohama Advan S4 (3) 60% 30% 65% 60% 85% 50% 40% 56% 54,000
Zeta Ztr10 (24) 60% 45% 51% 51% 63% 59% 46% 53% 90,210
Primewell VALERA TOURING (24) 74% 63% 41% 40% 55% 46% 38% 51% 251,590
Minerva IcePlus S210 (5) 48% 16% 44% 44% 43% 70% 12% 40% 17,226
Fullrun HP199 (74) 47% 27% 32% 32% 55% 27% 24% 35% 478,451

Toyota Camry Tyre Review Highlights

Writing about the Zeetex HP1000 given 100% (225-35-20-W)
Driving on mostly motorways for 117000 spirited miles
I recommend this 100% I have after market rims and my car is lowered down with bc coilovers. The only tire I've used that compared to this near perfect tire was Yokohama s drives. I have used both. On my third time to buy be tires I chose the Zeetech again instead of the Yokohama because footer the value. Zeetech was more affordable than the overpriced Yokohama. I drive from an average of 60 miles a day. Mostly highway. Anyone who tells you that this tire isn't high quality and long lasting must have forgotten to get their alignment done. This is my second set and I want to thank whoever decided to get it made in this size. Thank you. Have a safe day. And remember, Alignment is the 🔑 to a safe set of tires rain or shine I feel safe with my family. Yes. Daily driven, slammed, with tires that can support all the modifications of your car.
tyre reviewed on 2018-04-23 16:11:15
Writing about the Primewell VALERA TOURING given 100% (215-60-16-H)
Driving on mostly town for 0 average miles
Just replaced all the four tiers of my Toyota Camry with Primewell Valera Touring tires. I read some reviews on this website complaining about the road noise. It turned out to be nothing like that. They are more comfortable and quiet than my old set of higher-end tires. Can't comment on the wear and grip yet. But, as far as the ride is concerned, I am very satisfied.
tyre reviewed on 2014-05-24 23:49:43
Writing about the Vredestein Ultrac Vorti given 99% (245-35-20-W)
Driving on mostly motorways for 2000 spirited miles
Performance tyre but comfort ride and suitable price
tyre reviewed on 2015-06-07 11:51:39
Writing about the Toyo TEO plus given 99% (225-45-17-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 5000 average miles
Great quiet tyre. Rotate-able, would buy again.
tyre reviewed on 2010-12-26 03:49:39
Writing about the Bridgestone Turanza T001 given 96% (205-65-15-V)
Driving on mostly town for 10000 easy going miles
Compared with previous tyres Michelin MVX8 Energy, Bridgestone RE92 and ER30, the T001 is excellent. Low rolling resistance and the most quiet and comfortable among my previous tires. The T001 was not very progressive at the beginning but after the tyre has settled in, I find it to be good. I do not expect the tyre to last as long as the Michelin but should have a reasonable amount of km with it. Wet and Dry grips are excellent and I feel really reassured when driving in water logged roads. Will definitely buy again.
tyre reviewed on 2013-09-08 23:12:33
Writing about the Nokian eNTYRE given 96% (215-60-16-V)
Driving on a combination of roads for 300 average miles
I've just put these tires on my car replacing the OEM Michelins. So far I've driven in dry and wet conditions and they perform as expected and more. Slightly louder than the Michelins due to new tread compound but excellent on wet roads including 10-15mm rain. I like the fact that these tires are rated for 80,000 miles and have large rain grooves to reduce aquaplaning. I can feel the tires rolling more freely compared to the michelins. I would definately recommend these tires as replacement to the original tires as they are priced lower than comparable all season tires.
tyre reviewed on 2011-04-22 21:46:09
Writing about the Continental ComfortContact CC6 given 95% (215-55-17-R)
Driving on mostly town for 750 average miles
I drive a Toyota Camry Hybrid 2016. Before I change the originals, the handling was not good. Noisy and not comfortable. My tyre guys introduced CC6 to me. I really hesitated at first but why not give a try - 4 new set.

Three weeks later when I drove to my holiday hill resort - 300 km. Unknowingly I felt the drive was so refreshing and comfortable when I reach my destination. Only during dinner I realized that the tyres were so dependable and comfortable.

Everyone must try - no harm done !
tyre reviewed on 2019-01-28 16:23:58
Writing about the Hankook Ventus S1 Noble2 given 94% (245-45-18-)
Driving on mostly town for 0 average miles
No comments left
tyre reviewed on 2015-01-04 05:31:57
Writing about the Dunlop SP Sport 300 given 94% (215-60-16-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 80000 average miles
Brilliant Tyres. Used to be OEM and now obsolete for some reason as hard to come by esp at likes of KMART TYRE etc. I paid $115 per tyre fitted and they gave me about 80,000 kms and last for about 3 years. I have used them for 6 years and replaced twice and no complaints. Totally value for money!
tyre reviewed on 2017-01-09 06:00:42
Writing about the Michelin Pilot Sport 3 PS3 given 92% (235-40-18-R)
Driving on a combination of roads for 4000 spirited miles
An excellent set of tyres from Michelin. These tyres have admirable grip in the dry and superb grip in the wet. Aggressive driving in both wet and dry conditions with these tyres is not an issue at all. As you push the tyres to their limit, they respond appropriately so there are no sudden nasty surprises; but given my limited driving skills they usually outperform me.

These tyres are extremely comfortable and quiet which was a very pleasant surprise but I believe somewhat reduces the feedback from the road which I am used to. Longevity is to be seen, but given the excellent all round performance and the price I paid; I would definitely look at these again.
tyre reviewed on 2010-12-12 13:21:01
Drive this car? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre